Fiction logo

The neighborhood across the street from my house is very evil

My home is located across the neighborhood of a new building, which is not new, has been built. Previously there was a hospital, then closed down, I heard that a pregnant woman in labor, the county people's hospital did not dare to accept, that family sent her to this hospital, who knew that finally died, the pregnant woman's family began to medical trouble, that hospital was forced to close.

By Eamonn DaviesPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

My home is located across the neighborhood of a new building, which is not new, has been built.

There used to be a hospital, then closed down, I heard that a pregnant woman in labor, the county people's hospital did not dare to accept, that family sent her to this hospital, who knew that finally died, the pregnant woman's family began to medical trouble, that hospital was forced to close.

Before the hospital closed, the scenery there is quite good, used to go there to play.

Since the medical trouble, there have been frequent car accidents, (the original site of the hospital is near the intersection), the city government had to pay attention to it, there are rumors that it is haunted (at that time several car accidents out of the very strange, according to people say, originally good car, in that road brake always failed).

This matter is getting bigger and bigger, the city government had to come out to dispel the rumor that it was a magnetic field problem, and then a developer bought that piece of land to build a building, built are 20 to 30-story tall buildings.

When building a house, the site is often in trouble, it is easy to build a good, probably before there is a hospital, not many people are willing to buy, and then the four schools moved there, (four schools and the district is next to each other), there has become a school district (simply toxic!!) This made the housing situation better.

Just when the developers were relieved, there was another big problem, the rate of promotion to the fourth middle school was getting lower and lower, and many people started to ask for the closure of the fourth middle school, and more and more pressure was put on the fourth middle school and the neighborhood.

This is not the worst, a boy in the fourth school jumped (the fourth school can run school can also live in school, when the lunch break just ended, the boy did not go to class, the teachers did not find until the students reported the teacher ...... details I do not know, I was still in school, the class meeting when the teacher told us, because my family in the neighborhood so (Pay attention to it.)

He jumped, completely started, a small number of students went to just built a short building to play, as if playing a ghost catch it, just when the crowd was high, a third grade boy fell, only three floors high but fell bloody and died on the spot, this incident is not over, another person went there, the same place, the same kind of death, or died on the spot, and later died one after another After a year, I heard that the little boy died in a puddle of blood, if I remember correctly, the former hospital morgue is there.

My parents, friends and I often go home through that neighborhood, every time I walk into that neighborhood, I get goose bumps, always feel eerie, and sometimes feel like someone is following me.

I had to tell them that I do not want to walk that neighborhood, eerie, they also feel a little eerie, but do not believe in ghosts and gods, just say that I scared myself, and then probably walking and walking accustomed to, also not afraid, it is worth mentioning that last summer is very hot, right, in order to take a shortcut I entered the neighborhood (with a partner, with my guts which dare to walk alone inside a scary place!) Once inside, God, it was really cool, and then it became my summer sanctuary, of course, I ended up with a cold and fever for several days.

I personally proved that cherish life and stay away from spiritual places!!!

Horror

About the Creator

Eamonn Davies

An avid lover of stories about ghosts and legends, I love the thrill of having my bones tingle! I hope you enjoy my story.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Eamonn DaviesWritten by Eamonn Davies

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.