Fiction logo

Qiang's fart, the Earth shook

Chapter 36

By Ann Published 2 years ago 8 min read

The next few days were difficult because the police never came. Do you think a man with $5 million should put his left hand or his right hand in handcuffs? Is it better to go on camera or get caught on both sides like a trident confession? What if Xiang Yu attacks the police?

Mainly in recent years, except for applying for the second-generation ID card and going to the police station, I have not been deeply into their internal, the atmosphere of the detention center has little understanding, now is popular iron blood or polite do not know, do not go in after the loss of sight.

I waited on the left but did not come, and did not come on the right. Every day I went to the corner of the street to look for the police car. Finally, one day, two men in uniform came to me.

I tried to contact Jin Shaoyan once, so good brother, said to go away, really even a little about my memory did not leave? The result of the phone also impassable, to the flower's office, no one answered.

Supposedly, no matter in the body of Jin Shaoyan gold 1 or gold 2, the first thing after waking up is to think of me, is this boy I shot amnesia?

Well, since the police aren't coming, I'll just have to keep living.

Because of the police, I didn't dare to go far these days, so people thought it would be bad if we were afraid of absconding, so I also delayed finding accommodation for 300 people. Of course, so many people can't live in hotels, for one thing, it is expensive, and for the other thing, the newly arrived customers are easy to make trouble, they are just like more than one year old children, energetic and curious. You can't scold, you can't beat -- especially this group of customers!

It would cost a fortune to get a fake ID for them to stay in a hotel, and what if a car hit them downtown, with so many people? Let the chengguan beat or beat the chengguan what to do? What about the census?

Now I really want to find a black coal kiln, which is like having workers dig coal for thousands of years while keeping thugs driving slaves in the dark. With these 300 special forces, it is easy to occupy the Ya coal kiln, and put the coal boss into the coal kiln. Unfortunately, the black coal kiln I can find is first occupied by the armed police uncle burst light.

Some passing god look at me pity give me a black coal kiln!

And then to Shennongjia with wild people or to Hoh Xil to protect the hunting, the survival of this field troops should not be a problem, each given two cans of compressed biscuits, a bottle of mineral water and a fruit knife, I estimate in a few months Hoh Xil poachers more precious than Tibetan antelope.

As for the 54 heroes, the specific list has not come down yet, but according to the ranking of strength, those who came must have been exposed in the book for N times, such as Wu Songhua and Shang Linchong. Liu Lao Liu told me clearly: Without Song Jiang, without Song Jiang is more troublesome. As the saying goes, a soldier is a coward and a general is a coward. There are two hills just outside the city, but they are scenic spots that charge entrance fees. If these people take them, they will be hit by missiles. And these people love to drink is a problem, do not say no trouble, 5 pieces of 5 three grain liquid when the water to drink I can not stand ah, drink also love to fall a bowl, two Li kiln this two years of depression, they come, is to enlivene the economy!

I am worried, I am depressed, I have black threads all day long, I pull my hair down one by one.

To talk about the management of talent, I have this Qin Shihuang, but this fat man addicted to the game every day, love mushrooms and double cut dragon, pull two silly crazy play every day, but Contra is their own play, because two silly dead old borrow people with him.

I have Li Shizhi, a public relations person. She seems to have forgotten Jin Shaoyan, but I am not useful for the moment. Let her go to the black coal kiln professional is not suitable, at most let the human traffickers to sell it to the northwest.

Xiang Yu had been coveting Xiao Wang's bread for quite a few days. Liu Bang really wanted to help him this time by teaching him to bribe Xiao Wang with money. Fortunately, Xiang Yu was a real prince and disdained to do so -- besides, he had no money.

Old man Zhao is very like to chat with Liu Bang, he used to like storytelling Dagu: chopping White snake uprising. After Liu Bang told him the story in the first person, he stopped listening to Pingshu Dagu.

After a week of this calm, I began to ask if there was a room available in a bit of a neighborhood, preferably with a yard. As a result, when they heard that there were 300 people to live in the house, they shook their heads repeatedly. A good Samaritan also earnestly advised me that pyramid selling is to go to prison.

