Fiction logo

To Sleep In A Sea Of Galaxies

How sweet it would be to sleep in the sky with the galaxies all the while the bed I lay in is the clouds, and the stars. And above me is the galaxies swimming in space like a pool of pretty strange clouds.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2
To Sleep In A Sea Of Galaxies
Photo by Felipe Palacio on Unsplash

Damn, I am laying here in outer space with the clouds, and the stars laying beneath me like a huge soft king size deluxe bed with the galaxy above me as my starry sky. My bed is so close to the constellations it's ridiculous, and hilarious. I am laying here eating a break as if I am in the joint while smoking heavy reefer chiefer the loudest of the loud. I'm Just loving smoking my loud laying on a bed of stars + clouds in outer space. Wow.

Listening to 21 Savage albums'.

Eating Celery + peanut butter!

Smoking hell'a loud!

Getting ate the fuck out by my dude for the first time after my waist is snatched, and after I've had a brazilian wax done to me.

I need to get my bag right however proudly I can write that I am on the way to financial comfort slowly but surely. I got fifty to my name until my next payment or deposit, I need to get extra money you know supplement my fucking income so my life can be better in quality and quantity + more exciting. I cannot wait to be in my room at home laughing my ass off at my cash app account, and my chime savings/checking/credit accounts, and my cash app Bitcoin account.

I plan to make my own cup of glorious wealth + prosperity so I can sit on important ass good good, and laugh at my Neo online bank accounts. To top it off keep at least four zips of the loudest of the loud so I can re-sell + re-up. If I could I'd re-up one day, and hold 8 zips to sell bulk, no less than a ball or a quarter or a zip or the half of a zip. Gotta keep a personal stash to lean on when I get depressed so I can chief on my personal stash that is not for sale. I will not fuck with it unless it is the type to go for 20 dollars per gram or better.

I need Dan to hook me up big time, and soon but very very soon. Dan knows that I need housekeeping, and or demolition type of work asap. I told him that a few of my bills are overdue, and I need cash under the table I would make it worth everyone's time. I need to visit the good feet store too though, and that is facts.

The quicker Dan comes and scoops me to take me to work, doing housekeeping or demolition work, and hooks me up with the cash under the table I will be Gucci 2 Times. The better I will sleep as soon as Dan puts me to work, I will sleep like a furry cozy healthy kitten after working doing demolition work all day, knowing my wallet is doing a little bit better, or more than a little bit better than usual. I will sleep like a kitten better, and better as soon as I make extra cash to supplement my broke ass income.

I am laying here on a bed of stars & clouds smoking, toking, puffing on my loud loud strange clouds, and I love it! The constellations + the galaxies are swimming above me saying to me "Hey count me! Fuck the sheep, fuck em, there is clearly no point in counting sheep, you should count galaxies, shooting stars, and constellations buddy!"

To start receiving pledges, tips, huge amount in read count, subscribers, likes, and others sharing my work links with others just to help me get to my comma's while I am in my hot damn bag that I will fill to the brim with comma's stat. Cannot wait to get new Boston duffel bag purses with lock, & key.

Fantasy
2

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.