Fiction logo

* Hanadi * πŸ‘©πŸΌ * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *

Part Four πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½

By Anmol ShuklaPublished about a year ago β€’ 4 min read
1
Part Four πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½

We stopped in the previous episode, and Hanadi is blaming the opportunist young man

πŸ‘©πŸΌ: - Honestly, I added to it 😀 Brother, it's a shame, respect yourself, delete my messages and photos, delete my number, and leave God's creation to God.

πŸ€“: - I swear by God Almighty and Lord of the Kaaba, I will now go to the placeYour brother and what happens happens,,, your mind 😑

*turns off the phone and goes to her brother's house!???*

What happened after that !!!?

*Meet her brother Abdullah*

πŸ€“: - How are you, brother Abdullah? I miss you πŸ€—

I went and missed you πŸ‘€

πŸ‘³ :- I'm in town 😎

Sometimes I go for a while and come backβ†ͺ️

πŸ€“: - Long live you, dear βœ‹πŸ½

How high you are

πŸ‘³ :- Surrender your destiny and tongue πŸ‘πŸ½

And what Hank lived πŸ‘ŽπŸ½

πŸ€“: - Tell me how are things for you πŸ‘ˆπŸ½

And if you need anything, I support you πŸ’ͺπŸ½πŸ‘³ :- Thank you for what we dispense with πŸ˜…

It suffices to ask you about me

*Meanwhile Hanadi calls him πŸ“žπŸ“ž*

πŸ‘©πŸΌ πŸ“ž: - Where are you, you idiot πŸ‘Ή

Or I walked to my brother πŸ‘ˆπŸ½πŸ‘³πŸΌ

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - By God, this is the news πŸ‘ˆπŸ½πŸ‘³πŸΌπŸ‘‰πŸ½

And there is no escape from it πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Yooooh 😱!!!

I told him in need 😳

In the words of Afees and his words πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ŽπŸ½

πŸ€“ πŸ“ž:- What we have started 🚫

Nor the book of love opened us πŸ“–

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Come back, GenieπŸ‘Ή

I have news for you

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - If this news is sure πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

It is considered a useful development πŸ‘πŸ½

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - I thought about what would walk and benefit πŸ€”

And if you lie, then Abdullah will return πŸ‘ˆπŸ½πŸ‘³πŸΌπŸ€“πŸ“ž: - It's okay, Mama πŸ‘©πŸΌ

I come back with a bath in my hands πŸ•Š

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- A dove of peace πŸ•Š

Not any words πŸ‘ŽπŸ½

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Of course,,,, Bye πŸ‘‹πŸΌ

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Bye,,, and thank you for the magnanimityπŸ‘‹πŸΌβœ‹πŸ½

*turns off the phone* πŸ“žβŒ

Abdullah

πŸ‘³ :- Who called you πŸ“²

And his bathroom asked you πŸ•Š

πŸ€“:- This is a high-inspiration πŸ‘πŸ½

The mother of Hassan and handsome πŸ‘ˆπŸ½πŸ‘©πŸΌ

πŸ‘³ :- Ha, sure your mother!!? πŸ™„

You look obedient to your parents πŸ‘πŸ½

Serve it safely and from your feasts β™»οΈπŸ€“:- We have nothing in this world except them 🎎

We worship God for his insight and obey themβ˜πŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

πŸ‘³ :- Congratulations to you πŸ‘πŸ½

In their obedience, happiness is for you 😊

πŸ€“: - Thank you βœ‹πŸ½

And after permission, I ask your permission

πŸ‘³ :- God is with you βœ‹πŸ½πŸ‘‹πŸΌ

*And πŸƒπŸ» returns home and calls Hanadi* πŸ“žβ¬…οΈπŸ“žπŸ‘©πŸΌ

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- If you are one minute late ⏲

You should have hit him πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ’₯

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Now, son of people, you settle what works ❌

And all your work will be frustrated and you will not succeed πŸš«πŸ‘ŽπŸ½

Does it satisfy you to be exposed and insulted 😩

And what I have hidden all my life will be revealed

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Whoever hears you says I don't know what I asked for πŸ€”

As if I killed you or kidnapped youπŸ”«πŸ”ͺ

I asked you to look at an eye and step a manπŸ‘€πŸƒπŸ»

And I did not ask you to slaughter 2 rams and one calf πŸ”ͺπŸπŸπŸƒπŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- You know that looks and outings are πŸ‘πŸƒπŸ»

You answer the heart's pains πŸ’”

Calling and messages may suffice us πŸ“žπŸ“¨

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Now you answered me from Abdullah πŸ‘ˆπŸ½πŸ‘³πŸΌ

On a business you come back and say God opens ☝🏽

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Please listen to me 😑 Forget someone named Hanadi 😩 Forget the secretary who was in the toy import company πŸ˜– Forget the love between us πŸ˜– Delete messages and photos πŸ˜–

Yesterday is my number

I delete my number

I hated you

And you hated your father and those who succeeded youπŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Oh, Hanadi, to this extent you are lying

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - Please be sane, don't play with fire πŸ”₯

Don't ruin my future

Don't burn my daysπŸ˜–

I am wrong, and I wrote to you and trusted you, so do not stab me πŸ”ͺ in killing and betraying me is forbidden for you, fear Allah πŸ€“ do not take advantage of my weakness and lack of resourcefulness πŸ˜– do not humiliate me enough βœ‹πŸ½ enough βœ‹πŸ½ enough βœ‹πŸ½ πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Is this a word, my love?

πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž:- You always threaten me 😠 ,,,,,,,,, Listen to me πŸ—£ If you go to him, make sure that I will kill you again πŸ”« πŸ€“ and kill my brother πŸ”«πŸ‘³πŸΌ and commit suicide after you πŸ”«πŸ‘©πŸΌβ¬…οΈπŸ˜΅!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- You are killing me!!? I swear to God, I will go now and see what you are doing!!!πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ“ž: - And I dare you 😑 with my boots πŸ‘’ promise that your last days will be at my hands πŸ”« and all three of us will die πŸ‘³πŸΌπŸ€“πŸ‘©πŸΌ You despicable, you bastard 😑😑😑😑😑!!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Good 😑 from my eyes, Hanadi, and Lord of the Kaaba, I am now going to him!!!

*And he closes the tracks and goes πŸƒπŸ» directly to her brother Abdullah and talks to him about everything and gives him the mobile phone to make sure of everything he says, so he has a very terrible situation!!!!!!!!

What happened next!!

And do you face three and kill the one who killed!???

πŸ˜΅πŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ”«

We continue in the next episode with the fifth part!

✍️Writing Part 5

MysteryYoung AdultShort StorySeriesScriptLoveHumorFantasyFan FictionfamilyClassical
1

About the Creator

Anmol Shukla

Writing gives me a freedom that I do not find anywhere else! #writing

〰️ Fiction (Horror/Thriller)

〰️ Non-Fiction (Nutrition and True Crime)

〰️ Poetry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.