Fiction logo

Vision

Some other time.

By Alex JennettPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Vision
Photo by Billy Huynh on Unsplash

Some other time the vision would return. Not this moment of course. That would just be silly. The clouds were forming on this indecent exposure. That was starting to develop. This time he was sure to catch it as it developed. Not at a passing fix. Shifting up and around the past. Aggravating the stitches in the remix. Running through the track of his mind he had to think of another way to voice his opinions. Buzzing forever and whatnot.

The visions usually lasted an hour or so. Whether or not his visions were placed or accurate. Inspiration is what is needed to progress further through his sleep cycles. Does this inspire you fully? That's what she said. Although it did not fully inspire him to become what he wanted to be. It just further pushed him over the edge. An edge that he did not want. Twelve days left to pure bliss. He could not wait it was going to be fun. Eleven days, woo-hoo. Automatic fun in the sun. Bending backwards and forwards in the books. But not as side-splitting as normal.

All these people expected more from the couple than what had become of them. Although that was not always a bad thing at the time. It was to become and outrage. An outrage that could easily be overcome. The cat was just put into a Nebraska car. It was big. Like the insides happening to blow up. Another tale to tell. I'm having fun writing all of this down. It is very inspirational. I think I will get some shorts when I get paid for the visit into Texas. At least I won't have to wear pants for a week. It's supposed to be nice and warm down there. Six hundred words is a lot, but it is something that must be done.

People are very weird butt to each their own. Simultaneously tripping over themselves. And wishing for another chance to start a new. Suffering over spilt milk. I believe that is how you spell it. That is the way Google said it was. And they are usually right. Why are you charging your phone in the community room when you have your own place to charge it? Who knows? There goes the bug man. Spraying away those miscreants. Miscreants that are nasty in there own right.

That is something I would like to see daily. Butt crack, someone who does not know how to wear a belt or pants that fit in the first place. She is hot. Someone that I wish I had. Everyone wants everyone else. But that is alright. It comes back to everyone else's problem. I would rather see chest crack than anything else. That does not happen very often. I am glad I have a warm place to lay my head at night. And friends that love me. It is a very nice feeling to have.

Sometimes the rain comes down harder than it has to. And I just typed that whole line without looking at the keyboard. I am very talented and when I look at the screen I ended up messing up badly. How ironic. He is playing with a flashlight I think that is a dude, it is hard to tell. Now I can go back into my place and take another nap to speed up the wait for my travel day. Watching other people walk around is another past-time that is fun.

I would not put a flower on the tablet, it would be sacrilege. Although it just might look pretty. And now it is on the news. Goodnight.

Classical

About the Creator

Alex Jennett

Just starting to publish my works. Enjoy listening to music and writing poetry. I am surprised that since I started writing, within 2 years, with Vocal I have created 78 stories. Music and the written word, help me ease my high anxiety.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Alex JennettWritten by Alex Jennett

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.