Fiction logo

The taste of my first crush

fiction

By BobBamPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1

Zhou Jing, a name that makes my heart beat and impulse.

She, my middle school classmate. Fair face, good looks, and good understanding. So, in our class, she is gorgeous and noble like a princess.

The first look at her, I fell completely, the pair of beautiful eyes, shining with a charming luster, like a bullet instantly hit me, with only a fraction of a second to capture my entire body and mind, so that I sprouted love for her.

That summer, I fulfilled my dream of going to college.

The next year, Zhou Jing was miraculously admitted to the Hydropower Teachers College, which was only a wall away from our school.

The day she reported to school, I went to their school with trepidation to find her. New student registration, once I saw the plump and flirty her, my heart was false and itchy ......

The Zhou Jing in front of me, more charming than the middle school era, more charming people. I immediately squared away, with a wariness of feeling run to meet up!

On the way to find her dormitory, my heart drifted along with her footsteps on the wooded paths of their school. I took advantage of the confusion and lustfully walked up to her and gathered the courage to strike up a conversation with her.

We talked a lot that day. Honestly, she gave me an excellent impression from this meeting, it encouraged me and gave me the courage and confidence to approach her. From then on, everything around me disappeared, letting the sun, moon and stars rise and fall, but I didn't know the day from the night.

The next development made me very happy, I and Zhou Jing frequent and pleasant communication. She was also unguarded towards me, allowing me to approach her freely, and this offer alone lifted my soul to a level beyond my own.

From then on, I felt that falling in love with someone was a happy and torturous thing to do. I went to great lengths to see her physically, to speak to her!

"I'm going to see Zhou Jing!" As soon as the week-end came, I happily looked at the beautiful sky and shouted. After dinner, moreover, nothing could be done, and everything was interwoven in this expectation.

I had also resolved not to go to Zhou Jing so often. But, can I do it? I was tempted every day, and my heart made a sacred promise every day: "Don't go to Zhou Jing next week-end!" However, when the next week-end arrived, I found an irrefutable reason, and in a flash, I was at the door of her dormitory. Either that or she had said when she broke up last time, "See you next week!" I'm not sure why I didn't go to see her.

Of course, Zhou Jing also came to my dormitory to find me from time to time. At that time, I was really happy. When her figure flashed in the window of the dormitory, I couldn't control myself. I wanted to hear her magnetic voice and longed for her to call me by my name, thinking that was the most beautiful melody in the world.

Zhou Jing and I often go for a walk along the Xiangjiang River. She walked in front, I followed behind, we walked and talked endlessly. When she moved closer to me for the convenience of conversation, her mouth exhaled a wonderful breath that could be delivered to my lips, at which point I was like receiving an electric shock, my body was going to collapse down. When my hand unintentionally touched her, or our flesh unintentionally collided, oh my God! The hot blood rushed around my body, and I immediately retracted as if I had touched fire, but a hidden force was pulling me forward again, and all my senses were dizzy, like a cloud.

While talking, she chanced a glance swept by, I would tremble, joy, sadness, frustration ...... my whole mind intoxicated in her warm gaze, I will float up. Only at this time, I can indulge in her dark eyes, her vivid lips and lively, bright cheeks unhesitatingly captivated my entire soul.

When she opened her mouth and spat out a note, I was completely absorbed in her wonderful voice, and my whole body and mind immediately merged into the world of just her and me, as if being with her was all I had. Every word she mentioned about me was more like the encounter of a rich year in a barren landscape, making me keep thinking about those words upside down, and I had to narrowly dry the marrow in those words before I could stop. So, I became a person deprived of all thoughts and freedom, immersed in the world given to me by Zhou Jing, enjoying the sweetness of wishful thinking.

Alas! It turned out that I was only one step away from heaven. Wonderful!

Later on, she turned the language into a trickle into my heart, to moisten, to soothe, to comfort my soul, let me feel and appreciate the many rich, far-reaching meaning, and enjoy her that sunken redundant care.

Slowly I talked to Zhou Jing about everything, literature, dreams, life ......

As time went on, I gradually discovered that Zhou Jing was a person who became more likeable the longer we spent together.

Although I know that she is too high for me to climb, but I really can't control my emotions.

After graduating from college, I went south to Guangzhou, Zhou Jing back home Yiyang.

Later, we each started a family. However, my love for Zhou Jing, like a jug of wine, was hidden in the cellar. Occasionally open to smell a smell, feel full of lungs are mellow, there are classmates love also have a crush on the aftertaste?

Love
1

About the Creator

BobBam

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.