Fiction logo

The Power of Painting in Year 3,000 Part 12

Part 12

By Patrick OlesonPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like
Original Illustration by Patrick Oleson. And the story continues!

"TRICK OR TREAT AND SMELL MY FEET!! YOU JACK FULL OF CRAP O' LANTERNS," Belcheezious maniacally yelled out.

"Oh, put a sock in it Old Cheese-butt," one troll yelled out.

Another troll questioned, "Ah, Lord Belcheezious is back?"

A purple-looking troll exclaimed, "Oh, thank all that is rancid. Things have been weird since you left Cheeze-breath."

"Really, your ugliness? How so," Belcheezious asked in response.

"Well, one of our Overlords has been addicted to one particular website and he hasn't moved from that spot since you left. None of us, have even seen him get up to go to the bathroom! And the stench… dear digital God's of all GameShark's, the stench is so horrible that its been accumulating and stinking up the whole place! We've asked the other Overlords to talk to him but they could not get through. You're the only other Overlord left...you may be our only hope," the purple-troll explained.

Belcheezious replied, "Alright, so you need my help to get the dirty diaper-butt to take a bath, huh…? I will do so but, first I need a moment to recollect myself in the homeland. I've been through quite the perilous trek… What was your name again?

"My name is-" the purple troll said but was quickly interrupted.

"Actually, you know what? It doesn't matter," Belcheezious so gracefully interrupted.

Belcheezious stretched his arms out and took a deep breath. He took a look around and felt calm knowing that his homeland remained the same way he left it. Trollswamp, a land that no being other than trolls dare to enter. Trollswamp is made of marshlands surrounded by a foggy body of water and has a weaponized mechanical fortress. The trolls have created the perfect city to protect themselves and to torment captive victims with their top-tier genius level of skills. They excel in mathematics, physics, mech-building, gaming and of course, trolling.

"What a breath of fresh air! It feels good to be back home," Belcheezious sighed in joy as he started to take a deep breath in.

*Inhale- dramatic pause *

*sniff sniff sniff*

Belcheezious really started to turn green now.

"YUCCCKKKK!! WHAT IN THE NAME OF CHUNKY, CANDY-CORN COLORED VOMIT IS THAT SMELL," Belcheezious asked in exasperation.

"Thats what I've been trying to tell you! Can you please-" the purple troll replied but was quickly interrupted again.

"Ah! That's right, okay take me to the source. Now I can't even tell the difference between the fog and the stench. That felt like I smacked right into a wall of fecal matter! I'll see if I can talk some sense into this smelly noob," Belcheezious so gracefully interrupted a second time while moving forward.

The trolls walked into the mechanical fortress, creeping slowly into the smelly parts. The stench was becoming more pungent with every step.

"Which Overlord is producing this stank? The least they can do is, take a dip in the water around Trollswamp and murk some fishes," Belcheezious stated.

"We're about to see them right now," the purple troll said in response.

The purple troll pulled out clothespins, clipped one on his nose and gave the other to Belcheezious. Belcheezious followed suit.

Before the two trolls was the biggest and unfortunately the smelliest troll of all of Trollswamp, click-clacking away at a keyboard with his eyes glued to the computer screen.

Belcheezious Gasped, marched up to the stinky hot mess and said, "Owningyourmom69? What are you doing? You're the most vicious troll out of all of us. I hear that you haven't moved from this spot…"

The abomination glanced over to Belcheezious and spoke with a low growl, "I should be the one asking you questions. Where is the army of trolls I lent you and why do you look like you have returned empty-handed? You better have a good explanation for this…"

Belcheezious hacked out a few coughs and then retorted, "Ah yes! That is what I wanted to speak about… Listen your stinky-diapership, we are all in severe danger. I witnessed a huge battle between the Cona Vights and the humans. The humans won but there was a traitor amongst the Cona Vights that absorbed his brother in. I have calculated reason to believe that this friendly fire will lead to disasters. Also the humans wiped us out with ease, I was lucky to get out alive… they also have this magical stone called the 'Oh-poo-poo Imola' that grants them superpowers and I seemed to have picked up a cold on the way out. We have no time to lose, we must prepare ourselves and be ready for some IRL King of the Hill action."

"Hmmm… I sense the fear and sincerity in your words. So, I will believe in your uglyship. As for the preparations; I'll leave that to all of you, for I have ascended to a new level of trolling. I have joined a website called vocal.media, where I can share my ideas and gain money for what I write," Owningyourmom69 said.

