Fiction logo

Going Home

Miracles of Mastery

By Sarah St.ErthPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 4 min read
17
Going Home
Photo by zeyan loh on Unsplash

”Okay Izzy, get ahold of yourself” I silently admonished myself while devouring an entirely decadent slice of chocolate cake, in my newly acquired gourmet kitchen. I figured I might as well at least prepare this one exquisite creation in this new investment of mine, the Corazon Ranchs’ central hub.

Truly my only interest in this place was the barn, that held the long sought after vortex that would return me to my home dimension. Where the foundations for all my heartfelt beliefs about what humanity could be, were a reality.

We had been sent here, my parents and I, as agents of guidance and change for this twin dimension; where damage and violence had taken hold. A timeline that was affecting all other timelines, and one that could not be allowed to destroy all the beauty that existed in so many, many other realms.

It was inexplicable to us, that peace and abundance had not been found here. Our elders had appointed us to forge this journey, and attempt to place the seeds of possibility amongst this unfortunate branch of our brethren. Many here were striving for the great peace they knew in their hearts was possible. More than were attempting to rip apart the fabric of all good things.

Pondering a vase of freshly cut marigolds, a symbol in my mind, of a thriving and protected garden. So strong and beautiful, also slightly toxic, if only to the pests of our well loved and tended gardens.

We were the marigolds of this timeline, or I was, as my parents had been forced to return to our timeline as the emergencies of impending holocaust bore down on us in this dimension.

An awakening had been occurring as a result of our work, and the work of many multi dimensional and cosmic families who bravely rose to the occasion.

Tonight, I would be making my attempt to return, knowing in my heart that we had been successful; knowing that the fifth dimension had been initiated, and was now a tenant of this dimension. What seemed to be an unstoppable sequence of events toward destruction had been quietly averted. So many times this has been the case. With the unwitting masses never knowing the work behind the scenes to prevent darker, denser, entities from getting their way.

I could feel the happiness and joy of my families greetings as I returned home to that place I knew, and foresaw as possible here in the fourth dimension of earth. Abundance and peace for all forms, not one seen as expendable, not one forsaken, as we cultivate these gardens, feed our people, and love the lands that call us their own.

In the fifth, there is no sense of ownership of our collective home, only the true and ardent stewardship that has been the intended position for the sentient human experience, from its beginning. Being here without my parents had been the hardest thing I have ever had to do. I knew the depth of its importance, and at 16, a decade before, I had agreed to stay and continue the work. Pledging to locate the next vortices that would bring me home. I had a list of potential known vortices to explore, the one that would take me home having a frequency of 432hz the frequency of the heart.

That this was the correct vortex had become clear on my first night at the Corazon Ranch, as I sipped my tea on the large veranda that overlooked the property. From here, I could see the barn, as I sat staring at it while I daydreamed and sipped my chamomile tea, a green glowing light began to expand around the edges of the entire barn, giving it an otherworldly appearance that sent tingles of anticipation down my eager spine.

Now, I was to begin my preparations to go home. Leaving this place pristine, with no signs of my temporary habitation, besides my car in the parking area and my delectable chocolate cake in the fridge.

At nightfall I made my tea, and sat on the veranda waiting for the appearance of the green lights that I knew would appear as soon as the night became quiet. I had nothing to pack or carry with me, the sense of freedom and victory strong in my heart, the lights began to expand from the barn.

Approaching it now, the weather vane spinning at light speed, I entered the barn to the spinning and massive tunnel that would return me home, and home to this place in the fourth dimension. A figure began to take form and the smiling face of my Dad emerged. Grinning from ear to ear with a joyfully ecstatic expression and open arms. I ran toward him, jumping into the comforting embrace of his sturdy, and very real form.

“You did it Izzy! You fucking did it you beautiful angelic daughter of my heart!!”He held me tight and spun me around until the dizzying feelings of love and relief flooded through me. Placing me carefully on my feet, he took my hand as we walked into the light.

“Our mission is accomplished, this bridge is the final piece of the puzzle and the densities of hate and violence will no longer have dominion here”.

With that, the Green light enveloped us and exploded into the surrounding areas of the Corazon Ranch, which was now the expansion point for the Laws of Heart in the fourth dimension. As was written in the halls of all the etheric libraries of time, space, and form.

Victory was ….EVERYONES✨💚

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

Mystery
17

About the Creator

Sarah St.Erth

BC Born activist, Mother & Grandmother. Raised in Music and counter culture. My Pen name is an ode to my matrelineal lineage. Sign up for Vocal plus here

https://vocal.media/challenges/the-vocal-fiction-awards?via=sarah-wareing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.