Fiction logo

Master King

Chapter 22

By Ann Published 2 years ago 7 min read

I'm actually not that interested in the $5 million number anymore, because now I owe $5.2 million

I should have known that this young man was definitely not an ancient client. He was more professional than I was, with his shirt buttoned down to reveal a beautiful chocolate complexion, a stylish soldier's badge in his neck, and, more importantly, a Berdufferil in his hand and a laser key -- the car key.

At this time, Master Li had finished cleaning my 2 million garbage on the ground. When he came to the living room, he saw a stranger. He politely smiled at him and went back to his room to read.

The boy stared straight at Li Shi Shi. I coughed and said kindly for the sake of 5 million yuan, "What's the matter with you?" Then he came back to his cool demeanor. "Let's go down and talk."

As soon as I went downstairs, I saw a two-row trotting car with a very cocked butt stop at my door. Watermark sat down and said straight out, "I'm your customer, only a little special."

"Oh? What's your situation?"

"Today is June 12. Five days later, on June 17, the headlines were all the same: Kim Shaoyan, the only son of movie mogul Kim Ting, died in a car crash at the age of 24."

"What do you mean? What does it have to do with me?"

"I'm Jin Shaoyan, the unlucky guy who died in the car five days later --"

I almost fell to the ground as I escaped. I pulled the ashtray this way and said in horror, "Are you a man or a ghost?"

Jin Shaoyan smiled and said: "Don't be afraid, you want to hit me an ashtray I still head broken blood, in fact, you have not seen me this kind of people, you say Qin Shi Huang and Liu Bang is a man or a ghost?"

The boy knows so much!

He went on: "Death is death. Who knows when I get to the underworld they realize that they have mistaken my longevity and that I should not die."

"Is yours a year off?" I thought to myself, this guy's a bad luck, he's got a year to live, and if someone told me I had a year to live, I wouldn't be able to live a day.

"There are a lot of mistakes. The judge sees seven as two. I have 50 years to live."

"Congratulations you ah, life 70 ancient rare, er... You're not gonna stay here for 50 years, are you? I'd never survive you, smoking, drinking and having too much sex -- I recognized you, you were in magazines, you were the one..." I didn't say the rest.

"I was the playboy who, according to those reporters, was sleeping with every new female celebrity." "He said disapprovingly.

The more I listened, the more confused I became. I said, "How can I help you?"

"You have to save me from five days from now, and the me you see now is actually five days from now, and now I just came back from Hong Kong, because five days from now is my grandmother's 80th birthday."

What a mess! What a mess! I quickly stopped him with a gesture, I said: "Sorry you slow down, my IQ is only more than 80 - do you mean that I see you now is to the netherworld has been resurrected you, and at the same time, there is a you just returned from Hong Kong, I now have to go to the airport, even can see him?"

Jin Shaoyan smiled and nodded.

I said, "In that case, why don't you go and save yourself? He will understand everything as soon as he sees you. You two are much closer than brothers, right?"

"Whether he believes it or not, we share the same body, and as soon as I see him -- or, rather, myself -- I am invisible. He can neither see nor hear me. Because of the urgency and special nature of the matter, the King of Hell has arranged for me to be bundled up with you and asked for your help."

"How exactly can I help you?"

"It's easy. After five days, all you have to do is stop me from getting on the bus."

"Why didn't the king of Hell just send your soul back into your body after five days to revive you?"

"In theory, he could have done it," Jin said with a laugh. "It's just that after the crash, my head was like a Saki. It would have killed more people to keep me alive, and..." "I would rather die to live like that," said Kim, touching his beautiful face.

I will never eat Saki again!

I said: "I have figured it out, now it's time to talk about your help me, in my client, you are the first from the future, although only 5 days, you are not going to tell me the lottery numbers after 5 days?"

"I'm not interested in those things," Jin said with a smile. "In fact, 5 million yuan is nothing to me..." "He reminded me, slightly sheepishly.

I a pat head: two B! Five million is not even a drop in the bucket for the Jin family. Besides, the old Jin family has a thousand hectares of land, so five million can be said to buy the future of their whole family.

I said, "I'm fine. Can I get the money after the 17th?"

"No, as soon as twelve o 'clock passes on the 17th, the present me and the present him will become one, but all the netherworld and this experience of contact with you will be cleared away, and your money will be sent to you over the next few days, provided you do a few things first."

I doubt said: "To put it bluntly you are a shady puppet, where do you come to give me money?"

Kim laughed and said, "It seems that your intelligence is not even 80. How can I not know the password on my card?" He said, "The car out front, the watch in my hand, and this outfit, I just bought."

I wondered and said: "You boy or take it easy, now the Jin Shaoyan found less money on the card, changed the password how to do?"

Jin Shaoyan smiled: "Why do you always distinguish me and him so clearly, you don't forget that we were originally a person, even if he how to change, also can't escape my thinking, and 5 days ago I was a second emperor, anyway, I never go to count how much money."

I also happy: "Say, you want me to do?"

"First, you have to make friends with me now -- no, me on the 12th -- to prepare for the rescue on the 17th."

"That I don't have time, tell you, upstairs the squinty son is Jing Ke, the fat man is Qin Shihuang, look very wretched that is Han Gaozu, the big guy beside you is Xiang Yu, such a family I can walk away, so, 5 days later I don't let you drive on the line, you want to really want to die, I take a brick you that, a little injury than lost life is good?"

Jin Shaoyan said a little stupidly: "That fat man is actually the First Emperor of Qin? I thought that was your second uncle, and you had a room full of emperors crammed into an 80-square-meter space with you? By the way, who is that girl?"

"That's my cousin," I said warily. A man about town and a famous prostitute in Beijing might be a good match, but didn't Lee decide to be a good man? In a few days, the prodigal son Yanqing will come. I want to let this brother know that I am a turtle, and I will send the dry sister who has an ambiguous relationship with him to receive guests... Apart from anything else, it is estimated that the current judo champion and Taekwondo 7 Dan something he can fight eight with one hand, and I heard that he and Li Kui that second strong relationship.

Jin Shaoyan uncovered the topic and said: "In fact, you and 'me' to play a good relationship is good for you, I say a word you don't mind, you seem to need me in the future such a spendthrift spendthrift to support you economically."

"The sycophancy thing --" I sighed. "For five million, I'll do it once."

Forcing others to suck up to themselves, Jin Shaoyan also feel very embarrassed, he said: "In fact, you don't have to feel embarrassed, have me to help you, you want to play dead he is easy."

I thought to myself: this boy is hard enough on himself.

He said, "I will give you my phone number when I am alive and when I am dead, and I will tell you some precautions. If you can become friends with me within five days, I will give you half the money..."

I said to him, "Let's call anyone before the 17th 'he'. Ok, it sounds too messy!"

Jin wrote, zooming on a piece of paper, and then tore it out for me: "I have one last request -- can I treat my cousin to dinner tonight?"

I smiled and said: "You'd better take care of yourself first, don't forget your Saki head."

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.