Fiction logo

Why ?

Chapter 23

By Ann Published 2 years ago 7 min read

I took the paper, see above written a lot of precautions, I did not look carefully, directly made up a "guess who I am" text message according to the number on the paper sent in the past, Jin Shaoyan smiled and said: "He was not used to text messages, but I guess it will be back..."

Then the text came back: "Baby?"

Jin Shaoyan didn't even look at it and said, "Baby!"

I was impressed and said, "Then what should I return?"

"Just say: That's baby, and make an appointment to meet him."

"You... Will he go?"

"Absolutely. Just leave him alone and let him find you."

I pointed to him and said: "You boy are not afraid of fraud gangs?"

"I've had a lot of professional training since I was a child, and generally people can't get close to seven or eight people, so I let you get close to him in this way."

Damn, for the first time, I wish Yanqing was here.

Jin Shaoyan stretched and said: "Do you want to oppose I want to ask you upstairs to eat a meal, after all, I also count as a half host, looking at a group of emperors eat instant noodles every day, crowded dormitory, I feel sorry, come a trip is not easy, let them see this flashy world."

I don't have a problem with that. There are so many people who can't handle their meals, and with baozi working night shifts, these people have even visited Futai Road, so there is nowhere in the city they can't go. But what about the buns?

Jin Shaoyan listened to the situation threw the key on the table: "take it." He probably never thought that there was such a thing as asking for leave. There were many childs like him who were not kind enough, or spoiled enough to think of others at all.

I said, "When will he text me back?"

Jin Shaoyan looked at his watch and said, "I'm sure I'll be back at 8 p.m., but you don't have to pay any attention. Hang him until tomorrow." Jin Shaoyan stood up and concluded, "It's hard to know where you're cheap if you don't die once -- can I go upstairs and talk to them?"

I nodded my head and told the man, who would lose these memories in five days, not to put on guard. I told him, "Don't tell Xiang Yu about Yu Ji. Ying Pangzi, oh, the first Emperor of Qin doesn't know who Liu Bang is yet.

Later, I found that my fears were unfounded. Watermark Boy was not interested in a few old antiques. I went upstairs and found him sitting in front of Li Shi Shi, holding a copy of the 600 Movies You Must See in your Life on his lap.

Jin Shaoyan pointed and said how it was, where it was shot, he also went to the shooting site, also said very good at the beginning, but soon from "Forrest Gump" to "Basic Instinct", an arm also quietly around Li Shi Shi behind, I raised my voice shouted: "plume brother -"

Xiang Yu came in with his head down. I pointed to Jin Shaoyan and said to him, "You want to drive this gentleman's horse. It won't take you even a few hours to get back to your hometown.

Xiang Yu asked me, "How about bread?"

I said, "A wheel can go faster than bread."

Xiang Yu's eyes lit up. Without saying a word, he went out with Jin Shaoyan under his arm. Uh, the girl in my room.

Li Shi Shi looked at me with a half smile, and I lamely said, "I am for the sake of feather brother..."

Li Shishi chuckled and said, "The fastest car in the world can't send him back to B.C. from 2007, right? Unless you can go faster than the speed of light and turn back time."

I was shocked straight eyes, this girl has even Einstein's theory of relativity has been studied, relativity I still read "a steamed bread caused by the bloody case" just heard.

"Master Kim doesn't seem like a bad man, and he knows a lot."

"What's a bad man, with a fan in his neck and a bird's cage? Well informed is not easy, you strong brother if rich, send the Americans to send you to the moon to chat with sister Chang 'e, brother tell you, the forest is big what birds have, rich people don't have a good thing."

My powerful proletarian fox theory seemed to have struck a chord with Master Li. She chuckled and said, "I agree with the first half of your last sentence."

Ah, elementary school "ideological character" textbook don't throw good.

At this time, Jin Shaoyan came back, followed by Xiang Yu with a depressed face. Jin Shaoyan smiled and said, "Brother Xiang is too tall for me to sit in the car." He turned to Xiang Yu and said, "It's OK, Brother Xiang. I'll give you a Hummer. It's absolutely OK. Xiang Yu put his arm around him and went into the sleeping room. "What horse? Have a strong temper?"

