Fiction logo

Forest Beauty Salon

Little monkey Pippi heard that humans have opened a lot of beauty salons, he also wanted to open an animal beauty salon in the forest, want to let all the animals in the forest enjoy human beauty technology, the forest into a "fashion forest".

By Michaell BrawnPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Forest Beauty Salon

Little monkey Pippi heard that humans have opened a lot of beauty salons, he also wanted to open an animal beauty salon in the forest, want to let all the animals in the forest enjoy human beauty technology, the forest into a "fashion forest".

So he started to work, chose a good address, and began to decorate

Finally, it took a month to open the pet beauty salon!

When the animals heard the news, they were both curious and scared. Beauty, that is a rare thing, you can draw eyebrows, lipstick, you can also apply white powder, rouge, do star-type animals, that is not a very noble thing? But, the little monkey Pippi's technology is trustworthy? Although we all think so, there are still small animals in the beauty salon.

The first one to come to the beauty salon is the big sister who likes to dress up, she asked Pippy to help her draw a new trendy makeup. Pippi readily agreed. He first shaved off the hair on Piggy's face, put on white powder, put on rouge, and put lipstick on her lips, then drew two big black circles on her eyes, put on blue eyeshadow, and finally, dyed her whole body hair golden yellow. When she was done, she looked in the mirror and looked, again and again, she was so beautiful that she went home happily.

Just after Piggy left, the little hedgehog came in and asked Pippy, "Can you make my hair curly like a sheep? I don't like stiff hair."

"Yes!" Without saying a word, Pippi immediately took out the perm and permed the hedgehog's spines into curly hair. The little hedgehog looked around in the mirror a few times and felt good about himself.

At this time, the cat also came, she pointed to the beard on her face and said, "The beard on my face is too ugly, like a little old man, can you help me shave it off?"

"Yes!" Pippi said, picked up the razor, and shaved off the beard on the cat's face in three strokes. The cat felt much more relaxed, paid the money, and went away satisfied.

Pippi had successfully done three operations, he felt tired and hungry, and he ate a banana and lay down to rest. Suddenly, a knock on the door woke him up and he opened the door to see that it was Piggy. She came panting and crying, "It's not good, Pippi, help! I just came back to the pigpen, people can not recognize me, they say I am a demon, blow me out of the house, ooo ....... I don't have a home anymore."

The little hedgehog entered the door second, pointing to the curly hair on his body and complaining, "With the hot curly spines, I can't even carry some grain home if I want to. If I don't have any food, how can I survive the winter? Pippi, help me get back to my original state!"

The worst of all was the little cat, who burst through the door with his head full of bags, begging, "Pippi, please help me stick my beard on! Without the beard as a ruler, I have no way to measure the mouse hole, and I was hit with a head full of bags, quickly help me, quickly help me."

Hearing everyone's cries, Pippi only felt the seriousness of blindly grooming his animal friends, he could not rest, and immediately gave them a restoration operation, so that they regained their original appearance.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Michaell Brawn

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.