Fiction logo

War.

Fortune.* Cycle *shoe* Three words I first saw that invoked the reality of today’s Generation.

By Dawn EarnshawPublished 12 months ago Updated 12 months ago 4 min read
1

Fortune * Cycle * Shoe*

It was 2022 I knew in my heart that War was in its Cycle of repeating itself.

I am a Medium that involves being able to communicate with those that have passed into another realm. It was the day I couldn’t find my shoe, I frantically looked everywhere as I knew something was about to happen to my country. It was going to be invaded and our lives would never be the same again.

A loud bang on the door, “Open up a man shouting, open up now.”

I explained I couldn’t find my shoe and would need it to cycle to Uncle Peters house. But looking out of the window the Soldiers had already taken the Bycle and shouted “ You will not be worried or needing a shoe, get out here in your bare feet if you have to.“

I just knew this was going to be a life or death situation, I had many visions and visitation from spiritual beings from spiritual realm, concerning War and destruction. Genocide and no concern for human life.

Antalia my daughter was in a neighbouring village at her Grandparents, with Uncle Peter at the Bruckhiem project.

I had written her a letter to keep if and when I was to be murdered. It was Hitlier you see, he first warned me about this Genocide and I passed the information on. It wasn’t taken note of.

He visited me a second time and said “ I come with great urgency, I fear history is going to repeat itself. You must do something.

Again the message was passed on and an in-depth explanation and analysis of the Leader invading and carrying out these Acts.

Buthiem my Son had already been arrested and it was a three day , hearing of “Her word” against his with CCTV footage of the lie that did not match the facts or story , went missing.

But I left Antalia a note ,

Dearest Daughter,

Do not fret the Sunflowers 🌻 among the lands that will grow, battling all weather and even drought and Snow, they will become an emblem of the land and first invasion in our territory. To represent all the innocent lives that will be taken and their lights extinguished.

If I should die “peacefully and an unknown cause, in my sleep tonight, just to let you know the Governmen’s Conspiracy I did keep. They have incarcerated your brother, for a crime he has not done! Then broke my heart with medication unknown. So just a little note for you to keep, so you know I tried my hardest to uncover ”The Creeps.”

I was eventually dragged from my room and raped, and raped again by several Soldiers. I became cold and numb, to the ”Fortune“ of knowing our Koran I left the pain in Phrophet Mohammad peace, that “Fortune“ would come again and bring forth the light that these evil Soldiers were passing upon Ukrainan Lands, the Sunflower 🌻 will eventually find their way in memory of us all across the Lands.

They were burning all documents and information in the main Council building, destroying all evidence of us that have lived and shared memories and lives of hopes and dreams of a great life. Snuffed out by a man possesed with a notion he was “Peter the Great!” And rid the Lands of us any who were easy bait. Or raised their voice in comments and concerns.

Then a General entered the room, “ do you have any Fortune?”

”Fortune I mumbled, what is it you mean?”

”Jewels, money, Gold, Women!” With this I was stripped of my wedding ring and the cheapest necklace my deceased husband, wore. Slapped across the room and and “Bang a loud noise .”

My head was covered in blood and my brain was across the wall, I didn’t feel anything anymore as I looked on out of my body as they dragged me across the floor. Many people who had been wounded, raped, strangled, stripped of their “Fortune.” Children, Women and then the elderly women. All piled together and our corpses were left rotting after our Gold was ripped off our teeth. It reminded me of a rap song 🎶 all the “Gangsters in the street, bitching about a missing tooth, it’s getting peak at it and we need to get ready and throw a couple of pills and they can have acid in their face. ……

I drifted away and into a dark place with others moaning and groaning at the way they had been chased. I spent time and listened carefully to them all night on what was their biggest challenge moving forward to the promised Land?

Not Sure, haunt the bastards and follow them around, moving objects around. Ah I exclaimed! You want to become a poltergeist energy and seek revenge? “ Yes they agreed.”

Do you not believe in the Holy Scriptures that “Vengeance is mine sayeth the Lord?” “The War belongs to me!” “Be still and I will fight your battles as you are sheep of the Holy One,Jesus Christ with Prophet Mohammad”

Well that’s your belief! Said another and all through the night, I was mentally and gently moving and preparing them for the light.”

Antalia made it out of the War with Uncle Peter, by a special operation of other Countries and organisations moving them out of the bombing and abuse.

Un “Fortunately” the War still rages on with constant bombing and shelling as children hide in underground tunnels in Teran.

This short insight may not mean much as you read, but remember there is always someone, waiting and listening to your prayers and requests, taking you to the Promised Lands up in heavens breast.

CONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Loves writing short stories and poems - learning punctuation and Grammar.ADHD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.