Fiction logo

Not so Super

Chapter one in a not so super romance

By Doc SherwoodPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

My new girlfriend could be such a pain sometimes. Like when she came round without telling me, when I was still in my PJs, even though she knew it would embarrass me!

Bringing her smell in with her, which flustered me further, she held out her weak hand as if she thought she was a princess. Anxious I wiped mine on my pyjama-shorts then held hers gently as she liked. Only then she condescended to sit down on the bed, tucking her tiny plaid skirt under her.

She indicated that she wanted me to sit down beside her, so I had to, but the rot of desire which suffused my sleeping-pants was so bad. "Um, sorry there's some smell," I apologised to her, mortified.

"Do you know how I keep my knickers from smelling?" she sang back. I shook my head dumbly, awed. Actually I'd never even seen her knickers, despite the silly short skirts she wore!

She giggled, stood and twirled round so that skirt rode up, to show she was wearing her white knickers on top of her stockings! Very few girls did that.

"A little smell seeps though, but not much," she informed me daintily. "The other girls do tease me though, calling me Supergirl," she added with a giggle, sitting down prettily again next to my stunned speechless self. Even though Supergirl didn't even wear stockings!

It would likewise have been hard for me to forget the second time I saw her knickers. We were in a park, and she was teasing me.

"You can see the tops of my stockings but nothing else," she sang.

Some girls her age came over. These were very typical in tight black lycra shorts, bouncy bright-coloured tops and flat-soled cheesy sneakers with white ankle-socks. "Hey, Supergirl!" jeered the robust blonde-haired one who seemed to be in charge, and shoved my girlfriend hard so she stumbled back with a little whimper. She looked at the other girls, scared.

"Let's see if Supergirl's strong enough to hit my fast bowl!" the leader went on, thrusting a rounders bat into that same little dainty hand I sometimes had to hold - which right now was trembling!

The girls, smirking, spread themselves out on the grass. My little girlfriend tried to look determined, but she was very slight and slim compared to these far sturdier teens, and the rounders bat quivered in her weak hand.

The blonde leader bowled.

"Nhh!" panted my girlfriend, a frantic little gasp as she swung the bat with all the slight strength in her body.

She was much too slow and missed the speedy ball, but as she turned her whole body to swing, the pleats of her skirt rode to horizontal. Once more I gaped at her white knickers, snowy and spotless on top of her stockings, and possibly smell-less too!

"They're not gentle with me like you are," she said of those girls and others like them, later on when we were sitting together on my bed again.

I was glad she'd noticed that, not that I was any good at PE myself. "Well, I'd do anything for you," I told her rather breathily.

"If I did anything for you, what would it be?" she asked me in a teasing voice.

I felt myself start to blush, and was stung inside. She was such a pain in the pants when she did this! She knew perfectly well that apart from the limp hand-holding she allowed, and a very little physical contact when I helped her shoot her netball, she preferred us to observe strict school rules. In other words, she was allowed to pinch and tickle and tweeze me whenever she liked, and did, whereas I had to resist every temptation to touch her!

We hadn't even kissed yet. Would that be what I asked for if she really did offer me one wish? My mind was racing. If I really could have anything I wanted, then maybe I'd ask to do even more. At that thought I gulped very hard!

She giggled, seeing how flustered she'd made me, which was all she'd wanted.

"It's fun tantalizing a boy," she declared with a little knowing smile. "There's so much you're longing to wish for, if you only could!"

END OF CHAPTER ONE

Love
Like

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.