...

Ah, I can not think of the famous western Chu overlord so quickly by money corrosion, it seems that money is really not a good thing, money is a thing outside the body, the words wealth can not be immoral, the history of a monk said a vulgar and elegant great wisdom like a fool elephant rare voice words: money is a pile of shit.

When am I going to have a lot of shit?

Listen to the house said: "Win big brother like photography is it, I send you a digital camera." The First Emperor of Qin poked his head out and asked me, "Hadron, is that a digital camera?"

I told him, An mP4 camera that can only draw pictures without listening to music or playing games is a digital camera. It's not that easy to win people over.

Qin Shi Huang: "Crooked (that) hungry don't."

Jin Shaoyan: "The original win big brother also like to play games ah, that is simple, from Nintendo to SONY I send you a set of rare edition."

Jin Shaoyan said to Jing Ke: "Jing brother's hobby is very special, I can only send you a set of independent stereo."

When Jin Shaoyan asked Liu Bang about his hobbies, the two exchanged their heads and grinned together. Jin Shaoyan said, "How many young actresses should I introduce to Liu Brother?" Liu Bang also did not know what to say to him, while looking at me, Jin Shaoyan also looked at me, smiling, nodding, he came to me and said: "Brother Liu said he only like steamed stuffed bun, I want to introduce him to a woman, he said not as long as the steamed stuffed bun. He asked curiously, "Who is the bun? Is it beautiful?"

I said: "It is difficult to use beautiful is not beautiful to describe her, as long as it is a man, see her no daze, and - steamed stuffed bun is my girlfriend."

Jin Shaoyan said with ease, "The woman who could make Emperor Gaozu obsessed can be imagined -- who is more beautiful than your cousin?"

I said: "To borrow Liu Bang's original words, it is called heaven and earth."

Jin Shaoyan face envy: "you really have a prostitute, when can I see her?"

I hey ran: "You can see her in the evening, if you like, you can soak her, I want to tell you I am your grandson." I thought this boy will be full of joy, who knows Jin Shaoyan solemnly said to me: "You do not know the blessing, such a good woman you should seriously love her."

I said bitterly, "You'll regret saying that when you meet her people." But he obviously misunderstood my meaning: "Although I Jin Shaoyan is not a good bird, but never do things that take people love, you rest assured, no matter how beautiful your girlfriend is, I will not be tempted, even if tempted also won't start."

This boy than Liu Bang sensible, know that the Lord's dry food can not touch.

At 8 p.m., Mr. Jin looked at his watch every few seconds and said, "I don't wait like this for those A-listers." At a quarter past nine, Jin Shaoyan said impatiently, "Do you know their boss? Make a call."

Jokes? How would I know each other? Their boss is an entrepreneur who owns three chain bun shops and earns more than 100,000 yuan a month. It is said that people give $10 at a time without change in the parking lot, wow, what a style.

I see the time is almost up, call the steamed stuffed bun to tell her not to eat in the shop, the phone rang two directly hung up, I lie on the window to see, the steamed stuffed bun has been downstairs, Jin Shaoyan heard, lie down to look, praise: "light this figure is the best I have ever seen."

I watched the steamed stuffed bun enter the door, Jin Shaoyan ran downstairs.

Be quiet... The eerie silence, the imaginary screams, why haven't they come?

After a while, the steamed bun came up by itself. She turned around puzzled and said to me, "Is that your friend downstairs? What's wrong with you?"

I went downstairs and saw that Jin Shaoyan was about to open his mouth and said: "I am dreaming, what I see is false..." I went to hold him, Jin Shaoyan said with tears: "From my car accident to the grave, and then came to you here, I have always been optimistic, but from the moment I just saw your girlfriend, I was disappointed in the world."

"Not that dramatic, is it?" I'm a little annoyed to hear someone say that about their girlfriend.

Jin Shaoyan pulled me: "Don't misunderstand, there are some uglier than her, but I have never seen a body better than her, this world is really unfair, as long as she is a little more beautiful than now, I immediately signed her." Jin Shaoyan gave a cry of pain, "Why is this --"

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.