Fiction logo

VOCAL MEDIA

POWERD BY VOCAL MEDIA

By Jay TinglePublished 11 months ago 7 min read
2
ONLY VOCAL MEDIA

about how I got 10 bonuses from vocal media and I'm also going to talk out about how you are able to get these 10 bonuses as well now I've recently discussed my passive income Journey on the vocal media through a couple of videos that I did on the channel you can go ahead and check out the vocal media playlist in the description box below this video to access the full videos and if I specifically stated the original source for each of the videos letting you know that it is repurchased from my original articles posted on medium.com which you can access my profile in the description box below as well 98 of my earnings came from bonuses from vocal media that I received by either hitting a milestone for number of Articles published or performing tasks on vocal media in order to support other authors and the vocal team and these tasks included as an example liking other creators work and filling in surveys designed to improve the vocal media platform now I'm going to talk about the 10 bonuses that I earned on vocal media in today's video the first bonus I earned was getting my story selected as a top story and I earned five dollars for that and it was given to me on the 12th of April 2021 now this specific article was selected as the top story and then I received five dollars from it no just once you click here it's just a simple article that I repurposed from one of my work that I did back in the University about semiotic analysis of Emma Stone's Revlon advertisements so I just simply got out my old work and I repurposed the article and it was selected as a top story another thing the second bonus that I got from vocal media is surprisingly liking 15 stories by fellow creators so make sure that you genuinely read and like a minimum of 15 stories don't chase it up and it will follow you on your account within five days and this was what happened to me now a great way to connect with other writers is to network with them is to read their content and this way you're also going to get rewarded by vocal media and this is what happened to me as well and they're likely to return back the favor the writers who you follow and comment and like their stories and they'll also read your content providing a win-win situation and resulting in both authors receiving the five dollar bonus the third bonus I received was publishing my 10th story on vocal media now after I publish my 10 story which is this one how I utilize my pain within one week I Got a notification that I received the ten dollars and this is the article right here it's a simple article that has some techniques and personal experience that I went through as well so also the link to the article will be in the description box below so it's very personalized as well the fourth bonus was for publishing my fifth Story on vocal now the this bonus was the first bonus that I received that sparked the Curiosity the motivation the interest to take publishing on vocal media seriously and go on to own nine other bonuses as well now this is the link to the story The Struggle of Aboriginal women in Australia and it's a simple short 600 word article about the history of Aboriginal women in Australia and how they were treated by the British occupation and the fifth bonus I received was surprisingly participating in their vocal survey and this was a one-time opportunity that I received in the email so stay tuned if you are subscribed to the vocal Media email news throughout the newsletter you will get a notification of any surveys that they're doing to improve their platform and the reward was ten dollars in exchange for filling a 10 minute survey so the tip right here as I said keep your eyes open for future survey opportunities and opting early in order to secure your bonus the opportunities are difficult to rare to come by frequently so I wouldn't say they happen quite frequently so you need to take advantage of them and this is what I received in the email ten dollars for 10 minutes of your time now it says if you choose to participate you will be rewarded with a 10 bonus on your wallet to say thank you for your time quickly I quickly went in I clicked on take the survey and it took me to the survey and then within a few a day or two it the 10 bonus was in the wallet and the sixth bonus was a commission from a vocal ambassador program so this is basically an affiliate commission that I received for promoting their ambassador program that they were running at the time it was a nice surprise and I did use some free promotional methods on both Facebook and Pinterest specifically when it comes to Pinterest pins they are quite powerful for not only vocal media but also for medium and for Amazon KDP and Redbubble as well so what what happened from the two or three pins that I posted I got one affiliate sale and the reward was twenty dollars unfortunately this is a one-time twenty dollars it's not reoccurring so keep that in mind but it's a nice little surprise for a few minutes of work the seventh bonus is welcome to vocal plus so once you've join vocal monthly subscription program it which I joined as a free trial so I did not pay anything to join uh they promised to add ten dollars to your vocal wallet as an incentive for joining their free trial and then that 10 it gets added to your original earnings and then you can request a payout after you've earned the thirty dollars so the eighth and Ninth bonus that I got was the top story selected by the vocal teams so apart from the articles that were selected that I talked about as top stories because of their quality and because of their engagement you can be eligible to receive a tops story bonus for articles discussing the vocal platform which means that if you write an article about the vocal platform then and it is called selected because it has good quality material then you get selected as a top story and you earn five dollars as well so it's basically their initiative to help to promote their platform and also reward readers that help to create content about vocal vocal and getting the vocal name out there and I I guess it was more of a um initial promotion for their platform so I've received two top story bonuses for articles that discussed how to use vocal as a publishing platform and this one was interested in vocal vocal just did something amazing today and the second one so I call income reveal which I talked about what I learned from writing on vocal and the 10th and final vocal media bonus is publishing 50 stories on vocal and this is the most interesting um bonus that there is and it is one of the best and most delayed bonus that I received on a platform so earlier this year I had already hit 56 stories published all good I didn't know that the 50 stories bonus existed so one day when I was scrolling through the vocal Facebook pages I saw a post by a fellow writer announcing that they've received a 50 bonus for publishing 50 stories within one week tens of writers were commenting that they received the same bonus other we're sharing their excitement and others were saying that they have not received the vote the bonus so what I did is I already hit 50 articles over four months ago I didn't receive any bonus I didn't receive any message about that the bonuses are not publicly declared so I commented congratulating the author who hit the Milestone and I asked what should I do to receive that bonus and then they commented on my reply saying that the bonus will come and that I will need to chase it up by email the vocal team so what I did was I emailed the vocal team and I heard back with it from them about two to three days after emauding them and the bonus Works quickly issued into my account so if you publish 50 or more stories on a vocal if you still have not received your bonus you can email them and inquire and catch it up um like these are the screenshots taken from the vocal wallet dashboard that shows specific bonuses the dates the uh how much I earned as well and the payments so here we've got the 12th of April for the top story title of the stop Story five dollars same here you've liked 15 stories by valid creators five dollars you publish your 10th story on vocal ten dollars then again as the fifth Story five dollars then and then survey ten dollars commission 20 welcome to vocal Plus can also writing on on vocal in two separate articles five dollars each and this is the Mega bonus that I received which is you've published your 50th story on vocal and this does not happen until I caught it up so all thanks to the vocal um platform and the book called me uh team as well so good luck on your vocal media Journey if you are looking for more tips strategies and income reveals from different side hustles that I've tried myself go ahead and subscribe to the YouTube channel where I upload daily videos sharing my passive income journey and you can go ahead and check out the video that I did about a year ago showing my vocal media income reveal and also what I've learned from the vocal media platform and if you've enjoyed videos such as this go ahead and subscribe to the channel I'd love to have you on board take care and I'll see you in the next one bye foreign

Short Story
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.