Fiction logo

lovely heart

(A drop in time is equivalent to a heart in the sea)

By ayesha adeelPublished about a year ago 8 min read
Like

Agreed, sweetheart, now I'm going to study," I said. After saying, "Please Don't Disturb," he kissed her on the lips before leaving his room, donning his nightgown, and locking the door.

He was greeted by the study room like a lonely bedrock. He turned on the lamp, shut the door, and sat down on the bed in comfort. After that, he started smiling on his own.

"How foolish these women are! Their passions are unaffected by their circumstances or education. Assuming this is the case, then, at that point, the language. regardless of how much a man's tongue deceives.

Stars began to twinkle on his cheeks as the smile got bigger.

He started reading the book after picking it up. However, he had something else to read that was more interesting. He then put the book down and took the phone out of the side table drawer. John, yes. Sweetheart. What's up?

She was now his entire existence. because he hadn't yet committed suicide. He was aware that until he conquers a woman, a man lives in her.

I advised you not to call so frequently. It's bad, so I've grown accustomed to you. So I got married?

Oh yes. You don't either, dude. Negative emotion is fear of the future. I simply call for myself. Recognize... You.

She was also unable to tell him, "How selfish you are."

You are aware of how beautiful you are. When I saw you for the first time, Sweetie.

But I'm not sure. Why delightful young ladies don't have great fates.

One of our university professors used to say, "Okay, please just do it; all men appreciate every woman; women are not ugly." Only a few are more stunning. something less Leave... Do not discuss other men with me. Do as you say, I don't like it. merely yours.

He was aware that words alone can conquer and destroy a woman. He could construct a conversational Taj Mahal. He was an accomplished architect.

rain," the girl said.

I once ventured beyond Ayubia. I saw a couple there who were both wearing t-shirts and jeans. The boy was lying in the girl's lap with his head on it. The girl's hair would touch the boy's face if she sat down. I loved it a lot.

I just cared about it. Anyway. Have you ever witnessed anything similar?

Please refrain from such actions, given my sensitivity. I'll weep for my love. Not really, but I did see a painting of a boy kissing a girl gently as she leaned on a divan. That picture makes me wish I could hang it in my bedroom.

Dear, you have a magic about you. When I talk to you privately, why do I get so hot? It breaks my heart. How would you tolerate such a hot man, if you were my wife? Take off your elegant attire. I want my lips to feel your body.

His eyes were welling with tears. She used to cry sometimes because Aiyan had to give her regular consolation, but Aiyan would still repeatedly touch her heart and it would start to beat. that, in the end, the unrequited love consumed his entire existence and turned it into a nightmare.

His voice was full, "Gentlemen, please do not do such things."

"Well, I'll give it a shot later. I had a good night's sleep, but tomorrow I have to go to the office.

He also felt both tremble and shiver at the same time at the sound of the flying kiss.

"Now, remove me as well."

Sir, you must leave someday, no. Who will I then serve? What will I then do if I so choose?

As he said this, he wept.

Let's not ruin this moment, shall we? If you don't wipe away the tears, I'll also be naked, don't you?"

He expressed this with such love and regard that Sonia cried and kissed her and hung up the telephone.

Ayyan got up, went to his room, and fell asleep embracing his wife. She continued to cry for a long time as she thought about what had happened.

Sonia was waiting for the phone and calling Ayyan every day, even though the eye twitching continued and she did not call every day. The days can sometimes seem long. Time seems to sometimes stop.

Sweetheart. Darling. Today, I've missed you a lot.

"Why is this?" He spoke loudly.

My heart longs to feel your touch. I would like to touch you.

"no" "But why?" You won't be raped by me. I'm not one of those people. You would now be my wife if you had met me a few years ago. My relationship with you is only my first and only one with a woman. After that, no one can carry it out.

When she heard this, she began crying and Ayyan kept on talking.

A silk bed and off-white lighting would be combined in both of our rooms. When I came out, you would be dressed in a sleeping suit, talking to the stars, and I would pick you up in my arms. The moment my eyes opened, I would see that you were not on the bed. In fear, I would look around. He would also accompany him to the room and lock it.

Is it? After that, I would open my eyes. Ah, man, leave it; you'll cry now. Avoid doing such things. Man, it doesn't. You also comment.

What ought I to say? All in all, nothing remains to be spoken.

"marriage" means "marriage...!" You will be my bride.

However, I won't.

"However, I'll."

He insisted, but his voice lacked spirit. He would have taken Sonia's soul as well if there had been a soul.

"No, I won't do that," he replied.

"Indeed, we will continuously be companions, could we?" Our connection will never end.

Sir, I don't make such a claim; I don't know. Is this relationship? He was shocked in the heart.

Ayyan replied with a grin, "Yes, yes, because you will get married, and you..."

Sonia hung up the phone and begged for mercy. He had the impression that someone was being mean to him. that his voice could not adapt to current events. His words lacked any power of their own.

He was moved to another department a few days later, and the calls started to go down. He had taken Sonia's SIM card, but it was off. The regular number was not called by Sonia. Ayyan's voice was the only one that could be heard on the office number at this point.

However, Ayyan had no time to speak at this point. He still talked a lot when he got a brief call one day.

Life: How are you doing? Inform me! I did converse with John Ali, yes. I informed him that you thoroughly enjoyed his documentary.

His email was received, yes.

"Don't think I forgot, my dear." Man, you have no clue about how occupied it is here. I greatly miss you. Sweetheart, you now seek happiness in the world. I adore you.

He said this before hanging up the phone. His voice carried an air of mischief. She exhaled.

What kind of contentment was I hoping for from you? True feelings didn't even need money. I've never voiced my displeasure regarding your sentences or words. Additionally, you claim that she began to weep.

She realized why she was not getting space on his chest even in chasm-e-taser for a few months, as she had grown accustomed to sleeping with her head on his chest.

When he used to look at them with words, those wide-open eyes withered like moonlight halos.

Additionally, one night, Ishq Zalim suddenly called Ayyan's phone number. The phone was ringing. Today is jam-packed, as it has been before.

He closed the cell and began to share his sorrows in the bed's embrace as his longing turned to tears. Today, a lot was lost. Additionally, it exists on its own.

Within a matter of seconds, Aiyan called Sonia again, but her phone was set to sleep.

He was a little lightheaded.

As usual, I should have changed the sim. The bad times come later.

Oh, my god, I'm sorry someone was hurt by me. Show someone your heart for me. But he settled down within a few hours.

called the same number while smiling.

Also, sweetheart, listen. I adore you. You have magic within you.

Aiyan lost himself in his thoughts as she started to burn. His mind and heart were both in someplace.

Dear Mr., unwind. The truth is this. What took place took place. Additionally, such stunning women continue to appear and disappear in life. Nevertheless, Ali's friend and she have transformed into these forced and helpless girls and hi-hi. As a result, the skin appears in the things' arms. Regardless, she is a good girl. It is additionally lovely. Ali will take care of everything. I received this exquisite present from Junaid, and I am presenting it to Ali today.

ScriptYoung AdultLoveFantasy
Like

About the Creator

ayesha adeel

A story writer is a creative professional who specializes in crafting engaging and compelling narratives.Story writers can work in a variety of genres, including fiction, non-fiction, drama, and poetry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.