Fiction logo

The 3nd old Sisters

Chapter 47

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

Finally settled the heroes, I went to the Yuejia Army's big account, no one. Inside the tent there was only a small blackbrushed chalkboard on which was written in Cora: A crow was thirsty and looked everywhere for water...

I asked Wei Tiezhu who was standing guard: "Where is your teacher Yan?"

Wei Tiezhu unconsciously straightened the Junzi and said: "Strong... The teacher has gone to the village health center."

Wondering, I said, "What's he doing there, having an upset stomach?"

Wei Tiezhu said, "In the morning, a dozen people came. At first, they did not know what they were doing -- and then they did not know. After a few words with Mr. Yan, they began to fight, and Mr. Yan's eyes were broken."

Taken aback, I asked, "What happened?"

"Then Teacher Yan accompanied them to find a doctor, to some kind of health center."

I asked: "Yan teacher hurt badly? Why did they beat him?"

Wei Tiezhu said: "Teacher Yan is not hurt, the dozen people do not know, Li Jingshui was on duty at that time, he saw teacher Yan suffered a loss and went up to try to stop the fight."

I was so angry that I said: "Fighting can persuade people to go to the hospital? Bring me Li Jingshui."

Soon a little warrior came trotting up to me and snapped to attention. I saw that it was one of the five warriors I had fought with, the one who loved to kick in the crotch.

I asked him, "What happened in the morning?"

Xiao Li's answer was the same as Wei Xiangde's: "... I went up to break it up."

"You didn't kick anyone in the crotch, did you?"

"No, I just told him to lay down five of them, but we didn't let him."

My feet were sweating again on my forehead. I stared at Li Jingshui and hurried to the township health center. Hu Sanniang caught up with me and asked, "Where are you going to play? Take me with you."

I said: "How do you know to play ah, I give people even things to go."

Hu Sanniang laughed at me and said, "Please return the sample to the people. Call the third sister."

I rubbed my head and said, "Look, you are only 24 or 15 years old at most. Don't be too big or too small. Feminism does not flourish in the Song Dynasty, right?"

Hu Sanniang clasped both middle fingers on her thumbs and threatened me: "Do you want me to play you like Shi Jia Mani? I'm not afraid to tell you that I was born in 1107, and I'm just 900 years old now, so you are losing money by calling my sister?"

I shouted: "aunt, aunt ancestors, black mountain old demon......"

Some readers may protest that since I am walking along a beautiful country road with the most sophisticated woman, Hu Sanniang, why not flirt with her, even if I write a paragraph in which she has pretty eyes and breasts.

As a matter of fact, the old demon Hu does not have pretty eyebrows or bare breasts. I really wanted to write this book into a stallion novel, which would make the tiger's body shock the air of a king and the heart of a young girl in Huaichun. Then I thought: Oh, what a shame, how could I have such an idea... Use what you can, but it's not your power. There are three talents who can ask themselves who dares to look down at the world with a brick in hand. If no one dares to look down at me, of course it is good. The problem is that even if someone does not look down at me, Li Shi Shi has learned self-defense skills from Emperor Huizong's guards, and in her words, he just beat me.

I was not born very great, life is very miserable.

Looking down, I saw Yan Jingsheng sitting dejectedly outside the door of the clinic, with a dozen people in front of him and behind. I walked to the tip of his nose, but he didn't recognize me. It turned out that his glasses were broken and he was holding the frame in his hand. Squinting his eyes and asking: "Is it Director Xiao?" As soon as I said it, I was surrounded by a dozen people. A strong man with a thick face grabbed my collar and shouted, "Xiao you can appear. I have been looking for you very hard."

I said, "What are you doing? I don't have a long-lost son."

The strong man stretched his fist to beat me, my third sister smiled happily and said: "Have something to say, don't fight."

The strong man pointed to her nose and said, "Women go away."

I was so happy that I was afraid Hu Sanniang wouldn't help me. What a timely remark from the boy.

With a smile on her face, Hu Sanniang reached out her hand and put the strong man's finger on her back. The strong man stooped with a loud cry. My third sister kicked his nose flat, and then cut melons and vegetables and beat down five others, regardless of whether they moved or not.

The other five or six ran away, but Hu Sanniang didn't bother to chase them. "Your mother is so forked that she dares to look down on women!" Oh, my God. I can't even say that. I also fork waist, pointing to the people lying on the ground said: "you admit cheap, this is my third sister soft, to meet my three brother-in-law you would have crossed." Hu Sanniang grabbed my ear and smiled, "You mean I'm not as good as him?"

This woman is really ruthless and spicy, mouth laughing, hand can not spare, my ear root bleeding she kicked me away, such a woman, anyway I dare not think Xiao Qiang, Xiao Feng is almost.

These fifteen or sixteen people, since the morning began to fight with my people, now the remaining one third of the fight I do not know exactly why, I sat next to Yan Jingsheng, said: "Do you take off your glasses every night?"

"Ah? Take it off, what's the matter?" Yan Jingsheng blinked his eyes and looked up to heaven. The way he looks makes me want to lie down and let him squeeze me all over.

"I wonder how you find them in your sleep." I asked him business: "What is the matter with these dozen people?"

Yan Jingsheng smiled wryly: "We met the recruitment rogue, this morning the dozen people scattered to lobby our students to go with them, I went out to talk to them, but no one paid attention to me, and finally broke my glasses."

Comrade Xiao Yan had only been with me for two days and had suffered so much. Not only had he been threatened by bad guys, but he had been teaching with cora and cora in the absence of guns and bullets. He was really conscientious and devoted himself to the students just as President Zhang said.

I said to him, "In the future, if there is anything like this, you can let them pull it away."

Yan Jingsheng said in surprise: "That how, now those schools are in order to make money regardless of quality, as long as the 300 students in my hands can not be less, because I look at you, think you are a person who really care about them.

"Don't flatter me. The woman I hired for them knows nothing about history after the Southern Song Dynasty." Yan Jingsheng did not speak, but smiled.

I saw the situation and began to provoke this die-hard: "These students are really, don't send two people to follow you, I don't come to you even if the account to this."

Yan Jingsheng warm face said: "is I don't let them come, what things we when the teacher carry on the line - by the way, the student called Li Jingshui kung fu is really good, is a little violent tendency, he beat people are slight fracture."

I helped him up and said to him, "You feel your way back and ask that manger to call me later if anything happens -- I'll make you a pair of glasses."

At this time, Li Jingshui had wrapped the five bandages and they were all white. Before the doctor had time to put away the bandages, the five bandages hit by Hu Sanyang immediately went up. When these people came to the health center, they came two by one, and when they left, they supported two by one. They wanted to talk a few tough words, but when they saw the three elder sisters who did not smile, they ran away in despair.

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.