Belcheezious replied in a furious manner, "WHAT GOOD IS CURRENCY IN A POST-APOCALYPTIC WORLD? COME ON, OWNINGYOURMOM69!! ALMOST EVERY BEING QUAKES IN FEAR WITH THE SOUND OF YOUR NAME. YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THE TERROR OF ALL TROLLS, WHAT LEVEL HAVE YOU DEGRADED TO?"

“That reaction of yours is also a result of the type of trolling I'm into now. You see Belcheezious, I have reached the peak of the highest summit in violent trolling… I became so good at it that I got bored of that particular type. It was time for me to explore a new realm of trolling. I now am working towards excelling at trolling by pacifism. You see, there is a large communal support for this website, so what I like to do is be the pacifistic antagonist. Every day, I read hundreds of stories; I purposely don't press the like or subscribe button, I point out grammatical errors/ kinks in plot armor and tell the authors that I simply could have done it better myself. I am fully dedicating myself to this way of trolling, I don't believe in doing things halfway or lukewarm. To truly be a troll, you must be able to sacrifice your life, body, mind and essence to it," Owningyourmom69 said.

Belcheezious' jaw dropped like a cartoon and he looked flabbergasted.

Belcheezious gathered his marbles and responded, "I seem to have mixed feelings with what you just said. I don't know if what I'm feeling is respect or more hatred, but basically what you're saying is… is that your useless."

Owningyourmom69 gently replied, "One could say that or one could simply acknowledge that trolling in the physical realm no longer feeds my spirit."

"Wonderful. Alright, well in that case in order to protect everyone else from your putrid stench I'm going to have to do this," Belcheezious typed away on his mechanical vehicle and giant arms popped out.

The arms grabbed Owningyourmom69: dunked him into the water, scrubbed him down with soap and a sponge, and placed him back where he was before.

"I have no gratitude to show for you, since my body is no longer relevant," Owningyourmom69 said in a refined manner.

Belcheezious snarkily replied in a rebellious tone, "Yeah, whatever. You're welcome you stinky, crap-stained piece of rat poop. Well, now that we're done wasting my time… we must prepare our fortress. Gather all the trolls, my purple peasant."

Belcheezious started coughing more rambunctiously. Trolls of all different shapes and sizes gathered around what used-to-be a stenchy Overlord.

All of a sudden 3/70th of Vincent swooped in overhead and started to plummet towards the troll's fortress.

"OH CRAP!!! WE'RE DONE FOR," Belcheezious shouted in fear.

Belcheezious started running away and the rest of the trolls started scrambling around like ants under a magnifying glass in a hot, sunny afternoon.

Vincent landed and voiced a menacing chuckle. The horde of trolls started to choke up and the atmosphere got heavy.

"Leaving so soon, Belcheezious? Doesn't matter where you go, I will always find you. That wasn't a cold you picked up, that was a molecule I planted on you. In fact; I have to thank you for leading me here," Vincent stated with a cunning, malevolent tone.

"AHHHH!! THIS FREAK! OH NO, THIS IS THE WORST POSSIBLE SITUATION," Belcheezious shouted while flailing his arms around in the hopes of shaking a certain molecule off.

Vincent asked, "Tell me Belcheezious. Which one of you is the strongest here?"

Belcheezious immediately pointed at Owningyourmom69 and yelled out, "HE IS!!"

"Wha- I mean, of course I am. I will begin writing a story on how weak the Cona Vights are," Owningyourmom69 replied.

Vincent held his right hand out and formed a giant sword. He leapt towards Owningyourmom69 and sliced his head off.

"OH DEAR GOD!!! THAT LOOKED LIKE SOMETHING STRAIGHT OUT OF FINAL FANTASY 7!!! I CALL HAX," Belcheezious shouted in utter horror.

The horse of trolls dropped to their knees, coughing and screaming, "HAX! HAX! HAX!"

Vincent kicked the body into the water and absorbed the head with his left hand.

"It seems that I've acquired everyone's attention… You trolls seem to have quite the peculiar terminology. I think we all can get along quite well," Vincent stated in a deviant tone.

Belcheezious was trembling as he saw his clan struggling to breathe.

Vincent continued, "You see… I didn't come here to eradicate all of you. Although, I could if I wanted to. I will let this chubby one be the example. I came here for a better reason though… I want to join forces with the trolls. The humans and their party of mystical beings have gotten quite strong. I have most definitely leveled up after absorbing my brothers, but I like putting my eggs in more than one basket. I want to ensure my victory before plunging the world into darkness… So what do you say? Belcheezious?

After swallowing a big gulp of fear; Belcheezious replied, "Do we have a choice?"

Vincent bellowed out a sinister laugh, "No. Not really and so! Our alliance begins…"

Adventure
Like

About the Creator

Patrick Oleson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.