Fiction logo

Some love won't just last but it does evolve overtime into the past.

Motorcycle,seashell,horse

By DarkosPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read

He took me on his motorcycle on a beautiful journey around the seaside I told him to slow down I wanted to have a peaceful moment at the beach the wind the sun, the waves, and the freely running white horse were something I don't see quite often where I do live.

I couldn't take my eyes off the sea I didn't feel like talking anymore I wanted to be in the moment.

He didn't ask me anything not that he wasn't interested in me

He just knew I need some time to rethink to adjust and accommodate to this moment and environment.

He watched me silently with care and love.

I have never experienced such a way of being from another before at least not from the ones that I was always with.

He let me be a human with everything

He let me be a woman with everything.

I felt so good near Him that I didn't want to go back anymore where I do truly live.

He watched my hair doing crazy things as of the strong upcoming wind and smiled.

I watched him too and smiled at his way of comforting me in his company.

His black curly hair, serious porcelain face, and eyes that seemed to watch the world from its deepest form were finally relaxing and smiling into me.

I liked His way of being but I know the life too.

I knew that this moment can be our last one once we will be separated

I knew it is never gonna be the same.

He found a seashell and let me listen to its waves

In his arms, I felt as if the world never gonna tear us apart.

I didn't cry that day when He left for New York City.

I thought and felt we never gonna see each other again.

I wasn't giving any chance for this friendship and love to last.

I also couldn't imagine He will still love me and want to be with me while discovering New York City life.

I was more than wrong about Him, I was raised by the cold and I was surrounded by no love even though many people were friends around but nobody real in fact.

I was taught and raised to give my all to another instead of receiving and just taking.

My life was at that time only about love and art, or maybe art was about my love life.

He couldn't stand the city and live in there I was surprised He is missing me so much and wanted to connect again.

I understood His pain when It was quite late.

I needed my space my time after so many months together

I needed my life my art to express all that I just couldn't tell.

I wasn't free from learning and making mistakes.

I was healing without practices just through love, travel art, and staying away from family clan and the whole European academic environment.

I was more than just happy during these periods of time

He went so angry the last two days we suppose to leave each other without the way or escape from it all

I just learned to accept the whole

I cried from His reaction and some pain that I never could cry out before going out with tears throughout whole night.

He didn't understand what was going on the love feelings weren't something he was taught and something he did know before.

Now I know He could feel me just from the social script, He cried and He was free but when I did He didn't like it that way, it wasn't fair enough to be synchronized.

What seems great and good at the very first moment of the bloom may not always be the way to your heart but it can be for real and it is the truth from your side.

People don't change people are just as they truly are.

You need to let them judge, criticize ,and let them be free even though they will suffocate each moment of your human joy and breath.

In real love, things are daily learned.

In real love, both people do want and do feel.

Every human relationship is about something else.

Once you do need a company for each phase of your life you don't ask the Universe You just take the one and you do choose to be his love or his wife.

To love is to be together for a while getting to know each other it does take time.

When you realize you are living in the same space with no real-time in mind, He or She becomes one.

You are building a new connection and it does consist of hard work to stay together in this fast-changing world.

When love is real things just work.

When you heal connection, love, and life evolve.

It took years to heal and now is the now.

Short StoryLoveFantasyFan FictionAdventure

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.