I worry ah, I depressed ah, I pull my hair ah, I put from primary school after graduation to leave the classmate record, weekly book, phone book are found out, trying to find out a useful information for me, useful information is a lot: Xia Le on the second grade to borrow me 30 cents did not return, Xu Jia late I as on duty monitor for him to play cover, who the small who stepped on my cauffle snake, I actually also from a phone book out of an old love book, a do not know when called Zhu Chengbi female students have feelings for me, there is a phone, I also played in the past, but long empty.

Steamed stuffed bun rarely I so serious, she washed two radishes to me, comfort the soldiers. I ate the two radish after suddenly feel god clear eyes, but the belly turbid gas rolling, I put down the hands of the running account, in response to the call of the steamed stuffed bun table for dinner, people just arrived Qi did not sit down, I finally put a loud fart.

The First Emperor said disapprovingly, "Ye-you're disgusting." Li Shishi's signature smile covered his mouth. At that moment, a faint sound of thunder was heard from under the whole house. Xiang Yu turned pale and said, "How can you do that?"

Before he had finished speaking, the whole house shook violently, and with a rumbling sound, we all began to lose our footing. First the electric fan fell to the ground, then the glasses of water on the windowsill fell one by one. I saw the world outside trembling with it, and a man on a bicycle, moving smoothly along, was pulled into a snaking motion by the force.

At the same time I saw the face of all the people in the house changed, the steamed stuffed bun tightly hugged me, Qin Shi Huang subconsciously put a glove in Jing Ke arm, Xiang Yu riding squat crotch style, look at the expression like who want to die, Li Shi Shi near to catch Liu Bang, Liu Bang but miso drill under the table.

It took seven or eight seconds, but it seemed like a thousand years. When everything is calm again, what position we were in, still maintain what position. I heard someone shout out of the window: "Earthquake! An earthquake!" The street began to stampede out of the house, mixed with the screams of women and the cries of children. It was very touching that the old people, though they were the last to come out of the building, were surrounded by young people.

It was Liu Bang who broke the silence. He popped his head out from under the table, looked at me and said, "You lied to me that you weren't immortal!"

The First Emperor of Qin said stupidly, "Hadron, you are hungry!"

Li Shishi's brain was in a short circuit for a long time. She had a deep understanding of me and the world I was in from the very beginning. She had already abandoned the theory of the gods.

At this time the hero and the emperor is not the same, Jing Ke from beginning to end in focus to listen to the radio, the earthquake did not give him any scare, but now the earth is calm, he ingratiated to me smiled, as if I just blame make so much noise before should say hello to him. Xiang Yu bowed to me and said earnestly: "Thousands of troops, not as strong as a fart, a certain overwhelmed!"

Half of me was scared, the other half was scared, but half was because of the earthquake I had never experienced before, and the other half was because of their remarks. Now it seems that no matter how I explain, they refuse to believe what I said. Judging from their expressions, they seem to be very proud to know me after being scared. Maybe there will be a letter.

No. Several pawnshop manager Xiao Qiang, put a fart after the city's strong earthquake, I was not Xiao Qiang, I also spread around. And then if the NSA is alerted, that's a crime, at the very least, damage to property and public order, and at the very worst, I think it's treason -- of course, we're supposed to trust the government, that's bullshit.

I can't stand a folktale! Owe me 3 cents that summer le, just because the class put a loud fart, we called a semester of "fart basket".

I was depressed, I was worried, I pulled my hair, and I said to them seriously, "Don't say anything about that."

This sentence played a role in fixing the nail on the foot of the brick, this time even Li Shi Shi a little doubt about the value of my fart. Two silly mysterious said: "Rest assured, general people I don't tell him." I don't believe him. Who led the charge against my $2 million audiobook?

The First Emperor of Qin said excitedly, "When I unified the six countries, I wanted to have you... Why, it's beautiful."

Liu Bang came out from under the table and said to me seriously, "I will never go behind you again."

Steamed stuffed bun cat in my arms, but a little angry said: "you can not make any more, see what should do?"

I have no fucking mind to do anything, so I wish I hadn't eaten those radishes!

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.