Fiction logo

Dragon 3: Tide of the Black Moon (1)

Chapter 51: Shadows of Greenland(4)

By Carmen W KeithPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Dragon 3: Tide of the Black Moon (1)
Photo by Jonathan Kemper on Unsplash

"I don't think I can stay here anymore, I splashed the vice principal with wine on my first day of work. Even if he didn't hold a grudge against me, I didn't want to face him every day. The next day I was going to ask the principal for my resignation when I unexpectedly saw a large cardboard box on the doorstep, containing all kinds of game consoles, game CDs, remote control buggies, small bicycles, and a set of "Skerry's Golden Childhood". Inside the carton was a letter to the effect of Dear son, I know you lacked fatherly love as a child, and it was all my fault. To make up for the scars of your childhood, I have made up all your birthday gifts at once. To be happy up Oh, the letter is your dear father, the back has a few lines of small letters that I bring some beautiful girls to celebrate with you in the evening. It turns out that guy went to Chicago's Toy Town overnight and bought a box of toys to make up with me."

"That was ...... surprising," Schneider said.

Although not quite sure why Manstein suddenly talks about these things, to hear the embarrassing story of the vice principal he was interested in, the vice principal is an enigma of a man, Cassell College probably only Ange knows his bottom.

"The principal returned my resignation for reconsideration, and then there was a knock on my apartment door, and the old man, carrying a bottle of whiskey in each hand, put his arm around some of the prettiest freshmen who had enrolled that year, and happily patted my chest and said hey girls this is my dear son, look how much he looks like me. Then he put a yellow paper cup on my head as the birthday cap, told the girls to take a picture of me and him, said tonight he wanted to make up my 18th birthday, and the bar mitzvah is indispensable is to show thighs of beautiful girls if again 'a hair of love' would be perfect! I took the bottle from him and opened it, and poured the whole thing over his head."

"Oh," Schneider said the commission was so embarrassed that Schneider didn't know what words to use to express the mood.

"But he still does not give up. They say he runs away from women if he can't eat them, and never wants to spend more time, but he's very patient with me. Sometimes I would find an extra double-sided omelet in my breakfast, and when I asked the chef about it, I learned that the vice chancellor had helped me fry it by hand when he inspected the kitchen, and he wrote an email to the school board stating that the young faculty member Manstein was so good that he should be immediately promoted from assistant professor to associate professor ...... The school board approved it, knowing that I was his son. In the school board's opinion, that pervert was too hard to please, but he was a useful expert in alchemy, and if giving his son a promotion would buy him off, it was a very good deal. Someone anonymously paid the rent for my on-campus residence, and when I called the finance department to ask about it, the finance all said that the vice principal came to pay for you, and specifically instructed us not to tell you."

"Since you were instructed, the finance department still told you?"

"I guess Perverted Pop's ding was something like, 'Tell my dear son that it was the vice principal who came to pay for you and specifically instructed us not to tell you'."

"Got it."

"He also invite you to join him as an examiner for swimming lessons, and he enjoyed being an examiner for swimming lessons because the girls were wearing three-point swimsuits. Imagine your father sitting behind you, reeking of old man hormones, pointing excitedly and saying, look at that one with full breasts and that one with great hips, son you need to pursue girls like a sot, they're the superior women."

"And I thought fathers liked their sons to find meek and kind women," Schneider said.

"But my perverted old dad says that a thousand pounds of affection is better than four poundareof chests." Manstein said, "How could his ingratiation, which was so stupid, possibly make up for what I had suffered? I had been put in a children's neurological hospital for bizarre behavior, and there I met Guderian. No one came to visit me, and my mother was very sick. Because no one came to visit, the nurses treated Guderian and me badly, and they kicked and beat us when Guderian took more food. I had vowed never to forgive the man who abandoned me and my mother, and if I ever got the chance to meet him, I would kick him in the crotch, like a mean Muay Thai king."

"Hmm," Schneider said.

"But one-night perverted old man wrote me a long letter," Manstein said, "and in it, he said, son, I know I can't make up for the trauma you've suffered from all the things I've done, but please allow me to explain one last time why I left you and your mother back then, because I didn't love your mother at all, and my life back then s life was all about screwing around with women and you were conceived by accident ......"

"Is this going to fill your anger tank?" Schneider froze for a moment.

"He went on to say how he was a beast back then, listing the women he'd hooked up with, all the heartless and heartless things he'd done to them, watching women who liked him jump from a tall tower and fall to blood. ...... He said but you know what, I always harbored a fear that It's that I'm not human." Manstein said, "He said that I walked through the crowd and felt like a wolf walking among the sheep, that I could easily conquer anyone with my superiority of blood, that there were no rules to bind me, that this was a planet full of sheep and I was the only wolf here, that I could just eat the sheep and I could do whatever I wanted, that I didn't love women because in my eyes those women, no matter how I don't love women because in my eyes those women, no matter how beautiful and moving they are, are just a sheep that I am enjoying."

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Carmen W Keith

I love writting.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.