Fiction logo

Men of My Generation

Chapter 46

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

Li Kui used to help the lower back where he used to put his axe. He said to me, "Hey, where are you going now?" Don't want to deal with these people who worked in the jail, too rude!

I asked Lu Junyi: "What do you think, Lu boss?"

Hu Sanniang said, "Which one is the most interesting here?"

Zhang Qing said, "Let's eat first."

Lin Chong said, "I think we should stay there first."

I have two big first, it seems that Song Jiang did not come is really a problem, these people are seriously organized and undisciplined do not take Lu Dou Bao as dry food. Someone in the crowd said impatiently, "Why don't you go separately and give us a place name to meet in the evening?"

I had already seen a man pass by me. I held him back and shouted at him: "Brother, let's go back to the place where we live before we can move freely.

The man I caught struggled, and I begged him, "Can you come back to where you live?"

The man says, "No, I have a girlfriend..."

I looked at Lu Junyi, Lu Junyi also looked at me, I said: "Boss, you persuade him."

Lu Junyi was a little embarrassed and said, "We can't help you do this."

"Isn't he one of yours?"

Lu Junyi looked behind him. "All our men are gone."

...

I managed to get them to agree to go back to the house with me first. The wife of the man who was waiting for his wife also came out. He hurriedly left me a business card and reunited with his wife, saying that he wanted to join our club.

I led the 54 people through the train station to not far away from the coach station, rented a bus, I stood at the door of a number of points, point to 53 did not, I was shocked a head of sweat, ask just know that the double gun Dong Ping too hot, is to climb into the window.

When I counted the number of people again, I was relieved and realized the pain of our teachers. I really shouldn't have had a lot of trouble on the way to the primary school to organize a trip. I was standing at the front of the car, just about to say a few words, a small man suddenly stood up, holding his pocket and Shouting: "Where's my wallet, my wallet is gone!" I hurried over to him and asked him what was wrong.

"I had it in my pocket..." Then the thin man suddenly put his hand out of his pocket and let someone rip it with a razor blade.

I comforted him: "It doesn't matter, how much money lost brother give you."

The man who sat behind the thin man hehe straight music: "This boy actually let someone steal, also do not feel ashamed and face to say."

I a spirit, asked the thin man: "How to call?"

The thin man said uncomfortably, "Time changes..."

I almost sprayed: the thief's ancestor let the thief's grandson steal. But it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good for these people, it's good for them, it's good for them, it's good for them, it's good for them, it's good for them, it's good for them, it's good for them.

"I still have my ID card in it," Shi Qian said dejected.

I said curiously, "Where did you get your ID card?"

Shi Qian whispered: "Liu Lao six unified to us do a fake."

The old man in front of the clock turned around and said, "That's all right. I'll find a turnip and carve another one for you, and then ask Shaw to write on it for you, so no one can see it."

I looked at the old man with doubtful eyes, and the old man gave me a slight nod: "Happy meeting, jade arm craftsman Jin Dajian." Then he pointed to the white-faced man beside him. "This is the holy calligrapher Xiao Jean."

You really don't say, these two perfect match, seal to handle a dragon, in addition to buy blow paper, everything do not ask people.

Ah, the Liangshan this time, all the talented people came.

When we arrived, we could see the tents of 300 Yuejia soldiers. At first, I was very surprised. Later, I realized that they now have an enlightened teacher, which may not be convenient for them to show their military style.

54 heroes a car, I pointed to the site not far away and said to them: "After that is our nest." Hu Sanniang curled his mouth and said, "This is too far away. How long will it take to buy a dress?" Wu Yong looked at the terrain and said, "Why not build on the mountain? There is no support here, easy to attack but difficult to defend." The bandit sees things differently, always thinking the cat is in a safe place to do harm to others.

Zhang Shun asked again, "Is there any water near here?"

I called Lazarus to me and said, "There is an abandoned pond in our campus. If you can replace it with a swimming pool, I will pay you extra." Then I glared at him. "Did you tell me about the 300 students?"

When he saw another crowd coming, he said anxiously, "Johnny, what on earth are you doing? Why am I so unfaithful?"

I waved him away. In fact, Manzi's son was in primary school. He came from the late 1960s and dared to fight with the post-80s generation.

In fact, I just wanted to lead them to eat first, but I changed my mind after I found that they like to listen to the songs of Cao Fang and Xu Wei. The legendary good place in Hainan has made this group of people have a strong petty bourgeoisie sentiment, and these guys are just like a group of tourists who only eat tour groups. Take them to the fried pie and wait for them to close the door and let Duan Jingzhu go.

But I have realized that I have to save my money. Thanks to the Hummer, I am relieved. For the first time, I realize why there is never enough money. Now they're not pumping the soft white sand into the red cloud.

Fortunately, there was plenty of food, and I had bought some dishes from Mr. Lazarus's uncle. POTS and pans were already ready. I was planning how to get the heroes to cook. Then it occurred to me that these men were bandits, but in fact they were all senior generals in charge of thousands of men under their command. They could never be the same as the ruffians at their level, who naturally had their dogs to take care of them in daily life.

Lin Chong looked at Yue Jiajun who was cooking and said: "You ask them to cook more, we will come to eat later." Sounds like it's a big honor for them to eat there.

Later I knew that Lin Chong was really out of kindness to say so, the heroes and Yue's army in the netherworld had a small conflict, and although they had never met each other in the Song Dynasty, but one side is a defected thief, the other is a regular government forces, it is normal to have differences between them, Lin Chong is really to see my dilemma before thinking of such a way, which makes the heroes quite wronged.

Xu Derong saw Liangshan after the people came to say hello, the intention is very clear, is to hope that the two sides can coexist peacefully, Yue Jiajun is obviously not willing to just want to complete the unknown mission. After I told Xu Derong about the meal, he smiled and said, "Small things, I will send someone to them when they are done."

I bought 100 tents, thinking it would be enough, but it never occurred to me that the leaders of Liangshan were used to sleeping in one tent even when they were marching and fighting. They did not listen to the idea that they could sleep five people.

300 Yuejia army plus 5 tents for storage, the remaining tents only 35, I don't care this time, anyway, so much, can't spoil them! The last group pushed me so hard that I jumped and shouted, "Tent or no tent!"

The heroes a leng, then happy: "It is also my generation of people ah -"

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.