Fiction logo

Teamwork

Chapter 25

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

The woman in Jin Shaoyan's arms looked familiar, as if he had seen her in some movie. The head waiter looked at us very puzzled when he met her. When he found that Jin Shaoyan was absent from our table, he was somewhat relieved and led the way to us.

When no one noticed me, I quickly stood up and stopped them. I said in the head waiter's ear, "Pretend not to know us.

The foreman is not a profession, quietly put Jin Shaoyan and the little actress to a table between us to sit down, Jin Shaoyan also looked at these people of us.

Then I found two subtle sweat has flowed down my neck, these people as long as there is a found Jin Shaoyan, will cause a lot of trouble, the most important or can not let the steamed stuffed bun see him, the steamed stuffed bun if found Jin Shaoyan "turn around and don't recognize people", it is difficult to say what will happen.

Now the Jin Shaoyan back to us, there is no danger of being found for the time being, I came to the steamed stuffed bun behind, said to her: "You lead them to go first, wait for me in the parking lot." The steamed stuffed bun looked at me and said strangely: "Haven't finished eating, go what?" I didn't explain to her much, squeezed her shoulder hard, and gave her a wink. The steamed stuffed bun knew something was wrong and asked me in a low voice: "Did Jin Shaoyan run away? Who pays the bill?" I began to push her out, steamed bun thought he guessed right, said angrily: "This boy is too bad -- you ask how much?"

"Selling you won't pay -- it's not about the money. I saw two old creditors."

I regret to say so, because the steamed stuffed bun around a sweep, saw the little actress, she said excitedly: "Hey, that is not playing" dog tail flower "that actor?" "She said while walking that way, I grabbed her and pushed her outside, pawing at my hand, pointing at Jin Shaoyan's back and saying in surprise," That's not..."

'No! I carried her to the door and put her in the revolving glass door. I grabbed one side and turned it around. The bun was thrown out. I lied to him and said, "Let's eat somewhere else." Then he went out.

Others have left, I wipe cold sweat took out the phone, to the above editor for "Jin Shaoyan (2)" call, Jin Shaoyan No. 2 casually picked up, said: "you think of what, want to be jealous to eat garlic with the waiter to."

I said in a low voice: "You listen, Jin Shaoyan is now leading a girl sitting in the hall, you want to come out now Caesar restaurant today on the shooting of the ghost film, you two meet you become a living person? I don't know anyone else, and I can't stand being so bold."

"I remember I came back from Hong Kong that day and went straight home. Why did I come here to eat Western food?" Future version Jin Shaoyan gasped.

I said, "Let's not talk about that right now, but think about it. You can't stay in the bathroom until they're done. He and that chick are flipping through the music.

At this time, they were holding a plate to ask me to pay the bill, I held the phone in one hand, did not pay attention to him, casually said: "find gold less knot." He smiled at me and went straight to Jin Shaoyan No. 1. I didn't react until he stood behind No. 1 with a smile and pulled him back creepily and asked him to come back later. Jin Shaoyan looked at us in bewilderment.

I hum said: "Now there is a problem, people looking for me to pay for it, you don't come out to find him knot, for five days after their own account, you this is ahead of consumption."

"You have to find a way to get him out of the way," said Jin Shaoyan, who was in the toilet. "I've never spent so much time in the toilet before."

Holding the empty bottle of Maotai in one hand, I said, "Are you afraid of pain? I will take him to the hospital, and he should be cured in five days."

Jin Shaoyan: "Boss, don't play, quickly think of a way!"

I said, "Put yourself in your shoes. What would turn you off when you're having dinner with a pretty chick?"

Jin Shaoyan thought for a long time, very seriously said: "That can only be another beautiful girl." "By the way, let your cousin seduce him!"

"You are obviously trying to take advantage of a man's danger, seduce him now, will you be cheaper later? That will not be considered."

"Johnny, no, Johnny, please, I really just want to go out, you let your cousin have fun without really hitting on him."

I think also only this one way, I had to call the steamed stuffed bun, tell her: "Let cousin answer." And so on and so forth.

Li Shishi came in a few seconds later. When he passed by Jin Shaoyan and their friends, he stumbled "accidentally" and threw his whole body on the table. He poured a cup of water neatly onto Jin Shaoyan. The little star helped him wipe the water on his body. The little boy fixed his eyes on Li Shishi and said, "Nothing... It's all right..." The little female star saw him this kind of virtue, angrily threw tissues in his arms, Jin Shaoyan this reaction, hey hey said: "Excuse me." Got up and went to the bathroom.

I immediately got through to No. 2 Jin Shaoyan phone: "He has gone to the bathroom, as long as you hear someone come in immediately to leave - no one in the bathroom?"

Li Shi Shi finished the task and left in the white eyes of the little starlet. I had told her that it was urgent, so although she saw No. 1 Jin Shaoyan was very strange, but did not ask anything. That's when I found another fatal question: What about the starlet?

He and No. 1 Jin Shaoyan sit in the direction of the bathroom, No. 2 Jin Shaoyan even wearing a watermark, she can not recognize him!

I immediately shouted into the phone: "The situation has changed, the plan is delayed."

No. 2 Jin Shaoyan worried: "What happened, I have seen him come in, I don't go out will have no chance!"

"Dogtail flower is sitting across from the bathroom, blocking the road!"

Jin Shaoyan leng understand, urgent way: "That is a small tart, find someone to soak her!"

Oh, my God. Who are we talking to? I wish Pan An and Song Yu were here.

I thought about it and had to call the steamed stuffed bun again. This time I just asked her to call Liu Ji in.

When Liu Bang arrived, I pointed to the dog tail flower and said to him, "What do you think of that girl?"

"Quite pretty..." Liu Bang looked at the angry dog tail flower said.

Oh, my God! That's it again! I told him: "Elder brother Liu, wronged you to bubble...... Hook her up, you're sitting across from her, and your job is to get her to only look at your face."

Liu Bang touched his chin and said, "I don't have flowers on my face..."

Brother Liu, it's time to use your charm. Remember: Once upon a time, your mother dreamed of a dragon hovering above, but you were there. Anyway, you are not human.

"I'll try." Liu Bang stiff-backed, solemnly walked to the opposite of the dog tail flower and sat down. "Do you want to hear my story, beauty?" he said deeply.

The dog's tail flower cheek Jiao smile: "for a long time no one called me..."

I called number two, "Come downstairs now! now!"

Just hang up the phone, steamed stuffed bun called: "Why don't you come out?" I asked her to park the car at the door, at this time No. 2 Jin Shaoyan rushed downstairs, threw a card to the foreman and ran away, I saw him run out of the door, a hold of Liu Bang's neck and went out, only to hear the dog tail flower is saying: "You mean you are Liu Bang, ha ha you really humorous." ...

I dragged Liu Bang outside. See the car has been parked, I got into the cab, a light, did not succeed, two, or no movement, I shouted: "feather brother, help!"

Xiang Yu jumped out of the car with his arms against us, and our car stumbled out of the parking lot. I picked up Xiang Yu and ran wildly out of sight.

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.