Fiction logo

Hare was as beautiful as her friends.

There is no element in the world that can match the beauty of these beauties in the CIAL family.

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1
Hare was as beautiful as her friends.

H

Hare was as beautiful as her friends. There is no element in the world that can match the beauty of these beauties in the CIAL family.

Hare was very proud of her beauty. Pearl earrings were glimmering in his ears. Hare's beauty was self-destructive. When people saw it, they forgot the heavens and the earth.

Poet How would you describe the beauty of Hare? His loving eyes were as soft as Juhi's. Her cheeks were soft with rose petals. And when he saw the redness of his lips, people shouted: "Oh God, oh God!"

Hare and his companions came to bathe in the river. When everyone approached the boat, they saw an innocent young man in a red shawl sleeping on the throne of Hare. He blushed and Hare's eyes fell on Rang.

He got angry and Loudan said, 'Lodan, you are a strategist! How dare you insult my throne? what are you up to? Do you not respect me or did you do this out of fear of God? "

Laden began to say, hands folded, 'Sorry, I'm innocent.' I didn't tell this kid to lie here. Arrived here as an uninvited guest. We were amazed by the melody of the flute. Princess, don't lose your beauty too much. Do not oppress your servants. Even tyrants fear God.

Hare's anger did not subside. He said: It does not matter how many crimes this child committed. Don't you know that this is now my father's country? I don't care if it's a lion or an elephant or the son of a ruler. Who is this? I have thousands of these slaves and I don't care about such people.

Hare shouted but Ranga did not get up and asked the maids to get up with force. The wrath of Princess Al-Hussein became uncontrollable heir.

Then Ranga opened his eyes and stood up and said, "My beautiful princess, have mercy on me."

Hearing Ranga's words, Hare's anger faded as the scorching sun of Geet fell on the snow in Kashmir.

Ranga was holding a flute in his hand and a kundalini in his ear. Ranga's beauty was shining like Poonam's moon back then.

Hare and Rania closed their eyes and began to collide in the world of love. Hare's heart began to sink into a sea of ​​joy.

Hare sat next to Ranga as if an arrow was looking for shelter in a tunnel. The two started talking lovingly to each other. Prem was in the field there.

Hare could not control her heart as she lost consciousness. Having forgotten to be proud of her beauty, she agreed to sacrifice everything for Ranga.

Hare Ranga -11 . Love Story

Hare started telling Ranga: I didn't hit you, I didn't say anything that upset you.

Ranga replied: This world is like a dream. Proud princess, you too will have to leave here one day. Don't treat a stranger like this. Don't let anyone hurt the poor. Here's your bed and your mattress, I'm leaving... I'll never see you again. "

Ranga has said a lot and Hare said, “Now this Hare is yours. I have been wandering among my loved ones, but until now I have found no one to show me the way. But now God has sent you for me.

Ranja replied: O beautiful girl, lover and poor are always controlled by words of love. Your beauty wine surely spoiled my senses, but you have no respect for me in your heart.

Hare said: I am your servant. Tell me, my friend, how long have you been here? Did any arrogant kick you out of the house? Why are you wandering back and forth? Who are you, who are you? Who is the woman you married and left you, and for whom do you grieve the most? Your eyes are as soft as the eyes of a deer. Flowers fall when you speak. I became your slave. Myth Do you want to work with my father? Buffaloes must be fed. You will live in my house as a servant. Do you like my plan? "

Ranga said, 'I am Ranga, a sect. I'm from the bottom of Hazara. I was the dearest son of Choudhury Mojo. But after the death of my father, my brothers took everything from me. If you enjoy working with me, I will definitely do so under your lashes. I will do whatever your heart desires. But how can I see you will leave me alone with your friends, and I will die alone. Please say, what is the story of these big puppies.....

Hare Ranga Love Story - 12

Hare said, 'I will always be at your service and Ranji and my maidservants will obey your commands. What better place than a forest where the four eyes and lips meet? The purpose of love is the union of two loving people. God gave me your lover, I forgot all the relationships and the world.

Ranga replied, 'Hey, you are going to have fun with your friends and unfortunately I will be wandering alone in your mansion. Nobody cares about me Don't cheat on me if I'm honest, remember what you want. Never turn your back on a stranger. "

Hare replied, ``I swear to Ranji that God will take my parents from me if I betray you. I can't even see the food without you. I will not give my love to anyone but you. I would be blind if I chose someone other than you to be my husband.

Ranga said again, “The path to love is very difficult. My heart is confused. Love is more terrible than a sword than the venom of a venomous snake. If you are real, give me your word.”

He convinces Hare Ranga of his true love and brings him to his father Chuchak. Hare stood beside Ranga in front of his father.

Hare said to his father - my father, even if my life is lost in your name, it is less. What a happy life I live in your shadow. I have given you a shepherd who can take care of our buffaloes.

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.