Fiction logo

The Stakes

Chapter 31

By Ann Published 2 years ago 7 min read

In the earphone, Kim slaps his face: "You are my brother! Now he'll think you're just trying to make trouble, and he'll send you away. Tell him Xiao Nan!"

Jin Shaoyan was about to have an attack, I said slowly: "Miss Wang today also called me to ask Jin Shaoyan." Jin Shaoyan is like a stick to pull back like sags sit down, he is not how much care about Li Shi Shi, he wants to lose his temper now, easy to be misunderstood, thought he did what chaos end abandoned thing. This kid is after a lot of flowers, not a leaf of the world, he can accept the title of "playboy", if he can't make it in the end, just as a white eye, he won't do it.

No one knows gold 1 better than Gold 2.

Kim 2: "Talk to him about horse racing, tell him tomorrow Hong Kong racecourse 'repeated defeats and battles' surprise, beat' peerless 'by a nose."

"Does King play with horses less?"

Once silent Jin Shaoyan really see bright eyes: "You also play this?"

Kim 2 Hint: "When there is nothing wrong..."

At the same time I was saying, "I don't have the money for that.

Jin Shaoyan did not care much this time, smiled: "Tomorrow this I bought 500,000 'peerless', what do you think?"

"Then you will lose. Tomorrow you will win." Kim 2 corrected me: "Every failure, every fight!"

Jin Shaoyan thought for a moment and said hesitantly, "Is it the horse named 'Repeatedly defeated and repeatedly fought'? I have a feeling that the best result was fourth."

King 2: "Talk to him about the horse Book!"

I said, "That horse is as long as a mule. There's no reason why he can't run fast!"

Such as flower girl finally could not help but laugh out loud, Jin Shaoyan did not angry, with the same clown eyes looked at me, said with a smile: "So, we two bet a game, accompany rate of 10 to 1, I buy 'peerless' win."

Kim 2: "Don't bet with him, must persuade him to buy 'repeated failure and repeated battle', he is a sore loser." So I said to Jin Shaoyan, "I know that money doesn't mean anything to you, but if you throw money into the bank knowing that you are sure to lose, it is not integrity or foolishness. Listen to Brother Qiang and buy 'repeated failures and repeated battles'." King 2 let out a sigh.

Jin Shaoyan coldly said: "You'd better not call me brother, talk about the bet, I buy 'peerless'."

I spread out my hands. "Except for these clothes, I came out of the womb as I am now -- I can give you my kidney if I lose."

Such as flowers also see that we have been on fire, Lala Jin Shaoyan whispered: "You don't with his general knowledge."

Jin Shaoyan glared at me and said, "If you lose, go to my company to clean my toilet for a month. You can rest assured that I will pay you, even if you don't have to work, but you must give me the time to press the point every day, so that everyone knows that you are a bet lost to clean my toilet."

What a fucking bitch this kid is!

"And if you lose?"

Jin Shaoyan laughed contemptuously: "I can take one of them from head to toe and it will be enough for you to live a few years safely. What do you want?"

I raised my hand to the outside, Jin Shaoyan sneer: "Want my 911? Yes!"

Kim 2 excitedly whispers, "Say yes! That's the car I was driving."

Come on, he drove the car hit the head of Saqi horse, now want me to win back, this boy how with Liu Bei a virtue, is the so-called "Liu Bei sent Pang Tong Lu harm master, now Jin Shaoyan sent brother Qiang 911 suicide".

In fact, I did not mean that, Zhao Benshan said: what bike ah.

"If you Kim lose, call me Johnny in public."

Jin Shaoyan was shocked by my stupid anger for a moment, but then said: "OK, it's a deal!" Then he wondered why I was here. I pointed to the card room and told him, "I'm having dinner with my friends there. I'll have them visit you later." Jin Shaoyan did not take a look at that -- he wanted to take a look and immediately found Li Shi Shi, he stood up in disgust, with Ruhua said: "We change a place."

