Fiction logo

Safe Return

Chapter 15

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

Then I heard a very mysterious sound: grunting.

Without saying a word, I hugged Qin Shi Huang and said, "Brother Win, we will have dinner later. You must not go out to sweep."

Xiang Yu said sheepishly, "It's me..."

No wonder Xiang Yu was preoccupied with his own business. He ate as much as Li Shi Shi in the morning. With his size, Qin Shi Huang could eat half more steamed bread than he did.

Liu Bang became more and more ashamed. He followed the two women all the way to the sexy underwear counter. The steamed stuffed bun could not say anything, but he could only discuss it with Li Shi Shi in a low voice. Hadrons like white, don't they?" The salesman snorted with laughter.

My back teeth touched back teeth and said a word: "Feather brother, do me a favor, throw that boy out."

Before Xiang Yu could move, Liu Bang trotted to the door of the store, holding the door frame, and said grumpily, "Don't you know how to ask?"

I walked over shamefully and said to them, "Let's go out and have something to eat first. It's already half afternoon." Steamed stuffed bun also embarrassed to stay, whispered: "Liu Ji how so leng ah - you say what to eat, as long as don't eat steamed stuffed bun."

I sighed and said: "Liu Ji actually has a wife, but his wife is too powerful, I think that the lamp must be turned off in bed, Liu Ji tube is broken."

I placed Xiang Yu in the middle and led the team into a shop. I told the waiter, "Please have 5 jin of fried cakes and a pot of bean sprouts with cold sauce." The waiter was stunned and said, "How many are you, Sir?"

"Seven."

"Ha ha, this shop's fried cake portion is very sufficient, generally people eat 3 two......" When Xiang Yu bowed his head and came in, the waiter immediately said, "Oh, 5 jin?"

This was the first time I took them out for dinner. In Lao Liu's words, these were my customers. I took my customers to eat 5 jin of fried rice cakes in Fu Tai Road and then continued shopping.

Careful steamed stuffed bun also reminded me to buy a few cotton pads, or I can't sleep at night. Think of this to very headache, I really can't get a clue, 5 men two rooms, Liu Bang Xiang Yu absolutely can't be together, Qin Shi Huang do not want to and snoring Jing Ke together, Liu Bang do not want to and Qin Shi Huang together, Xiang Yu too Jing Ke asked him about the villain......

As for me, I don't want to see anyone!

A college entrance examination question appeared in my life, and that 26 points (forget to remind, Floret college entrance examination math 26) seems not to rely on this problem.

Xiang Yu carried the two newly bought cushions, and a one-man cushion, just like a briefcase, Li Shi Shi carried her books, Liu Bang carried the replaced and newly bought clothes, Jing Ke, who had only one hand to spare, let him take some of the newly bought toiletries, and the First Emperor of Qin had to keep him fed in order to stop his mouth. It has to be durable. I bought him a bag of pockmarks to chew on.

We went back happily. In the car, the bun said, "Let's go in and buy something when we pass the supermarket." I love her so much. Have you ever seen this woman do one good thing since she appeared in this book?

If you take someone like Qin Shihuang in, you can't get out with a monthly salary of less than 15, 000 yuan, and you have to send a comfortable family back to the 1980s. I hey fake smile: "Let's go back first, send you to my own out to buy joint to the car gas."

Li Shi Shi interjected, "I think we'd better go now." She was flipping through her book. I couldn't figure out how a supermarket could be in the History of Chinese Architecture in Liang Sicheng. Glancing in the rearview mirror, I saw her face and realized that she was aware of my nervousness and deliberately antagonized me, because anything I was nervous about must be useful to her.

The First Emperor of Qin took a pockmark and asked, "Dry sprinkling?"

I didn't know how to tell him for a long time that it would cost me everything to let him know about this wonderful place. Fortunately, the steamed stuffed bun misunderstood him and told him, "Let's buy some vegetables and I'll cook them for you at night."

"Oh - Crooked (that) is not hungry (go)."

To the supermarket door, I said to the steamed stuffed bun: "You go with my cousin, we don't get off." The steamed stuffed bun led Li Shi away happily. I turned around and said fiercely, "None of you have abided by the covenant, especially you, Brother Ying, don't spit your skin on the car!"

Xiang Yu didn't listen to what I was saying. He had been watching me drive all the way. Now he put his arm on the seat of the car and asked earnestly, "Which is to go, which is to stop?" I was surprised to say: "Can ah plume brother, this is seen."

"What's that stick on your hand for?"

"Forget the sticks for a while, and buy an automatic."

'I'll try! He was about to push in from behind, and the van rocked back and forth as he hit it. I pushed him back and said, "When you have a chance, I'll stay far away from you."

After a while, the steamed stuffed bun returned with Li Shi Shi, carrying a lot of food and several bottles of wine. Li Shi Shi's mouth was actually chewing a gum. She got into the car and gave one to everyone at the table, saying, "Don't swallow it!"

Looks like she's got something going on here.

This shopping trip was a complete success, except that my wallet was as flat as a toad after being pressed by the First Automobile.

When I give the car gas, Jing Ersilly semiconductor cover in the ear, mumbling, a yellow vest came to knock on his glass, said: "Sir, please don't use mobile phones." ...

As expected, Xiang Yu stayed at the end. I didn't have the heart to return the bike in front of him. I pointed to a bicycle at the door and said to him, "That one runs very fast, but he is a little tired."

Xiang Yu gave me a very professional reason for refusing: "That guy can't even run 20 miles, right?"

The history says that he is a woman's heart, which shows that this rough looking man has a delicate side. The main reason is that today's street is bad. At least Qin Shi Huang knows that the outside world is delicious, Li Shi Shi knows where to buy books, Liu Bang is acting normally, because he is lecherous when he sees the street full of beautiful women and does nothing about it. And even if the ugly point also can't compare with the steamed stuffed bun, it seems that want to let him not love must find the steamed stuffed bun they used to shop a sister - that sister with a man to grab a boyfriend, the face was the rival poured two pickles can 98% sulfuric acid.

Later, I came up with a solution, that is to get Xiang Yu drunk before returning the car. As the saying goes, a drunk will solve a thousand sorrows.

Is that I forgot to ask him how much he can drink, which shows that since I know Jing Ke after intelligence obviously to him, later happened to let me regret.

I should have spent more time with Shi Shi Li -- if the bun would have let me.

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.