Fiction logo

Stick It To The Man: A Non-Political Perspective

Poem & Short Story Series: ABC

By Goddess CuervoPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
3
Stick It To The Man: A Non-Political Perspective
Photo by ben frost on Unsplash

Story A:

Smiles shredded their way across my face as I excitedly and sinisterly completed sewing her face together just before happily revitalizing her soul and corpse.

The demon opened her eyes, immediately I grabbed her and just like that, we beamed to the coordinates I had set on my device named My Soul’s Eye.

Demons and other entities in outer space, I’ve been fantasizing so long to create this coexistence. So many things plague and knid questions into my mind. The thoughts dance about in the air. How will we operate living in a dimension that’s not from our own? The excitement and thrill showered over me.

“Well Miss, I’m off to collect more demons and such. I imagine you’ll survive out here just fine with the martians, cosmos and exploring constellations of the stars. You can also just stay here and wait to meet the others. Sorry I don’t have refreshments. The nearest human is about 18.3 trillion light years away. Luckily for you, My Soul’s Eye can teleport us anywhere in a matter of minutes, sometimes even in seconds. Your wait shouldn’t be long.”

The demon goddess snarled and became belligerent in her speech. She started to speak in an ancient tongue, it sounded extremely familiar.

Her whispers, “Seh ja laaz. Ooso nami qi. Seh ja laaz. Ooso nami qi-Bietu shoi nami qi. Carotu vi los we summon thee. When two or three are gathered in your name, we summon thee. Shaaz.”

I was caught off guard by her words, “Uh no, there is no we in this shit. You, you-- aye, you just need to chill out. We JUST got here and this is what you’re doing already, really?! I understand you’re from back in the day but whoever you’re trying to summon, they can mutherf--, they can wait and so can you.”

The demon glared and smiled.

“Whatever lady” I remarked before venturing off.

She uttered “Hexes mark you.”

I scoffed and smiled, “Pssh, no the hexes mark you.”

I closed my eyes and let my 3rd eye summon me, it felt weird yet amazing to transcend into various dimensions and realities. I can feel the waving of my soul, there is a shadow man standing outside my window, he wants nothing though. I’m just an entity exploring and being pulled into other realms. I’m happy to fulfill my dreams.

A sinister feeling happily danced up my spine, a murderous grin appeared on my face, I’m free, I felt calm and safe.

Haha.

Story B:

By Jr Korpa on Unsplash

Aliis

Lasila aba docto fa sil

Buei lasaco mui weisa lava so lul alah sil

Ta mo avrit ah fraesh so lul op siin mei yu avaat sil

Salatte rovita Dabbe Keh

Diosa de Cuervo

Xou xehxehxeh Uox

Asaalal isso te

Sumun us ento me

x.x.x.

Story C:

By Nick Fewings on Unsplash

Let me dance on the desolate red planets with the blushes of love as they fall from the sky. Hold me in your arms and tell me you will never let me go. I want to hear the beautiful things, speak from your soul. I dance in the ashes of their ancestors’ bones, karma has been beautiful and the dimensions get to me the more I roam. Looking into your eyes, connecting our minds, I can see the beauty of life. I must admit, it’s an amazing thing. You are amazing and unique to me. Loving my scattered soul… You calm the whispers of the dark voices roaming among the gatherings of my spirit’s temple. Let us dance inverted in the constellations of Scorpio in the black knight’s sky in this lifetime even if there are more to come. The blood-filled sky mesmerizes my soul’s mind. Captivated and in awe when our eyes meet, exposing the desires of our hearts. Smitten and tempted with the mystery conjuring me into your sight... Enticed, a eulogy in mind. Your mind dances with mine. Connecting with one another as the silence haunts the cold air. Your lips & your kiss capture the innermost depths of the abyss summoning itself within me. You’re full of life and I need your love to wrap around me tightly, even in undead times. Never let me go. Even as a spirit I desire to haunt your soul. Together forever, never let me go. Jumping in the fire the innermost depths of me vanish, travelling back to its own planet, loving you as I venture off into the darkness of the familiar and unknown. The darkness greets me with open arms and consumes me. Even here you find me, kiss me, hold me, love me, and haunt me. I’m over the moon that you kept your promise to never let me go.

Short Story
3

About the Creator

Goddess Cuervo

I love writing and expressing myself in artistic ways with words....This reality is not only in my head.. 🖤🕷️..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.