Fiction logo

Love and Laughter: A Collection of Funny Poems

Dive into a delightful collection of humorous poems that celebrate the whimsical side of love. From clumsy encounters to hilarious misadventures, this article brings together a fusion of laughter and romance. Discover the joy of shared chuckles and lighthearted moments in the realm of love through this entertaining compilation of funny poems

By Kdm Trending NewsPublished 11 months ago 2 min read
Like
Love and Laughter: A Collection of Funny Poems
Photo by Fadi Xd on Unsplash

In a world of love, where hearts dance and sing,

The time has come to blow hearts away with a merry laugh.

So here is a collection of love jokes,

The right to understand you in these poems that bring laughter and happiness.

Rose is red, blue is blue,

Love makes a fool of me, that's the truth.

I fell and fell when I first saw your face,

But what to do, at least I laughed and gave you a fair of smiles.

You are my heart's WiFi, your signal is powerful,

But sometimes, darling, our love becomes immense.

Like which show to watch when we fight,

But then we hug, to add color to the smile.

I tried to be smooth, like a raven of handsome men,

But my charm went to get oil, it was a unique ranjha.

My tongue tripped, my feet slipped,

But it touched you, the effect of my wandering heartbeat.

You are my jam-jam, my pink marmalade, my dear,

We stuck together until things were clear enough to explain.

We are laughing in our different guises, turning to Pagalpanti,

Our love is a comedy show, and we are the actors, really.

In the kitchen of love, we boil smiles and happiness,

But sometimes, our love potions are a little messy.

I burnt the food, you dropped the cake,

But what the hell, we ordered takeout, did it right for a laugh.

You are my favorite comedian, the poet of my smile,

Tere Saath, Zindagi is a sitcom, Pyaar ka routine hai woh kami.

We joke and have fun, the laughter never stops,

In this love story, laughter is the true gift of our creation.

So go on laughing, my love, forever,

With love and laughter, we'll always be happy to have the two of us together.

This fun dance of love, there will always be a smile here,

Because love, my darling, is the resort of laughter is our reason to believe.

ScriptShort StoryLoveHumorClassical
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.