Fiction logo

It is not an enemy does not get together

Chapter 3

By Ann Published 2 years ago 5 min read

Jing Ke put the sword on the table, and then do a map from the axis of the look of stabbed me, I quickly jumped out of two meters - the sword I know, is Yan Prince Dan flower hundred gold from the sword master Mrs. Xu bought there, and on the poison, Jing Ke and Prince Dan these two bad bag seems to have taken the sword experiment, if the man who took the sword is Jing Ke, So that hapless soldier might be the only one he's ever killed.

Jing Ke looked at good me, out of God, suddenly said: "The original is too short!"

I flew into a rage: "You fucking sick ah, if long enough Laozi would have let you upset (dui) to death!"

Jing Ke did not care about my attitude. He shouted ecstatically, "It's because I'm too short!" I sold it to a company that sells aphrodisiacs with one sentence added to the other.

At this time the stairs rang, the steamed stuffed bun work. I hurried to throw the suit in Jing Ke head said: "Jing Ge, you first change, brother and you will discuss the length of the problem."

Jing Ke was sitting on the ground, see I want to go, looking at the sky at a 45 degree Angle, stretch out a hand, also do not know what ya want to say, I did not bird him, out of the house met the steamed stuffed bun, I closed the door.

Steamed bun with vegetables in her hand, she is a very capable woman, with the frugality of a small family and the lust of her age. I love her from the bottom of my heart whenever I don't look at her face.

Steamed stuffed bun was supposed to wash vegetables, see me mysterious appearance, subconsciously want to go in to see what it is, I covered the door, grinning happily ground said: "a friend... Stay with us for a few days." Steamed stuffed bun took out an eggplant from the basket, holding the head of the eggplant, pointed the prickly handle at me and said sternly: "You just tell me is male or female on the line!" When she found out it was a man, she waved the eggplant into the basket and said with a smile, "I'll cook you braised eggplant tonight..."

I opened the door to see Jing Ke, he has been basically dressed, is finally put a pair of underwear to jeans on the pedal, I quickly moved in and closed the door: "I rely, you think you are Superman ah, that is to wear in the inside."

Jing Ke did not care about these bars, he casually threw aside the underpants, said: "your clothes to wear very uncomfortable."

I was very grateful to him for not wearing my Adi behind him as a cloak of heroism. It seems that the killer really had the quality of adapting to the environment well. He neither expressed curiosity about the transparent glass nor asked me why the ceiling lamp didn't burn lamp oil.

But I knew at once why: he picked up the dagger again, and said to me, "But I can't carry it any longer. What should I do?" It seems that his main reason for staying on earth for a year was to devise the perfect plan for his assassination.

I had to patiently ask him, "How big was the map you were carrying?"

He held the dagger in one hand, and with the other he held it slightly in front of the point: "This big."

"Why don't you scale it up -- for example, the one you brought in is 1 to 10,000, and if you scale it up to 1 to 1,000, you can hide a long sword in the map, and if it's 1 to 100, you can even bring in a square halberd."

Jing Ke although did not fully understand my words, but the general meaning understood, he tried to pat the head: "I am really silly, really!" Then the Jingke version Xianglin Sister-in-law threw herself to the ground and said, "You are indeed worthy of being immortal!"

After Jing Ke solved his problem, his first question about the "celestial realm" followed: "What is that (finger glass)? And why is there no lamp oil (finger overhead lamp)?"

Oh, sell pimple! I was defeated by him.

Fortunately, my answer is also very strong: here is the fairy world, said you do not understand.

When it was time to eat, I called Jing Ke to the table, since there is a year of time, sneaking is not the way, simply let him see the light earlier.

Jing Ke received the warm hospitality of the steamed stuffed bun, the steamed stuffed bun is a person who can mingle with all my evil friends.

Jing Ke staring at the TV to pull the rice pickpocket into the nose, the steamed stuffed bun in my ear quietly said: "your friend 'shop' opened." I looked down from under the table, see Jing Ke wearing my LEE, eight fork legs to learn our appearance sitting, zipper open, he that is not short is not long guy is lying on the crotch mouth to look out, I coughed, he did not go to the heart. Steamed stuffed bun excuse dish out, I seize the time with Jing Ke said: "Jing Ge, cool?" He didn't listen to what I was saying. He pointed to the TV and said, "You raised all the little people in there?" So I stood up and pointed to what was under my umbilicus and said, "It's not our custom to show that."

I thought he'd be embarrassed, but I was wrong.

He slid it in, pointed to the TV, and said, "What do you feed them every day?" I walked over to help him unzip. Halfway through, the bun came in...

That night I had to prove to myself that I was straight. Baozi's body, which looked so beautiful in the dim light, was like a water pump. In Baozi's words, she wanted me to be weak if I wanted to be, so she wouldn't have to worry about going to work during the day. It was not until dawn that we went to sleep for a while, and Jing Ke was snoring all night. I found him to be a very easy man to deal with. To put it bluntly, he was a little lacking in intelligence and was very trusting.

During the day, I opened the door an hour later than usual, and just took the door panel down, I found Liu Lao Liu sitting on my steps smoking, there was a fat man squatting beside him, Liu Lao Liu saw me open the door, put out the smoke, led the fat man in, told me that the fat man is my second customer, he said the name of the fat man, I felt the sky collapsed.

Some clever readers may have guessed who the fat man was.

Yes, he is -- the First Emperor of Qin!

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.