Fiction logo

Durex with cumin

Chapter 16

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

As soon as Xiang Yu and I went upstairs, we saw the steamed stuffed bun dictating to someone to do the work: "Fat man, you pluck the garlic; Liu Ji, stir the eggs well; Cozi, wash away the rice." See us up, the steamed stuffed bun a point gas tank: "Hadron, you see you and big who went to change?"

I grabbed the gas can, moved twice, said: "Yu brother give me a hand, put on my shoulder." Xiang Yu hooked the jar in midair with just one finger and asked, "Where should I put it?"

"... You carry it with me." This stubborn stubbornness! He can pull a mountain and change a gas can for me to carry.

I walk in front, behind a big guy carrying our gas can, how can this feel so good? I remembered that once I went to Baozi's house. Her old man didn't know about our relationship at that time. He also wanted to change the gas cylinder and asked me to help him put it on his shoulder.

Now, the home is not gas let me beat to help him change, the old guy just like now I back hand in front of the leisurely walk, specially through the streets, but also in someone's door to stay for a while, because the person before with the steamed stuffed bun to live across the door, from the steamed stuffed bun three months on the head of the child is not good to find a husband.

The old man knows my relationship with Baozi, because once when I went to dinner, he asked me in the middle of a football conversation, "Have you tried the new cumin flavor from Durese?" I didn't mean to casually say, "That's too expensive, we usually use..." Then someone came into the room and the old accountant said as if nothing had happened, "What did the gentleman say to Zidane?"

It was obvious that my father-in-law, Old Tai Shan, was a strong man, whose mind could be cut like a pencil hit by a bullet. Later, I was puzzled. He knew that Durese was not strange, and how he came to think of cumin flavor.

I suddenly think of an interesting thing: "Feather brother, did you have children?"

Xiang Yu said with a stuffy head, "A concubine gave birth to two sons."

I smiled: "So you may be steamed stuffed bun more than 30 generations of ancestors."

Xiang Yu immediately stopped and asked me, "What do you mean by that?"

I didn't know what Xiang Yu would do if he knew that he was more than 2,000 years away from that time. One thing is for sure that he would not stop, or he would die again. In this year, he is technically not allowed to die, and I can't stand playing infinite rebirth with me.

My idea is to slowly teach him to drive, Chu Bawang again clever after all is thousands of years ago, and I deliberately do not teach well, to learn the steamed stuffed bun that degree how also have half a year later, when I spend some money on gas, led him to the primary school park a few laps, to give him a "happy not thinking Yu." Car beauty, the car is always in front of you, you have seen the beauty of the car as a model, have not seen the car as a foil to the beauty.

Still, although it has been thousands of years, in fact, Xiang Yu left Yu Ji only a few days, so it is not strange that there is still a thought, like him such a successful man love to play the feeling of first love, it is understandable.

I casually perfunctory a few words, to the place for gas, I went in to pay, the boss of the primary school 4 grade son came back, hand patting a basketball, see plume, he looked up parallel to the back of the head, curious to say: "Uncle, you are playing basketball?"

Xiang Yu looked down at him and walked away -- afraid, I suppose, that he might accidentally step on the child.

The kid patted the basketball and innocently asked, "How far can you throw this?" "He threw the basketball to Xiang Yu, Xiang Yu caught it and froze for a moment. In order to prevent the child from peiling him again, he threw it casually, and the basketball curved like a long wing and disappeared. The child started to wait for it naively with his eyes open.

... I lost 50 yuan to the unlucky boy and complained to Xiang Yu. Xiang Yu said innocently, "I didn't exert myself." "Said the gas canister upside down to toss to play, I said in horror:" this can not shoot ah -"

That night, all televisions in the city were blocked, and an inspection found what appeared to be a basketball in a key part of the tower receiver.

When we went back, they basically finished the work in their hands, that is, Qin Shi Huang's mouth has a garlic taste, I am very wondering how there is such an emperor, pick-head garlic have to taste a piece, adding an emperor next to the worm word emperor is not with him here ah?

Liu Bang is really good at mixing, a bowl of egg juice has been mixed with him like a tai Chi circle, still in that mix, a succession of obsequious smile, do not know what to say to the steamed stuffed bun. The bad thing is that Baozi is not a beautiful woman. When a man accosted her, she would not think much about it. This has something to do with her looking in the mirror every day.

But from the back, steamed stuffed bun and Li Shi Shi is absolutely two top models, steamed stuffed bun is less than 2 cm higher than Li Shi Shi, and Li Shi Shi devil figure is different from the curve of steamed stuffed bun seems to take a kind of god, like a piece of perfect porcelain placed in a bunch of sunlight, showing is half bright half dark, visible dust slowly moving under the light of the cylinder... Let's just say you've got to think: This room needs cleaning, too

Li Shi Shi washed the dish code to the steamed stuffed bun, the steamed stuffed bun knife such as flying, said: "Qiangzi, nothing, you men will play poker, for a while to eat.

I pinched a pair of poker and waved sadly: "You all come into this room with me." I included Liu Bang and four people all called to the steamed stuffed bun and Li Shi Shi bedroom, they looked at me one by one, this time they can understand, the steamed stuffed bun said is "play", accustomed to always get surprise they have never been focused on seeing me play what, I estimate with their current state of mind, They wouldn't be surprised if I turned my slipper into a clapper chicken.

I knocked the poker down on the table, spread out my hands and said, "Play with you."

These 4 guys each took a few, and then looked at each other, Jing Ke a square piece of a knot looked at it for a long time and said: "As if this little man will not move." Qin Shihuang held the card to his nose and smelled it. I quickly gathered up all the cards in their hands, because they saw that the card was greasy and wanted to taste salty.

I do not hope to say the rules again, Jing Ke smoked a heart 3 on the table, Liu Bang also casually smoked a, took a look, snap fell on the table, is a plum 4, Qin Shihuang smoked a heart 2, hand flying on the table, rushed with his eyes Liu Bang said: "See sprinkle (what) pinch, hungry than you." Xiang Yu more absolutely, the cards are turned over to pick out the big ghost on the top.

I was surprised to find that these people actually understood the ground rules.

In fact, I made a mistake, always thinking that their intelligence is not higher than mine. In fact, even Jing Ershu, it is not easy, Zhao Benshan can fool people, Jing Ershu can fool Fan Yuqi to death, who is better?

I shuffled the cards and played with them at the top of the ordinary home, during which to help win the fat man to correct the problem of taking two cards at a time and Liu Bang like to watch the habit of cards, 5 minutes to play 2, I actually lost 2!

Well, it's a good thing I didn't tell them the rules about paying tribute to the losers.

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.