I looked back nervously in case a ghost movie was playing in the hall. I heard Kim's voice in my ear saying, "Don't look, I'm right here with you."

The flower asked Jin Shaoyan strangely: "What do you say?"

Jin Shaoyan: "What what? Did I talk to you?"

Jin Shaoyan pressed the key at a Porche sports car. The car groaned respectfully. Jin Shaoyan slapped the roof and sneered: "In case you win -- I mean in case, you could have had it, I'll give you a chance to reconsider."

This time to my disgust wave: "you drive away quickly, I saw it hurt."

Jin Shaoyan and I made a bad parting, driving a car with a girl disappeared.

I grabbed another Jin Shaoyan standing in front of me, and shook him like a label on an electric fan. What I did was that the villain had filed the suit first. I lost a chance to save him, and made a simple thing complicated again. The chances of him having an accident are greatly reduced.

Jin Shaoyan was shaken by me repeatedly begged for mercy, I let go of him after a long time, he responded, began to shake me: "dead Haqiang, you don't get the car over even if, you also let him public shame, this person is very petty you know? Do you still want the five million?"

I shook him off and began to shake him again: "You love to give or not, it's not my flower, I don't want to talk to you! Look at your fuckin 'kid, I won't take any money from you if I sell my kidney fund. In four days, you'll live for 50 years with a broken head on your head. Remember, when you go out again, you'll be pretending to be a paladin!"

Jin Shaoyan was scolded by me to wither down, mournful face did not speak. If it is someone else, at least can be justified to say: offend you is not why I take out my anger, he can't say so.

I see him also strange poor, in fact, strictly speaking offend me is not him, after the rebirth of Jin Shaoyan although in some small actions inevitably still with the traces of the past, but he is much more sensible.

I let go of him after comfort him said: "Forget it, strong brother will not leave you, with him to play this bet, teach him to learn a good, after life do not run amok, strong brother no money, send such a small gift to you."

Jin Shaoyan sighed: "I'm afraid he can't understand, I'm more afraid he will hate you, I don't have much time, after I leave you will become enemies, I died for nothing.

I said, "Bad luck for you, too. Why does he go where you go?"

Jin Shaoyan sighed: "Blame me not thoughtful, we are a person, now under the same sky, our mood and feeling should be the same, today I want to eat Korean food early, he probably the same."

We returned to the seat, no one saw anything abnormal, steamed bun also asked us: "Why don't you call the woman over to eat with us?"

At this moment, the waitress with the complimentary appetizer pickles stood at the place where Jin Shaoyan and Ru Hua had just sat in a daze. When she looked up, she saw Jin 2 and came to us without hesitation...

What a filling meal! Oh, by the way, everyone in the Korean Pavilion thought that our table was all international students, so we had to send a representative to sing. Then I went up to sing "Ode to the Motherland".

The next day, my room is empty, Jin Shaoyan this boy and my group of five to take out crazy, I want to see the table, but was made of a tent to attract attention, in the morning is a man libido, ah, I suddenly thought of steamed stuffed bun afternoon to work, should not go with Jin Shaoyan they?

Thinking of this, I raised my neck and let out a long Wolf howl. I crept to the door of the steamed stuffed bun and suddenly opened the door. I was stunned

And guess what I saw?

I'm guessing about 30 percent of my readers are guessing that I saw Baozi sitting on the bed in leopard print and giving me a piece of his mind.

Most readers should guess that the bed is naked Shi Shi Li (TSK, how dark).

Congratulations... All wrong! There's nothing in the bed!

Steamed bun left me a note, saying they went to the forest park to play today.

Fucking Golden cock is taking a bunch of people to see the animal world, and I don't care if I'm a beast, it's been a long time since I made out with a bun.

(Originally, this chapter was supposed to be finished when it got 5 million yuan, and the original plan was to extend the chapter, but at this point, the expected result was not achieved, so we had to start this chapter and postpone the rest of the chapter)

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.