Fiction logo

Lonely if Ann years, and words lingering

Standing on tiptoe, in a large lavender field full of ink fragrance, pick up a plain pen and write rosy poems, waiting for the weather to clear up. Since then, my boy, half bright, half sad

By Jane OxleyPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Time is far away, I have been at least years, long time endless joy and sorrow. Shaohua sheng extremely of youth, bloom the most colourful, but also the most lonely. The prime time, whether will go to the end, at that time, half the mountains and rivers will flow for who?

The season of flowers, and lonely affair, no earthly. Can such as asahi's age, gently writing such as blue poetry, see the young heart opened into strangers rose, in this flood of rainy season, still swaying, still enchanting.

In April, looking out of the window, the cloudy sky is raining, the clouds touch the dust, and the cold together is giving birth to loneliness. Fingertip passing years, dim past time, in the distance can not touch broken. Wake up suddenly in the years that run aground, if weave the thoughts that be like silk dense is worn qinghan, the falling flower outside the window floats into my palm, spread out the palm, light smell a paragraph of aftertaste.

I was once just a brat, loved and unaware; Once this is just not familiar with the world, never designed, never repair contract; Once was just like now, like to look up at the sky, but can not see their own flying track. Once the most beautiful, and only once. Perhaps, more profound than the sky is not the pool, but my eyes.

Time, always so round and round, quietly flowing, no beginning, no end. And we are going round and round, gradually grow up, increasingly mature, waiting for the old.

Years later, when we open our eyes full of vicissitudes, can we still see those familiar smiling faces that once accompanied us? When we stretch out our tired hands again, whether we can still catch the fleeting time like running water?

The past is history, and our story continues. Faint time, no longer think of the gorgeous flowers, no longer figure out the life of the charming. And who made prosperous such as clouds, quietly old in loneliness? Lonely memories across the sour heart pulse, let the beautiful sadness put out of the dark incense will corrode me. The whispers in the wind are gone, the sentimental music still lingers in my ears, and a certain echoing moment still touches my heart.

Perhaps, the young me, in countless poems, in countless statements, in countless falling red, learned to be lonely. This is not who's fault, in a person's time, the heart will be lonely. Always in no one's night, deep in the appendix, feel lonely. Just like fireworks flying overhead, it's just lonely.

Perhaps, this gorgeous extreme youth, always need lonely ornament, will not blindly sink. Like flowers in full bloom in April, left in the world and independent, perhaps, because of loneliness, it is very beautiful. I often think, if there is no loneliness, brilliant youth, our memories, is not lost a lot?

Perhaps, loneliness is the color of youth, so, in a quiet and silent atmosphere, can let the heart drift, let the writing of the general water, catharsis their own feelings. Plain brocade year, who disorderly enchanting? On the back of the pack, walking in the long world of mortals, the word is the deepest part of my heart, can not be abandoned.

Many times want to be far away from the indifferent wind and smoke of this world, far away from loneliness, but found that no matter how far I go, no matter how many difficulties I have experienced, I can never leave the sky above my head, the land under my feet. My youth, is not only lonely, my words, in my heart, is soft, warm memory. In my world, my words, have an affair with loneliness, with love.

In this world, I am both a lonely youth, is deeply loved youth. As I love my words, she is like my confidante, I smile when I am happy, accompany me to recall. Comfort me when I'm sad and I cry. I have always been loved by people, as I write such words that make people feel distressed.

A breeze drifting over the light pear fragrance, the horizon clouds shu roll, the cold reflected in the eyes of the collection of the wind drifting thin clouds. Sometimes I thought, wait until a season and a season of streamer, baizhuanqianhui, this flourishing youth, and what kind of scene?

The fleeting time mapping on paper is in yishuanshui vein and vein, when nobody is silent fold willow and song, see the peach blossom that lies between the shore is in full bloom, blow with the wind the condensate sweet that places blushingly, just like the beautiful makeup face in old wind and moon, flicker in eyes the cloud smoke with beautiful past, flowery at the lake surface of April, blurred the rainy season of this youth.

Looking back at the sky, the haze has quietly dispersed, green misty rain has stopped. Lingering with the words, gently banging on the keyboard, every time, are knocking their own heart, a word, are distressed expectations. Where is happiness, in the lonely nowhere stop, I do not know.

I am deeply in love with my words, someone is also deeply in love with me, I am not lonely, only occasionally feel lonely. A person, looking at the sky, holding a bamboo pen, may be able to find the answer to the heart.

Where is the sunny day of this beautiful youth? I think, I love the text will tell me, as long as there is sunshine in the heart, as long as there is love in the heart, then no matter when, no matter where, can let the loneliness out of gorgeous flowers.

April is the most beautiful month in the world. Run aground in this season, in the willow blossom, when the wind and the sun are beautiful, all lonely disappear into thin air, all love and be loved already know.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.