Fiction logo

"My teacher kissed me"

Student Teacher Love Story

By Abdul QayyumPublished 7 days ago 5 min read

"My teacher kissed me"

After making tea, He sat before me with a container of tea. My heart was beating and all my consideration was on his dhoti, through which I seemed to clearly feel her cock. Sir When your family is returning back. When Sir Hamza talked to me, I was befuddled as to what I ought to reply to him presently. When I came to your house for the first time, I thought I would meet your mother. I never met her. That's why I changed the subject. I didn't have any questions about what I was progressing to do at her house and what I was getting into. But I do not have sufficient strength to tell him my heart and how to keep my angle absent from Sir Hamza. My sentiments must have been caught on, but it was my figment. Instructor Hamza was getting to be bashful and what was in his heart, I was not mindful of it all. And presently I was pondering on the off chance that it was Sir Hamza since I never thought that Sir Hamza would do something like this to me. It was happening, I thought in my heart that Sir, I do not know what must be considered around me, what kind of pixie girl is this? Sir Hamza grasped me with both arms"Sir Hamza, what are you doing? I am embarrassed," said Sir Hamza

Sir Hamza said why are you embarrassed? Your companion Nazia has told me everything around you, what do you think around me? I begun considering in my heart that how quick Nazia's girl turned out made me kick the bucket, but I couldn't see my well-being with my head and hands since Sir was alone at domestic, his family was not there, Sir said to me that on the off chance that you continuously had all this in your heart, at that point why didn't you tell me Sir, I was embarrassed, that's why I can't tell you. I can effectively say that my angel is holding up for your snare and let me tell you one thing, but Hasher was being exceptionally kind to me. His snare has been parched for a long time, but I didn't tune in to his words since my cat needs your snare. I didn't reply to him. It won't happen, I'm not that imbecilic and after that sir said to me, take off everything, let's go to the room and I'll water your cat some time. Recently when my family came back, I began battling with sir Hamza. That your family has gone to see a young lady for you and you know that I adore you, Nazar told you everything around me, however knowing everything, you're concurring to this relationship.

Insane, I sent them to console the family. They were lying behind me. I am 35 years old and still not married. I have sent them to create their hearts cheerfully. So I will do it as it were with you. I put it off by saying that but I didn't know merely will not wed me but will keep me like this by making me his companion. Come on.

Family has gone absent, presently let's begin our work, what can I tell you? And when will I make my thistle cheerful? You do not indeed cut it in half. Well, there's one thing, as much as I thought you were respectable, you're not. He said with an enormous yell and Hamza sir took me by the arm, chuckling and took me to the room. My heart was bursting with delight. I needed what I needed to happen to me and this was my beginning encounter. I had listened to my companion but never utilized it. To begin with I was getting a chance to, if it's not too much trouble, the head, presently the educator was giving me such swings, I couldn't bear it but still I was bearing it and They were always swinging me.

The speed of the swing some of the time expanded and now and then the swing was not moving ceaselessly. I felt as if on the off chance that I was flying within the wind and somebody was taking me for a visit to the gardens. Instructor Hamza was watering me for around an hour. They kept on doing it, at that point their portable phone rang and I found out that their family is on the way and they are coming back home and they have too much preference for the young lady. The family is coming back presently. You rapidly go to your home but they didn't tell me about the young lady. I rapidly settled on my dress and I left for my home.

Once you reach, let me know that you simply have come home securely. At that point I came home. I called instructor Hamza so that I could reach home safely. At that point Sir Hamza began to grin, Vishal, you as well, and as before long as he said that, he hung up the phone. Within the morning, when I went to the college, everybody was within the college. And at whatever point our program was made, we utilized it to go to a few places and get peace. Six months passed like this. At that point one day my companion Nazia told me that Sir's marriage was going on. I went to instructor Hamza's lesson crying and told her that I need to have a conversation with you. Sir said that I am also taking your class.

I will come after a while. That Nazia was telling me something about you that you just are getting hitched. Anything Nazia said is genuine, since my family has told me that in case I do not get hitched, they will toss me out of the house. I am exceptionally constrained. I didn't tell you about it since you couldn't tell me, Sir, in the event that you had told me once, I would have persuaded my family myself that they would have hit you. Michelle it's not possible your family never accepted it presently it's not conceivable there are a few days cleared out for the wedding but do not stress .

In the same way, we are going to keep making each other upbeat. When Sir Hamza said this, I got very irate and I slapped him in the face and cleared out since I cannot share my head with anybody. Presently I am sitting here composing this story, I think that I have destroyed my life and I might not discover my adored Hamza. He cheated on me, in case he wanted, he may have ceased this marriage and hitched me, but he did.

Love

About the Creator

Abdul Qayyum

I am retired professor of English Language. I am fond of writing articles and short stories . I also wrote books on amazon kdp. My first Language is Urdu and I tried my best to teach my students english language ,

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Abdul QayyumWritten by Abdul Qayyum

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.