Fiction logo

Green Light Kitty

Enter If You Dare

By teisha lesheaPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
11
Photo Can Be Found On Wayupgifts.com

This story is a part of a three-part story series

Story 1:Love In Two Days

Story 2: It's A Date

"Ayame, you're doing that rapid eye movement thing again. Knock it off," Angie said sternly.

"I'm sorry, but I'm nervous about this date." Although we had coffee and good conversation for the past two days, I wanted this date to be perfect. I want to leave a lasting impression on Ozan, and I wouldn't allow my awkwardness to get in the way.

"Just breath. Angie has always been my person to calm my nerve before I jump off the deep end of doom. She is my soul mate, and I can say that confidently. The goal is to be yourself and have a good time."

"Well, I need to go. Alex just came out of the bathroom." Before I asked who Alex was, Angie hung up on me simultaneously; I get a knock at the door. After asking who it is, I suddenly hear Ozan's deep sultry voice on the other side of my door. Without showing any excitement, I took three deep breaths and slowly opened the door. Again, getting a whiff of his Armani cologne sent my mind to Mars. His wardrobe for the day was simple—a teal-colored collard Polo shirt with dark blue jean shorts with black Nike's. I settled for shorts, a simple white tank top, and comfortable Ivy Park Adidas shoes.

"Did you want something to drink?" asked nervously.

Ozan replied with a simple "No, but I would love a hug."

Surprised, I walked towards him, slowly extending my arms. He closed the gap between us by taking two steps forward. We embraced my head slightly, hitting the middle of his chest. Standing at 5'4, that's been my designated area to place my head dealing with taller men. With a broad wingspan, I felt like his strong arms wrapped around me twice. Adding a tight squeeze to the hug added a sense of comfort. Ozan sprayed his Armani three times in the exact circumference of his chest. I inhaled and exhaled before pulling slightly away. "You ready?" he asked eagerly. I nodded with a simple yes, and we headed out the door.

By 2 Bull Photography on Unsplash

By David deLeon on Unsplash

We both tried deep-fried bacon and turkey legs two hours into the fair and shared a funnel cake before getting on our third ride. The day was magical, with a lot of laughs, screams from the rides, and me holding tight to his strong biceps for protection. With a massive grin on my face, I asked, "Are you having fun?" He stopped and turned to me in the middle of the fair, smiled, and said, "With you is always a good time." I smiled bashfully, and we started to walk towards the Depths Of Hell ride that we both wanted to ride.

The line started to get pretty long, so we both decided that this would be the last ride of the day. As we stood in line, I felt Ozan getting closer and closer. I decided to throw my anxiety in the trash and lean into him and be in the moment. After waiting twenty minutes more, his arms softly wrapped around my waist. He whispered, "I haven't had this much fun with a woman in years." I smiled and asked him how long ago was his last relationship. Sadly, he said a year and two months.

He talked about how his ex-girlfriend died in a car crash, which took him a long time to cope with; having this date was significant to him, and it's allowed him to let go and be open to finding someone new finally. I hugged him and promised him that I would do my best to be the best girlfriend I can be; he no longer has to worry about losing me; I will always support him.

After the ride was over, we decided that we had enough fun for the day. "Do you have any plans for the rest of the day?" Ozan asked curiously. "My friend Angie wanted to go to the new night club Green Light Kitty." After having such a fun time with Ozan, I didn't want to be anywhere else, but I did promise Angie. "Ayame, would you mind if I tagged along? I've always wanted to try that new club myself." After a few seconds of silence, I gave in and said yes. Angie and Ozan could finally meet, and that will also give me more time to spend with him.

He pulled up to my apartment complex and thanked me again for the invite. "We should do this again sometime," he said with a boyish grin. I glanced over at him and said, "Yes, we should. I will text you the address and the time for the club tonight." As I was exiting the car, he grabbed my arm, and we both leaned in for a warm kiss. I smiled and said, "I'll see you later. "I couldn't get to my apartment fast enough. As soon as I closed the door, I jumped for joy for at least three minutes. I ran to my bedroom and threw myself on the bed, and stared at the ceiling. All I could do is smile big and replay what had happened a couple of hours earlier.

