Fiction logo

This time, let the love slowly hot

My tears instantly flowed down. The two years of sweetness were not able to extinguish the shadow of my past in his heart.

By katePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
This time, let the love slowly hot
Photo by Cristian Castillo on Unsplash

 Every girl wants to be happily married, but I've had a turbulent journey, and in my mother's words, "TV shows don't dare to shoot like this."

  

  Young and ignorant, and get involved in bad flowers

  

  16 years old, graduated from junior high school, and do not like to study I insisted on going to vocational high school. In vocational school, the daily task is to eat, drink, and play plus early love.

  

  I, the body looks good, it did not take long for a boy to chase me. He had small flat hair, with a bad smile on his face, which fascinated me.

  

  I did not refuse, want to taste the passion of love.

  

  The two of us got together every day and such heat and stickiness made us cross the line at the age of 17.

  

  We became regulars at the small hotels along the national highway, and the owner's wife always laughed at us. All I asked of him was not to get pregnant, and he agreed. But at the age of 18, I got pregnant anyway. He advised me to have an abortion, but I disagreed, afraid he would leave me.

  

  There were none of the nice drama sequences, and we were both expelled from school.

  

  I followed Jon back to his home, a village in a small county. I didn't dare tell my family about this, but when I followed him, the school informed my mom.

  

  My mother went to great lengths to find Jon's home. When she saw that I was pregnant, she slapped me in the face. I didn't cry, but she did.

  

  My mother told me to go with her. I refused and wanted to stay with Jon. She walked away crying and gave me a sad back.

  

  My belly was getting bigger and bigger, but I never regretted it. We wanted to get married, but we were not of legal age.

  

  The neighbors often laughed at us, and once when Jon heard us, he punched them. The other person was knocked to the ground by him, his face was covered with blood and he had a brain injury.

  

  Jon was taken away by the police and Jon's mother cried every day. She wanted to kick me out, but I had baby in my belly.

  

  After my son was born, I always had a belief in my heart - to wait for to come back. I taught him to call "Daddy", hoping to surprise him when he came back.

  

  Later, my mother came again. When she saw what she saw, she scolded me again. She insisted on taking me away, and I said I would wait for Jon.

  

  At this point, Jon's mom spoke up: You go, leave the baby behind. If you hadn't seduced Jon in the first place, he wouldn't have come this far.

  

  It turned out that she thought that I had harmed

  At that moment, my stubbornness was offended, and I held the child, pulling my mother to leave. However, none of them would agree.

  

  The child was snatched by mother, my mother pulled me not to take it away. The company's main goal is to provide a good solution to the problem.

  

  I can not let go of the child and do not want to put down my strong, but strong mother and scolded me, angry at my mother and her scolding.

  

  Finally, I gritted my teeth and pulled my mother away.

  

  The darkness of the past has not escaped my childhood friend

  

  My mom hid everything from the family and let me start over.

  

  I don't know where my mom found out about my childhood friend from middle school, Jay, and found someone to connect me with him.

  

  Jay had just ended a relationship and was also hurt, we were sympathetic and had a common language.

  

  However, I didn't listen to my mother and told about my past before I confirmed the relationship. I thought, if he could accept it, we would continue; if not, we would separate before it was too late.

  

  Jay said that he only cared if my heart was with him now. I was particularly touched and immediately entered the siege with him.

  

  At the beginning of that time, we were very sweet, and also soon had a child.

  

  After the birth of our son, I thought our feelings would be more intense, who knows but uncovered the pain inside Jay.

  

  A week after the baby was born, he suddenly said he wanted to go out to work. Without waiting for my consent, he packed up his things and went to Chengdu, without making a single phone call. When I called him, he always hung up on the pretext that something was wrong.

  

  I wanted to go to him, but the child was too young. When the child was 100 days old, I couldn't stand it any longer, so I gave the child to parents and went to Chengdu.

  

  He didn't expect me to go to him, and he didn't look at me or talk to me. Did I ask him why? He was silent for a long time before saying that when he saw the child, he remembered my past.

  

  So that's what happened.

  

  He said, you go away, we will be separated from each other.

  

  My tears instantly flowed down. The two years of sweetness were not able to extinguish the shadow of my past in his heart.

Love

About the Creator

kate

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    kateWritten by kate

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.