Fiction logo

The Flashback Starts

Promising beginnings...

By Doc SherwoodPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

When I first met Jenny she was shorter than she was now, and her legs more milk-bottly. She still had the same straight fair hair though, and glasses, and a younger version of the same pensive little face I knew. And oh, she smelled sweet! She used to go a bit overboard on the perfume, so that walking home from school I could smell her even when she was quite a distance ahead of me. The whole road would be sweet with Jenny, in more ways that one.

With her earphones in she wouldn’t stop fidgeting – another typical teen-trait she’d been slow to grown out of! Every few steps she tucked and re-tucked her white blouse into her waistband, and whenever there was a tiny gust of wind she grasped her hemline firmly and pulled the whole of her short school skirt taut. This made me go absolutely weak.

Her little fingernails, fancy fake ones stuck on, twinkling as she gripped her skirt. I’d never seen anything nicer than Jenny.

My heart ached for her when I thought of how she walked home every day by herself with her earphones in like that. Girls the same age as her, healthy-looking brunettes who wore black artificial eyelashes to school, their deep glossy tresses shining, were at that time just starting to smell of rich creamy chocolate cake. Even their stockings were suffused with it, as if every pore exuded the robust sweetness of them. Poor Jenny, having to go to such lengths to cover up what she smelled like in turn, and always on her own. I knew there was nothing I could do but be there for her while she was going through that, if she’d ever let me.

The first time we talked was in a gym lesson. We were all supposed to sit down on the sports hall floor but Jenny very carefully lay down on one side instead, just near me.

“Are you OK?” I asked her shyly.

“Huh?” she said back. Jenny in her younger days was just as eloquent as her older self!

I blushed. “Um, I mean,” I tried again, flustered, “it just looks like you’re having trouble sitting down, I mean, aren’t you?”

“I had a big spanking last night,” she explained to me smellily.

I wanted to laugh! “You’re teasing me,” I exclaimed.

“If you’d been spanked hard like me you wouldn’t feel like teasing about it,” declared the prim girl.

Suddenly I was all wide eyes and concern. “What happened?” I breathed.

“Open hand on the back of my underpants for a bit,” said Jenny. “But then those came down for a willow-switching on my bare butt, which is the part that really stings.”

“I mean,” I cried aloud, “what did you do to deserve it?”

“Didn’t,” replied Jenny succinctly. “I just like it.”

Jenny sure didn’t need anything else to make my head spin, but that sure did it! I was powerless to stop myself stammering something out about how in that case maybe she wouldn’t mind if I had a go at it sometime?

She looked at me significantly over her glasses, and told me in a low voice: “I don’t think a boy like you would be up to it.”

Jenny stood. The pleats on the back of her gym skirt flicked and fluttered in front of me, and her excess of perfume caught in my throat. I knew she was putting what I wanted right under my nose, showing it off, taunting or even daring me. I flushed again.

“You deserve a spanking, whether you like it or not!” I told her indignantly.

All innocence, and not turning her head to look at me, she actually pushed her little butt out a bit so it was even nearer. Only Jenny could get away with being so maddening!

Series
1

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Staringale3 months ago

    This reminded me of the awkward phase the teenagers go through in life. The emotions were accurately captured and portrayed adding depth to the characters. The dialogues between them made it seem like a real life scene.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.