Fiction logo

Win the Fat Man vs. the Two Thorns

Chapter 4

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

I never thought of Qin Shi Huang as a fat man.

I never thought Qin Shi Huang was a fat man with a smiling face.

This smiling big fat Emperor Qin Shi Huang looked only about 45 years old, wearing a long gown embroidered with sword coins, hair is much brighter than Jing Ke, a look can be known to wash often, his sleeve hand nodded and smiled at me. It seems we share the same embarrassment of not knowing what to call each other.

Lao Liu patted Qin Shi Huang on the shoulder and said, "You can call him Haizi or brother." Then he greeted me and said, "Name winner Brother."

"Hadron..."

"Winning brother..."

"When I'm hungry, I'll fire right in your mouth." I hurried back: "Good society (said) good society."

Boy, being friends with Ying Zheng, I feel like my face is expanding in the limited space like a child's wet bed.

Later I learned that Brother Yingge was not always so low-key, because Lao Liu told him that I was an immortal. Brother Yingge was actually a man who accepted his destiny. First, he deceived himself into refining the elixir of life, but it was said that the alchemist died when he was nearly successful. Now he sees me as the ruler of another world, so he's being nice to me.

Lao Liu put Qin Shi Huang down, this time beat a motorcycle and left. I always thought that people willing to sit down should have a good heart of the public, this time I know I was wrong, I hate him.

Qin Shi Huang and Jing Ke is different, he put down the emperor shelf is to enjoy life, he soon interested in my laptop, after he thought I was a very good person, he took the liberty of playing with the external mouse, he played while "yo yo" sigh, also side to the screen around around looking disorderly touch, I later learned that he thought the mouse followed the manual because it was held by a thin thread. He played with the mouse for a while, and I made the first request: he needs to poop.

Yesterday I have taught Jing Ke to use the toilet to urinate, accumulated a certain experience, know as long as tell them to get dirty things into the line. I put him in front of the toilet, put down the seat cushion and let him sit on it. Without my help, the whole toilet was filled with thousands of years of smelly ammonia after a loud sound.

I am not afraid of stink, I am most afraid of him Jing Ke woke up, Jing two silly in the toilet opposite the bedroom. People who have dealt with fools may know that they are particularly stubborn when it comes to the things they are sure of. Yesterday I had put Jing Ke's clothes away, but when I tried to disarm him, I was refused.

This made me think of a lot of things. First, I could not let them meet, second, it seemed that I had to prepare several more suits of clothes, third, I had to prepare a "presidential suite" for the Emperor Qin Shi Huang, and now the only vacant house was the warehouse next to Jing Ke.

Only to hear a crash, Qin Shi Huang rushed out with pants, ran downstairs ran down, at the same time, Jing Ke rubbing his eyes out of the room, zipper open, straight eyebrow leng stare into the toilet, fork waist urination, he sniffed, also dissatisfaction at me.

I didn't care about him, hurried downstairs to see what happened to Qin Shi Huang, saw him holding his chin staring at the roof in a dazed state, he told me: "hungry according to your society (said) drop so that the water will flow ha (down) gas (go), the hungry ha (scared) jump, thought the mouth (this) drowned." He stomped up the stairs and into the toilet, wondering at the rippling yellow liquid inside. Jing Ke is probably back to the room.

I was very mad, did not expect such a vulgar plot actually happened to me, I simply shouted: "Jing brother, win brother, you all come!"

Jing Ke and the First Emperor poked their heads out of the room and the toilet at the same time and said, "What's wrong?" Then two people almost found each other at the same time, and then "ah" a sound at the same time fell on the door, I was confused about the situation, I saw Jing Ke has been holding a knife and rushed out, the original he is to take a knife.

Knowing that he was not in his hall and had Zhao Gao to help him, and that he did not have his pulley with him, the emperor's wisdom was clear. He knew how to lock the door and hold the handle, while Jing Ke could only use a knife to cut vertically and horizontally. Soon he made a triangular hole in the door of my toilet, from which he could see the Emperor clearly. He put one eye up and shouted, "You come out!"

As I said, JingKeYou serious astigmatism, his one eye out and looked at the other eye like snooping in my actions, I just think of should do something, I from beneath the sitting room sofa a cake of plank brick (why am I sitting room sofa there will be a cake of plank brick?) Holding it in his hand, he snapped: "Jing, if you don't throw away your broken knife, I'll put a brick in your face!"

Jing Ke saw my hand on one side of the square is something, and red glare (this board brick was washed by me very clean), I do not know what is the celestial treasures, discouraged: "my thing you don't mind......" Just then the First Emperor of Qin had been looking for a handful of powder in the toilet and threw it out along the hole. Jing Ke gave a strange cry and threw a dagger over his eyes and rubbed it.

I opened the door, pulled him up by his neck, threw him on the sofa, and led Jing Ke to the edge of the pool to wash his eyes. When I took his hand and came back, I felt like an aunt in kindergarten class. I put Jing Ke on the opposite sofa. They placed mineral water and ashtrays between them and said earnestly, "What can't you say? It's not a previous life if you have to fight and kill each other." At this point, I suddenly remembered that they did have a grudge in a previous life. I immediately changed my mind and said, "There is no grudge between you two, am I right?"

The first emperor nodded desperately, Jing Ke said angrily: "Then he finally killed me." Not to be outdone, the first Emperor of Qin said, "Who made the first move?"

I put the brick on the table and said loudly, "What's the noise! Don't you see what this place is?" Both men held their heads in silence, and I lit a cigarette and said good-humoured: "Whoever wronged the other, it was a lifetime ago. What is this place, eh? This is a place for you to enjoy, and for one year you have not appreciated it." Qin Shihuang bowed his head and Jing Ke looked at me with red eyes.

"Come, shake hands, and we'll all be good friends -- be good."

This is the first to win the fat man stretched out his hand, it seems that the emperor is there, Jing Ke helplessly shook hands with him.

This pair of enemy finally temporarily I was done, I turned out a set of clothes to let Qin Shi Huang change, after all, is a person who has seen the world, clothes on the upper body know the quality is better than his, Jing Ke told him that underpants should be worn inside, win brother obediently, by the way expressed the friendship to Jing Ke.

And then the three of us (are you weird?) Cleaned the warehouse, I have to move a simple spring bed, temporarily as a presidential suite, qin qin shi huang's curiosity than JingKeQiang many times, he ask this ask that after a call, jing ke for me to answer him: "this is the celestial, say you also don't understand."

Mentality decides everything, win fat man soon addicted to TV, originally he was watching "Lecture room" commentary Han Fei, I quickly gave him a channel, let him watch "Meteor garden".

Upstairs finally calm, I play confiscate Jing Ke knife, downstairs only to find my deputy manager Pan has been waiting for me

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.