Fiction logo

The Principal of the worst kind

Chapter 39

By Ann Published 2 years ago 10 min read

Like me, Baozi grew up idolizing Sheriff Black Cat (I prefer one ear), the Kesai, Ultraman and Spider-Man. If the only person she idolized was visible and tangible, it was Principal Zhang.

In other words, all the baozi without her hate, also only principal Zhang such a teacher. He was a kind of old-fashioned intellectual, rigorous in his studies and gentle in temperament. After he had sent his 100,000-word essay, he remembered that he had used a wrong punctuation mark and waited at the post office in the middle of the night, waiting for someone to open the door and take it back, correct it and mail it again.

Dinner when the principal saw me summon a class of people, very surprised, when that two girls sleep together, just a little more affectionate to us. On the issue of address, President Zhang respectively called us small strong, small win, small Jing... He didn't like it when it was Liu Bang's turn, and probably no one has called him that since he stopped being a punk.

After a few glasses of beer, Lao Zhang began to talk about the ancients and the present. This kind of old-style literati, after being drunk and warmed up, had a special kind of romance. When it came to the controversy of Liu Xiang, Qin Shi Huang was able to put in a few words. I have nothing to say, casually invited him to be the honorary principal of Yucai Wenwu School, the old man is drunk, two is to see his name was hired very happy, a promise.

Lao Zhang left with one conclusion: Today's young people have no knowledge.

I remember Lao Zhang's sentence, you wait for Ji Xiaolan and Cao Xueqin to come, I will settle with you!

The third day is a day to catch up, in the morning I have to go to meet with the village head, including the village of Yao Yao 15 village head plus me and Lao Zhang together, but the atmosphere is not too friendly, they always feel that someone cold to give them 100 thousand dollars must hold what bad, now the farmers can not deal with, are seen the money of the master, President Zhang as my honorary president to help say a few words, I promised another ten thousand for each village, and only sent fourteen chiefs.

The village chief of Yao finally decided to lend me the land. He said, "I don't want the extra 100,000 yuan you gave me. I only have one requirement: the construction team of your school must use my nephew's."

Then the village head led me to see the ground, the former Yucai primary school is in the boundless grass out of a few bungalows, far from looking like Longmen inn, in all directions have been children stepped out of the winding path, only to the county can be opened to traffic. The children who go to school here are actually very happy. I haven't heard of any school in the world, including an exclusive school, where they catch a hare in the playground in 10 minutes between classes.

The head of the village called in his nephew, a toady little fellow with triangular eyes, who was not a good man at first sight. He stared at me sideways with his cigarette in his mouth and asked angrily, "What do you want?"

I said, "I'm going to push those bungalows away..."

"Nonsense, you must push! How much are you going to spend?"

"One million yuan, you give me two small buildings on the second floor, and set up a canteen, anyway enough for 350 people to eat, drink and poop."

Lazio grinned and said, "Not going to enroll students all year round? Want to skew a gun and drive away?"

"I value quality over weight. I won't do 350 moves."

"Tut, tell me this kind of bullshit, this way, you give two million, I give you a three-story teaching building, you want to add two hundred thousand I give you cut a wall."

When he said this, I remembered that the wall was necessary. I said: "A total of 2 million for you, dormitory canteen, teaching building and wall have, OK?"

The lazar threw the cigarette away and turned away, saying, "Well, that's it."

I always think this is not true, yelling at him, "Sign an agreement or something?"

The lumpy man waved his hand. "Don't mess with that lame head. I'll come tomorrow with the team." He suddenly stopped, look back and say, "Ah, by the way, after your school is built to martial arts teacher is not, I have a few brothers skill is very good, now every day have nothing to do his mother fight." I said not to later he said: "to not teachers when the school police also line ah, save your students jump the wall to go out to play field guns, or run to the education bureau to tell you to also stand ah, I let my several brothers every day corner squatting, who went out to run interrupted."

I laughed: "Don't toss about, also don't know who broke who leg."

After Lazu had left, I said to Principal Zhang, "May I ask you, what are the procedures for entering a school?"

President Zhang, with a shuddering voice, said: "Don't tell me you haven't finished the formalities yet."

I scratched my head and said, "I didn't do it at all, that's why I asked you."

Lao Zhang finally sat down on the ground and said in despair, "What have I done? I can't protect the evening! I can't protect the evening!"

I asked curiously: "Why, you didn't go home last night?"

The old man pointed at me and shouted angrily, "What are you trying to do? Aren't you hurting me?" Then, with a thump and a SOB, he said, "I've lost my head. How can I think of being an honorary headmaster..."

If he didn't tell me, I'd forgotten about it. It seems that the older generation pay attention to honesty.

I was full of emotion and said: "President Zhang, I really did not lie to you, I was determined to run a school, let those who came all the way... The children will have a place to study, where they can see the spirit of our times. I have an idea that for the first year there will be no tuition fees, no accommodation, no food and drink, and you can supervise me. If I want to make money, I will strike five times a day."

What I said before would have been farting to anyone, but there was no doubt that the last sentence was too devastating. President Zhang sat on the ground and looked up at me, surprised and said, "You would really do that?"

I nodded vigorously.

"And will your friend who's paying for it agree?"