I immediately called Angie. Suspiciously she sent me to voicemail, so I texted her to call me back immediately. I changed my clothes and headed to the kitchen to get myself a snack. I turned on Netflix until I fell asleep. Two hours later, my cell phone woke me up; it was Angie apologizing for sending her to voicemail. After asking who Alex was for a second time, she exhaled and said, "I'll tell you later." She was calling to give me details about the club later. I grabbed a pen and paper and jotted down the address and the dress code. I asked if she was ok and she quickly responded yes. She also casually mentioned that Alex was coming; I took that opportunity to express that Ozan was coming. Angie replied with "Cool, I'll see you later" and hung up; still stunned about her actions, I ignored them and forwarded that information to Ozan. He quickly responded with, "Thanks, beautiful. See you there."

It was 8:30 p.m., and I was headed out of the door to meet everyone at the club. I decided to opt for a green sequence dress to go with the theme of the Green Light Kitty. I didn't want to check Yelp for reviews because I wanted to have my own experience. After finding parking, I walked up to the club and seen Ozan standing outside. I walked up to him, and we gave each other a warm embrace and a peck on the lips. Moments later, Angie and Alex stepped up and greeted us. I gave Angie a hug and Alex a firm handshake.

"Are y'all ready to have some fun?" Angie asked. Harmoniously we all said yes, and we talked in after showing our IDs. The club didn't look big on the outside, but it was massive; when we walked in, there were three levels. Somehow, we all split up, and I ended up on the second floor. To my surprise, the second floor consisted of a strip club. As I entered, the bouncer asked to see my members-only card. I explained that I didn't have one, and he said that he couldn't let me in; after asking him how I obtain one, he directed me to a couple of Sky and Blaze they both own the second and third floors of the club. Their college friend Leon owned the first floor of the club. I spotted the friendly couple from across the room; she had on a gold dress resembling an Oscar, and Blaze had on a gold hat with a shirt so tight the buttons were holding on for dear life.

I gingerly walked up to the couple and asked, "Sky and Blaze?" she looked at me and said, "Who's asking?" I quickly apologized. "Sorry, I'm Ayame, and I'm interested in becoming a member? She stood in front of me and asked, "Do you want to become a member of the Green Light or the Kitty?" Confused, I said, "Both" she smiled seductively and whispered, "follow me." Before departing from her husband, she gave him one of the sluttiest kisses I had ever seen. Spit and tongue. I swallowed my saliva to remind myself of how mines tasted.

"Are you sure you want to join?" Sky asked. I quickly said, "Is there a difference?" she laughed and opened the door to the Kitty room. All I could see was naked bodies and couples having sex. It was the biggest orgy in town. Husbands, wives, and first-time couples are showcasing their sexual liberation in one room. She quickly shut the door and said, "$400 a month." Snapping me out of my trance, I said, "Excuse me?"

"If you're interested in this membership, it's $400 a month. We supply testing and travel accommodations. $800 for couples." I was caught off guard and didn't know what to say. "Can I think about it?" She rolled her eyes and stared at me. "Sure, but you only have a couple of days before membership closes for the year. Come back here to find me once you're interested." As she walked away eagerly, I said, "Wait. Is this a swingers club?" She walked towards me whispered, "It's whatever you want it to be."

Just like that, she disappeared within the crowd. Seconds later, Ozan walked up behind me. "There you are. I've been looking all over for you lets go get a drink." Smiling, I grabbed his arm and let him lead the way. After a visit to the bar, we were seated and noticed Angie on her sixth tequila shot. "Girl, where have you been? Saturdays are Reggae night, and they're playing all of the jams." Alex slipped in front of her, and they both were dancing and dunk. I chuckled and glanced up at the third floor. I spotted Sky and Blaze overlooking the club.

I've already found the love, and now I want the curiosity.

By Prateek Katyal on Unsplash

***********************************

If you haven't joined the Vocal+ community, what are you waiting for? Join now to be a part of a community of creatives to share your content. Click here to join now.

***********************************

If you are looking for a group of writers who supports, provides feedback, reads, like, and provide tips, then join Vocal Creators Saloon. A small community with tons of advice and writing prompts will help you through your writer's journey.

Short Story
11

About the Creator

teisha leshea

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.