Fiction logo

Give love the purpose of life

I fell in love when I was in the seventh grade. There was a very beautiful girl in my class.

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Give love the purpose of life

I fell in love when I was in the seventh grade. There was a very beautiful girl in my class. Upon seeing him, I found the true purpose of my life. At the time she was very poor in studies and was getting good marks. I wanted to impress him. I came up with an idea to impress him. I decided I would also attend with good marks. From that day onwards, I began studying with all my heart and began to take full interest in my studies. I passed with good marks and got first place. My classmates and teachers were surprised and happy with my progress. In the next session, I was made the class observer. I became famous in my school. One day that girl asked for my copy and was very moved after seeing my writing. We spoke for the first time that day. The next day she came 30 minutes before school and talked to me a lot. From that day we became friends. Even after so many years, I couldn't propose to her. When I learned that she was from a very rich family and from a very good family, I decided not to propose to her now. I wanted to be equal to his family's standing first and then tell him about my heart. So I left the village and moved to Lucknow and started preparing for the NDA. Now my life goal is to pass this test and then get my love back. He gave me my life purpose.

Let me learn to wait

Waiting for you in the cafeteria, today the seventh coffee is over. I know you won't come. How will you come? I didn't even tell you that I was waiting for you. I think now I have to get used to waiting. Because where did I learn not to wait for you? When I first came to the first floor of this office for an interview, I had passed through this hallway many times unnecessarily. I noticed the hurt in your eyes that same day. When I joined the sales department after getting the job, I also noticed that there is an account manager who cares a little more about sales these days. I tried, but we probably already knew that the effort wouldn't be successful. You are now about to start life with another person. I know you love me and this is my only prayer.

Until today, we have not come to express love

There is a big difference between loving and expressing it. I'm the headmaster of the school of love on the subject of making love, but in the name of expressing it, like the past several years, I'm a kindergarten student, in which no teacher succeeds simply because I'm still a. Can't even learn CD. Even if I liked it, it was in my hands, but to express it as if I needed several bodyguards.

The train was seen crawling on the platform. I got busy on the phone without noticing. After some time, eyes automatically stopped on the yellow dress. Curly hair, big eyes and stylish glasses on him. Even these girls don't know what they're getting from burning boys. This was the first idea that came to my mind. Perhaps he had to travel further after getting off at the station. For a moment, his eyes fell on me, at that time I was looking at him like an idiot. He looked at me again as if he was correcting a mistake. He wanted to talk to her but there was a voice as if she had sat on a hunger strike.

After this many times, my antics brought a smile to his face. Each time he would get up, talk to him, take a ride, and then take his place like a defeated soldier. She was laughing at my actions without saying anything. Of course, when I speak, she would answer me, but I don't know what to prevent me from speaking to her, the voice that should have come out there in the expression, I take it out here so that if she meets again somewhere, I can make a rehearsal.

He's with me though he's not close

One day my father told me about marriage. I felt very strange because I am studying now and you are asking for marriage. What to do, he was also worried about the girl's parents, so he told me to get married and after a few days, he would bring the girl as a cowherd. Since my dad had a heart attack, she also agreed and got married on May 22, 2007. I didn't bring the girl as a cow and said she would bring her after college. After marriage, we both did not meet each other and did not talk on the phone. When my studies ended in 2012, when my parents asked for cows, I didn't agree either. Then I took my wife Pooja’s phone number with the help of your sister and spoke for the first time that you have not seen me after marriage and know nothing about me. If you love someone else, you can comfortably tell me and I will do my best to help and match you. That's why he said there is no such thing. Since then we talk every day and we are very happy.

The twenty-fourth of next April is Gauna. Now not a day goes by that we don't call or text each other. Even though we are far away, we seem to be close. We are so grateful to our parents that we became good friends with their help. But our family members still don't know we're talking to each other. We are happy too and our parents are happy too. Pooja takes great care of me even though she is not with me. We call this love natural.

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.