Fiction logo

* Hanadi * πŸ‘©πŸΌ * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *

Part VI πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½

By Anmol ShuklaPublished about a year ago β€’ 5 min read
2
* Hanadi * πŸ‘©πŸΌ * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *

In the previous episode, we talked about what happened to a hot situation for a young man, as he fell into a very hot situation that Hanadi did not expect, but what tricks can he do? open He did not believe this, as he wanted to pour out all his anger on her, as his heart was burnt from her!!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I called and she answered πŸ“ž

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Hey, my love, where are you, dear, for four days, and your mobile phone is switched off? It is forbidden for you to do this to your beloved Hanadi and prevent her from hearing your wonderful vocal voice ((πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†))

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- What are you frying 😑😑😑!! Is it me who turned off the phone or is it you 😀!!?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - You donkey turned off your phone, not me, haha, haha, 😜

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - May God not have mercy on you, why do you do this to me!!??

πŸ‘©πŸΌ: - What did you do!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- You lie to me and embarrass me in front of people!!?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Who is this who lied to you? He told me of him, and I knocked his father down with his thick stick.

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- Are you making fun of me!??πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Who is mocking my dear beloved!! This is not possible, we are back to defend you with spirit and blood!!!? And I will sacrifice your blood, oh....!??

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Easy, Hanady easy, you betrayed the love between us!!?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - I am the one who betrayed love!!!? Or the treacherous is the one who wants to go to Hanadi's brother's and do it in pieces that don't get wrapped up!!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - I am only joking with you, and I did not go away or anything!!!?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - From you, do you speak the truth!!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- I ask you, by God, believe that I am gone!??

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- By God, you went, but I fell smart and gave you a wrong number!??

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- Who's Aditi's number!!?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- The number of the guard who used to work for us in the company!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- He knows you well!??

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- Yes, in Al-Hara, we have the right, and he is the one who told me about the job in the company, importing toys!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- Tell me that he doesn't have a sister!!?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- Yes, he has one sister named Ahlam, who traveled with her husband to Canada!πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- You are correct, and I wish I knew one thing!!? Why did you lie to me and didn't give you your brother's number?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - No, I am not crazy, and honestly, I have not been convinced of you as the boy of my dreams, and I notice that you are lying to me!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- What do you think we open a new page, and start the first word on it is loyalty!!?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - By God, my dear, I am a good girl, after my current situation, and the thing I hate the most is lies and treachery.

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Along, when do we meet!??

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- And we went back to the story of meetings!!??

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- What's in it!??πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - That's it, listen, it's only one time, we meet in a public place for ten minutes, do we agree!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Agreed!!?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- And we do not talk in love, we do not walk, we do not shake hands, but rather you swear on the Qur’an and promise me to be faithful only!! OK !?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž :- OK

πŸ‘©πŸΌ πŸ“ž: - We will meet in the garden of ........ at ........ at ........ and don't forget to wear a small Qur'an with you

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - It's okayπŸ€“: - By God, you fell, Hanadi, and I have to heal my anger in you, and give you a slap you don't know and make you regret the prank that you played with me!!?

And indeed, at the appointed time and place, Hanadi graduated with pure intentions, thinking that the young man had learned the lesson and moderated himself, and considered the meeting with a young man * * as his last chance, and this is a wrong belief, because a person cannot change with just a passing situation or advice, for change needs indoctrination, training and education to change convictions and orientations, but Hanadi was not aware of that and gave him a chance.

The young man reaches the park* and calls her

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Where are you, Hanadi!??

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- I am sitting on a wooden chair with a soft drink in my hand and a tree next to me, did you see me!!?πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- Yes, I saw you πŸ‘€

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Come and sit politely and respectfully, you understand, son of people!??

πŸ€“ πŸ“ž: - God is the helper, and you don't care

*He comes and sits next to her, but he is out of politeness!!?*

πŸ€“: - How terrible are you, Hanadi 😍

Your beauty is extraordinary

And the texture and the look πŸ’«

And graceful with the beauty of the look ✨

I must greet you

And the.....!? on your cheek 😘

*He extends his hand, and the woman cries out and cries out for her husband!!!?*

πŸ‘©πŸΎ: - Oh Ahmed, come and see this prayer, you don't want it!??

Then a tall, broad-shouldered, muscular man comes and attacks the young man!!

πŸ‘Ί: - What is your father's money, and you are going to contradict my wife and sit next to her!!!?

πŸ€“: - Excuse me, I meant that she is my beloved Hanadi!!

πŸ‘Ί: - Hanadi!?? Who is this from here!! God, you crave an extraordinary beating!!

πŸ€“: - Brother, for a moment I understand you, I am dating with my girlfriend, we meet Hannah, and I called her and she deceived me and told me that she was sitting next to the tree, and I came to sit next to her!!?πŸ‘Ί: - You came to sit next to my wife, you donkey, you flirt, but I know how to discipline you and pinch your back like a penny

* And the journey of slapping, punching, slaps and groans begins, and people come and settle the dispute, and the young man runs away *

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

At night, Hanadi calls a young man

πŸ‘©πŸΌ πŸ“ž: - Where are you, my love, and I have been waiting for you in the garden for an entire hour? Shame on you for lying to me and leaving me stoned in the street!??

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ€“:- What do you say, you are a liar, you are a deceiver, you are a charlatan 😀😀😀!!????????

πŸ‘©πŸΌ: - Who said what I heard, huh, huh, huh?

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

We continue in the next episode!?

✍️

Short Story
2

About the Creator

Anmol Shukla

Writing gives me a freedom that I do not find anywhere else! #writing

〰️ Fiction (Horror/Thriller)

〰️ Non-Fiction (Nutrition and True Crime)

〰️ Poetry

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Li Maabout a year ago

    Done! Lovely!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.