Fiction logo

UnTold Love of BLIND

BLIND OF UNTOLD LOVE (Valentine's Day)

By Krish_Pv07Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Is love

L..O..V..E is Not so easy not so hard If you move via that means regardless of containing 4 letters, 2 consonants and a pair of vowels in it Still holds lot of deep that means.

It can manifest everywhere with anyone Where you don’t have any control Any energy to resist it You can’t disguise that feeling.

How a good deal you tried for It is feeling Magical though Dreamy enough Seems like fairy tale I would say it’s a kind of perception. How you feltFor your first loveI t may match beyond to 2nd love and further.....

My Untold Love Story

No particular definition it has Different people have different opinions How love is Does it exist or not .

In this cruel fast world Or it just turned into emotional game People are so busy in winning .

They can ignore so easily Those are lucky enough Who got their true love .

In real and staying together in pursuit of platonic love And transcend to by entwined in cosmic love .

Which is more powerful ever Love is something beyond everything . Its more like a worshipping god Loving someone and being loved Both make you feel great Love can be happen twice . In the whatever form But true love will uplift you soul for sure Don’t lose ever.

Cancerous Love

  • Cancerous Love Love Made me Cancerous I was broken Started more puffing And gulping down more wine Almost forgetting myself .
  • But I was nowhere in your life And I kept waiting for your return I became so foolish and blind in love

Tired of using mask

Whether in showing fake happiness When am upset And broken fully. While am busy In protecting my bruised heart And hiding deep scars Which engraved in my soul.

Now the time has come For peeling off One by one And revealing my real face. Now the time has come To be myself And listen what my inner me says

Torn Heart

You gifted me your torn heart Wrapped in glittery paper It was ragged, bruised I saw blood was dripping from it While I was trying to mend it with my love You weren’t there anymore Still I kept safe yours with me

Jagged Heart

Fresh blood is dripping From my jagged coronary heart Since lengthy I neglected

It become now not pins and needles Which injured my heart It became his sugarcoated lies False guarantees Which helped slowly in decaying Fresh fleshed cortex of my coronary heart.

Perplexed Me

While standing on the verge of dense forest And trying to confront my eeriness .

I could see And I could feel My inner soul Which was howling wolverine once Turned into Smoky shaped Burnt into ashes Unknowingly With passed time Within my barren heart And vanquished too By being deprived from Getting your profound ocean like love And sacred touch from the ages

Atelophobic Me

I don't know What is right or wrong for me Am dwindling between It's so hard to figure out I feel so scary all the time Every time I feel . I am doing wrong People around me might be laughing On my wrong doing .

They will be mocking upon me Either in front of me or in the backside I can't decide what is right or wrong for me alone It's hard truly People around me are there for pointing out my fault instantly I am helpless I feel scary Now I am molding myself And trying to keep myself locked in one room . So I can avoid interaction with crowd people won't get chance to say anything about me Am confused what is right or wrong Only I don't know everyone knows what is right or wrong for me......

Fan FictionYoung AdultShort StoryLoveFantasyfamily
Like

About the Creator

Krish_Pv07

Here krish passionated Engineer with creative thoughts intrested in Technology and share markets

Even mind are floating with programatic thoughts of sites developing , designing of UI user interface

freelancer of Content Writer .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.