Fiction logo

No particular pain, just bad luck, within three months of my arrival my mom's condition got really bad.

However, my mother did not say that I understand the situation and leave the geek alone. I

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like

The Nazi said, I came and saw that there is no reason to be afraid, there is no need to clean the house, no need to wash the dishes. Seema is responsible for cooking. No particular pain, just bad luck, within three months of my arrival my mom's condition got really bad when she lost some macadamia nuts. However, my mother did not say that I understand the situation and leave the geek alone. I dare not cover my chest and wash my dishes all day. It didn't stop anywhere. Aashiq said, are you cooking now?

Yes. Arthritis cannot be lacking in the body.

After the storm stopped, Nikki said, "Come on, Ashok Babu." If ignored, the computer may crash. Trees will not fall in this small storm.

Ash got up and said, "I mean the computer is coming, what if you tell everyone where you spend the night?"

You can't Oituku with a smile and goodbye, the conversation will completely disappear for two hours.

But I have to tell my mother.

So it must be, my Auntie Boy! I am talking about another lake. Let's go one step further.

He smiled and complained: At night, who attacked Tamar, who's here?

I don't need it, I have come myself.

Shimo came out of the house and said, don't go, I am not a child. Go through the door and do what you can.

well let's go.

Okay, go up the stairs again. Would you be scared if I told you?

This is rarely done. Don't worry, the computer has a big problem. Ash came to the yard. Nikki shouted, "One more thing Aashka babu, do you agree with me?"

Ishq turned his head from the yard and said, "I'll make a deal, sign it. He disappeared into the kitchen. Nike was standing at the door. It rained a lot, but it rained on Nikki. What a side, clothes." To get wet but she didn't notice, the next morning, Ashek's mother picked up Ashek's clothes, hugged Nikki and kissed her.

"I heard the sound of a tree falling in the garden," he said, and it seemed to me that a rib was about to break in my chest. This boy, if you don't call him, will go for a walk in the park. Shame and happiness on Nikki's face. Take off the cup Mother said Beth, let's eat. I paid Thakur's rent. Then he left. I doubt babu, these papers are in your shirt pocket. "Ash," said Ash, holding the wet documents, is this your wallet?

wallet? There is no wallet!

What does it mean to feel? The paper is still there, the wallet is flying?

If Nikki smiles, whatever you do, there won't be any more fights. It was agreed upon. No kidding, do you still have money?

No, Geeta is five years old. I realized that I had fallen on the track while running and now is not the time to lift it. Compost is working fine.

Give him the money and he'll be fine.

One month passed.

When did mom say the fever is gone?

No fever. My aunt gave me a cup of tea.

Do I do equestrian sports now?

Nikki shook her head.

But drink milk first, then tea. How does a girl with fever feel for two days!

After the mother got up, she poured all the milk into the bowl, closed her eyes and ears, and put the rest in her stomach. Milk is not poisonous after drinking a cup of tea!

I had to tell my mother when I saw it.

If you don't have Lakshmi, don't say no. Now swallow a bowl of milk. It's great.

Good luck and God bless! After drinking tea, he got up early and ran away before his mother came.

Aashiq said: No, I will not.

You have to cook, psoriasis.

Can this item explode?

respectable job

Nikki replied from inside that my mother is cutting mangoes. As he raised the two bowls in front of me, he said, Same thing!

What do you eat a lot of mangoes?

Chakraborty nodded and said, nothing, nothing. If the skin is young, it will be digested. Don't be shy your mother-in-law loves Neji, or else we don't think Lake House would dare eat her. Neji laughed and entered. He said that I complained and opted for mangoes. In other words, all the cod, I didn't finish what I ate, and the rest is lost.

As soon as he pressed the half-empty plate, Chakraborty folded his hands and the lover said hurriedly: OK! Yes! To be honest, we didn't have much to eat or I wouldn't give up. Achak's mind was filled with disrespect for imperfection. A man of the same age as his father regrets seeing him constantly humiliated. Chakraborty extended his hand but gave two messages.

Suddenly he got angry and shouted Oh my God! God!

Nim stood silently in front of the courtyard.

If you throw away two mangoes? You have the same Lake Hunger Basin. Is your father rich or educated? Have you thought about this news?

