Fiction logo

❤ Sweet bedtime stories ❤

May everyone be warm in this world

By linxu gaoPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

NO。1

One day the little white rabbit and his good friend Little Bear said: Little bear, I want to be in love.

Little Bear said: Why do you want to fall in love? Do you feel lonely?

The small white rabbit special naughty answer: of course not, you think ah, I can put the carrot into my own appearance, like I am so lovely rabbit, not looking for a lovely person to fall in love, is not a pity ~

Bear thoughtfully said: Well, that's right, the cute little white rabbit like what kind of object?

The small white rabbit said: gentle point, kind point, but also interesting point.

Bear frowned and said: you said more specific

The little white rabbit looked at the bear and smiled and said: I like... Often with their own thick hands touch my head, like to play with me, chat with me, accompany me to go to school, accompany me to sing and dance, always tell me jokes......

Little bear heard the words of the rabbit, a little lost, he was afraid that the rabbit would like others, but when he looked down at his thick hands, and it seems to have hope, he scratched his head to muster up courage and asked: can you be a little more specific ah?

The small white rabbit suddenly approached the bear, quickly in the face of the bear kissed once, then shy lower his head, said: stupid bear, I like you! "Then he ran away. Little bear froze in place, looked at the back of the rabbit, opened a big smile, then quickly ran home: Mom, mom, I'm in love!

Mama Bear saw the three lips on her little bear's face and smiled and said, "I'm so happy for you, my little bear. This is a jar of super sweet honey. Go and give it to someone you like." Bear holding honey to find a rabbit, and the rabbit said: you just ran so fast, I didn't have time to tell you, I already super super like you!

Little rabbit heard the words of the bear, and then look at the bear face with their own lip prints, or very shy, then low head tasted a bite of honey, and then looked up at the bear said: God, this honey is the sweetest I have ever eaten. Little Bear looked at the rabbit with stars in his eyes and said: Is it? I'll try it! Then he bowed his head and kissed the little rabbit. The little rabbit looked at the bear face suddenly enlarged in front of him, and his face was red to the sharp tip of his big ears. And little bear got up and licked his lips and looked at the cute little rabbit and said, "Well, it's really sweet!

NO。2

One night little rabbit could not sleep. He went to the top of the hill to see the moon. It happened that Mr. Giraffe couldn't sleep that day either and came to the top of the mountain to look at the moon.

His eyes were full of surprise when he saw the rabbit, but he still smiled and said to the rabbit: "Welcome to the moon! "

"Yes, Mr. Giraffe," said the rabbit. Then he sat down beside him.

That night, the moon was round, big and bright. On the rabbit's face, it was whiter and whiter.

Mr. Deer looked at the moon as if he were looking at the face of a rabbit.

"Mr. Giraffe, thank you for watching the moon with me. Now I'm going home. Goodbye." "Said the rabbit and ran down the hill.

Mr. Giraffe did not say goodbye, he saw the running figure of the little rabbit "Goodbye."

The next morning, Mr. Giraffe went to work as usual. On his way, he saw the rabbit and smiled at her.

The rabbit is holding a large pile of books, and when he sees Mr. Giraffe laughing, his body falls to one side uncontrollably.

Mr. Giraffe jumped forward and took little Rabbit by the hand to steady her.

The rabbit blushed, red as the morning sun. Mr. Deer smiled at a loss and turned away.

From then on Little Rabbit never saw Mr. Giraffe again.

One night, little rabbit had trouble sleeping again. When he came to the top of the hill where he first met Mr. Giraffe, he saw Mr. Deer watching the moon on the top of the hill. Little Rabbit went quietly to sit beside Mr. Giraffe.

Mr. Giraffe did not see the rabbit next to him, so he talked to her.

"You SAY, LIKE a PERSON IS NOT DIFFICULT ah, otherwise she how can not feel I like her."

Little rabbit heard the heart is not taste, but still asked "Mr. Giraffe, like a person is not difficult ah, as long as you like her, she likes you, this is enough."

"Really, although we only met twice, but her appearance is deeply impressed in my mind, will not forget." Mr. Giraffe boomed with his head in his arms.

"Don't be so pessimistic. How do you know she doesn't like you?" Little rabbit looked at the moon and continued to say, "Like is to fight for, don't fight for and where to like. "

"Well, you said right, don't fight for and which to like, I decided, to her confession." Mr. Deer looked up at the moon. "I'm going to ask her back here, where we first met. Do you think I'll succeed?"

"Yes, of course. "Little Bunny knows that Mr. Giraffe likes him, too.

Then Mr. Giraffe turned to look at the rabbit and blushed. "How long did you listen? "

"Not for long, ever since you asked me the first question, I've been there for you." Little Rabbit's face is red, but her eyes are bright, looking at Mr. Giraffe, there is a hint of expectation.

Mr. Deer looked at little Rabbit and said the heart-beating words, "Little Rabbit, I like you. "

Mr. Giraffe said that he would no longer dare to look at the eyes of the rabbit, the rabbit came to his ear and gently said, "Mr. Giraffe, I can entrust myself to you, the deadline is a lifetime. "

Mr. Deer looked at Little Rabbit. "OK, with you. "

Fable
Like

About the Creator

linxu gao

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.