I said deeply: "I saved his life, these money is actually his thank-you, even if I throw in the water he won't ask questions."

Lao Zhang stood up and said to me: "You don't lie to me, if you really say that, your school can do it first, I have a few students in the government department, I say hello, you can be a decoration ignore, if there is no ghost, I will help you with the formalities. If you dare lie to me..." "Lao Zhang said," I have several undeserving students who are also famous on the road. I would rather let Xiao Xiang remain a widow and have to destroy you!"

Damn it, I can't see it, it's a black and white, one and two! When I have a son, I want him to be a teacher...

On the way back, I also made a special effort to look at my tent. The shopkeeper was so eager to wait for me or to protect me that he opened a tent and lived in front of the warehouse. Fortunately, there were tents all over the street now, which was not noticeable at all.

Half afternoon I that 1000 sets of "loyalty to the country" also came, I let the delivery of people in the door, the street are old acquaintances, is unlikely to steal. Steamed stuffed bun back to see also did not care, thought it was next door Xiaowang goods. I raised a group of 5 people at home, rented hundreds of hectares of land outside to build buildings, run schools, the truth of the steamed stuffed bun completely ignorant, according to her sloppy and my ability to do things, I think the time is ripe to meet with the online mm, but there is still a gap between can play one night stand.

In early July, the day is not long, just after 8 o 'clock on the dark, I am afraid that Liu Lao Liu now bring people to me, the street residents are now just eat a meal outside while cooling while shock absorbable it.

I really hope our public security organs can be happy news: the charlatan Liu Lao Liu has been caught. I also asked my neighbors for an ulterior motive. When it comes to Liu Banxian, they have different stories. Some say that Liu Banxian has fled to the south, while others say that he is in the villagers' homes near Dashuiquan.

When we all got together for dinner, steamed stuffed bun was very fart these days. Except for not having sex with me, she was very lively and loved to be carefree like a dung beetle who entered the Australian grassland and saw the dung balls everywhere. She joked with Xiang Yu and Liu Bang and said, "Now we have suffered a disaster here, has the water in Hubei gone back?

Steamed stuffed bun, this is a born from the moment to be afraid of the world is not chaotic woman. Tang Seng experience 9981 difficult also sun monkey to help carry, Tang Seng himself did not suffer what. However, Baozi would not help me, but also try to find trouble for me. However, if you think about it from another point of view, she is the monk of Tang Dynasty and I am Sun Monkey, then you will have no trouble with your language. What do you say? Every successful man has a woman on his back who can do terrible things.

Her words aroused Xiang Yu's thoughts, the two meter giant put down his chopsticks, and left the table grumpily. It's time to buy him a van, not only to keep him occupied, but also for me to use.

It was a long wait. I asked Liu to come over later, but given his past habits, there was a good chance he would call me downstairs the next minute, followed by 300 bloody Song soldiers. In fact, even if he came to me after a person is not good to mix, Liu Lao Liu wanted every day in our city "Daejang Geum" before the start of the appearance on time, do not know people think this is "Daejang Geum" simplified version of the cover. Liu Laolu's rapid rise to fame is mainly because our place, from the founding of the peaceful to now, with the group of Hui oil, East Turkmen nothing to come, this earthquake is a relatively serious event in history, if do not do something to let the people to divert their attention, really afraid of panic, and Liu Laolu wanted is also a kind of rumor, Liu Lao Liu is now a full of shit soil thunder, fried not only you have to dip in your shit.

After it was completely dark, old men and women flapping mosquitoes went home to sleep, we sleep very late every day, Qin Shi Huang occupied TV in the top mushroom, he vowed today must have 8-1 dragon palace, Jing Ke these two days do not like to listen to the radio, because it is about the earthquake reports and repeated shock absorbers knowledge.

Liu Bang and I and two women play mahjong, Liu Bang pocket a lot of old ladies to buy food money, put forward to play with blood, play for a while and so he won enough began to give the steamed stuffed bun gun, in the protest of Li Shi Shi we simply fight, Liu Bang and the steamed stuffed bun group, this boy alone, generally speaking, there is a win, I looked at the wall time is getting late, The heart also gradually let down. After Qin Shi Huang finished the game, Li Shishi withdrew from the game and went to sleep.

The three of us then fought the landlord, after playing a few handfuls of baozi threw the card, angrily left. I am happy straight Kua Liu Bang - steamed stuffed bun a win did not go to bed so early. I am most afraid of the steamed stuffed bun in the presence of Liu Lao Liu called me, don't ask me what to do, as long as downstairs to see so many people, the steamed stuffed bun will collapse, from the year before the steamed stuffed bun did not support me to fight.

By the time everyone had gone to bed, it was already past 2 a.m., and now I began to worry that Liu Lao Liu would not come. I smoked a puff, really tired not to lie on the table confused, in the dream also heard Liu Lao Liu sneaky voice in calling me, and then I felt wet on the thigh, wake up to see, is my saliva off the leg, I am going to wash the face, as if really heard a intermittent voice in calling me, I lie on the window to see, Liu Lao Liu looked around with shifty eyes, and muffled his voice and called me. Behind him and around him stood 300 soldiers of the Song Dynasty!

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.