Four questions! Nikki bowed her head and gave only news, not news!

don't you want What happened? the fan is on?

Yes I can not. The sandwich bowl broke and fell on the floor. Why does luck break?

It was placed on the shelf and the cat threw it.

Then E Chakraborty stopped and said.

Ichki laughed and said that the cat has done a great job.

Sixteen, seventeen, said Chakravarti contemptuously, Look in the corner! How worried are you? wow i know i had bad luck

Ishq's fate is not in danger, and he wonders why Chakraborty's fate is unfavourable. The lake is beautiful!

Stop Chakraborty too, will you come? He took his mother with him. No, that's right, it's not dark yet. I can go that far Chakraborty pressed his tongue, "Ah! What is that? Walking in the forest in summer. Let's go to the lantern. Love, I mean, I'm not going to Alai Sahib? Regar bids farewell to the girl. It must be a wish." Press on. I complain too. Nikki gets jealous with her.

I want to open the door, said Nemo, who suddenly stands in the middle of the courtyard.

"compliments, order cancelled, won't work" - not at all, laughed I complain.

Nikki swallowed the hat. Alita hugs him, his face dirty. He remained silent for some time and said, the land that my mother said is really our land. Tell a little papa?

Noki's throat is trembling, we suspect poor babu.

The second time, when I hear that voice, I feel bad for Ashek, he is very upset now.

nothing is wrong. the world is Ours. don't believe me

I couldn't see Nikki's face, Ishq got scared seeing her. Like I said, don't do extra piety for Aashka Baba!

unnecessary stinging. If you have a feeling of restlessness in your heart, because whatever it is, such illogical words come out of your mouth. Shock is shocked and says that he doesn't have the ability to differentiate between honesty and deceit, so I don't reply. My biggest sorrow is Laila, I took a small bribe in the form God gave me!

Shahnal was embarrassed and Aashiq himself was shocked. Alita fell from Nikki's hand and punched her several times. He took Ashish's hand in fear and said, "Let's go home Dada." Family? let's go.

After eating and drinking at night, he would lie down on the bed and think in the dark. Suddenly got an error.

Chakraborty! Tough cycle! Yes!

I got up straight from the bed and sat down. Mars, Mars! This is very bullshit. He does not have the ability to understand the game of the heart chakra! If his mother commands him, how can he disobey it? I did not know anyone for a month and could not hide anyone's identity from him. Why do I feel so low? Virtue is not a crime! A heavy burden fell on Aashiqui's chest.

After about three months.

My mother said no. We are going to Calcutta. Come on, that's good.

I doubt she bows her head. Why did you come, she kept asking herself. I will answer.

Is Ashok sick in any corner of it?

Ishqi nodded and asked: Isn't there a holiday at Black School? Will Aoki stay here?

As soon as they left, he wept bitterly. And in a confused voice he said to Umm Ashq, I have no one left, return him. Ashek no longer hates Chakraborty, and today believes that there is nothing better in the world.

There is no such thing as happiness and sorrow in all these high places on the memorial plaque. Suddenly my mother stood up and said, check, tell me to sleep with my head heavy in the cabin. The mother stood and smiled a little better than Aashiq's face. He wasn't as angry as he wanted to say, but why didn't you talk?

Aashiq took his chair to Private and looked at her, "Laila, did you call me?"

"There's nothing to measure, I forgot," said Ni Mo with a laugh. I don't have the energy or time to make this small thing big. Ask him with tears in his eyes, who am I to end the night. "No, no, don't say that," said Nemo quickly. Suddenly he raised his finger towards the lover and said, Look how many white birds collect their dung. Number!

I doubt I saw that. If you say no, duck top.

Duck? age! So where are they going as a team?

are you traveling

I understand that I am complaining. Definitely go with things. He took Nikki's hand and said, "They didn't have a home, so they went out." This is the easiest way to get rid of the reluctance to participate, put a little effort behind the little things. truth! Not home, but complete! No?

A lock of hair blowing in the wind. It landed on Nish's face. Comb her hair carefully.

Santosh's eyes widened. Enjoying the gentle touch and focus of Aashki's fingers, she looked at Aashki's face and smiled awkwardly and happily: "Did you fall asleep, do you sleep?

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.