Fiction logo

Descendants of the sun

Descendants of the sun -4

By AashiPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Descendants of the sun
Photo by Sara Kurfeß on Unsplash

believe your lies I hate you after unloading her anger Selena quickly left despite the intervention of her foster mother and her sister the thing I worried about finally comes kedra is back maybe she's controlling Selena I'm really worried for her we need to find

her HelenSarah and Helen was searching for Selena everywhere but they could find her nowhere so they had to go back to the palace and think about the way to save

Selena

since I was a kid people have always stayed away from me no one wanted to be my friend even my sister did the same she chose to believe the wicked Sarah but not me maybe you are the one who understands me the most

little princess don't be sad I will

always be here by your side but you're supposed to sit here watching them keep on doing evil things we have to take revenge for Queen Gloria as well as

sister

prove that you're stronger than your you're right I have to stand up a're right I have to stand up and fight for the justice of my mother the wicked one will have to pay the price talk the talk walk to walk together with Kendra she went to the Palace to fight against her foster mom and her sister at that time Sarah and Helen had to go out and fight Sarah helds off Kendra and Helen had to fight against her sister too

Selena wake up don't let the wicked one fool you you are the one who were cold Sarah has been tricking you so far oh

the fight was really tense Sarah got injured by Kansas Howard attack

Helen be careful try not to hurt your

sister

mother injured Helen was really worried

even when Serena was crazily attacked Helen still tried to rush there and held her hand side at that very moment their necklaces shown and combined with each other and Aura covered Selena breaking the dark magic on her body oh my God why am I here what is this

fight you were tricked and controlled by kedra fortunately she is no longer able to control you anymore we have to save Sarah immediately

hearing what her sister told her Selena was really regretful and angry with Kendra together the Two Sisters fought against Kendra

seeing that Kendra rushed there to take Sarah as a hostage then the Two Sisters

didn't dare to attack cancer immediately

used her magic to attack him when seeing

their princesses in danger the fairies

rushed there to cover then they all got

injured while being worried for their mother the Two Sisters came up with an idea

Selena threw ice raised to tie her leg she couldn't escape Helen controlled the

fire to attack her hand making her fan of Sarah and King the Two Sisters quickly rescued their mother and together they defeated Kendra making her vanish into dust huh

the fight ended Selena and Helen rushed there to raise their mother up together they casted a spell to cure their mother mom sister I'm sorry for causing you many troubles just because of my selfishness I thought that everyone had been so partial to Helen so I was easily controlled by kedra that's all my fault they won't blame you because you were too shy everyone was afraid that you would feel comfortable so they avoided talking to you but they all love you

yes sweetheart I also want to be open with everyone they all love you

Selena followed their words she was open and talked more to others she also had more friends

Sarah also gave the king the King Sisters

under the rule of the two queens the theories lived peacefully and happily

Forever After

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Aashi

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Aashi is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.