Fiction logo

Descendants of the sun

Descendants of the sun -3

By AashiPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Descendants of the sun
Photo by Sara Kurfeß on Unsplash

therefore she practiced dark magic to

create weird monsters with the ambition

of taking the throne from Queen Gloria

then grooming the Fairyland

after getting everything done Kendra brought the monsters to disturb the

fairies

destroy the Fairyland making everyone so frightened seeing that Queen Gloria immediately went out to fight against the monsters to save her people together with her husband they fought bravely they finally could defeat her making Kendra run away in Brighton although the queen and her husband had a glorious winning if he were seriously injured people try their best experiment but they couldn't make it through maybe I have to go now I can only believe in you Sarah please take care of

the kids and also this Kingdom for me I

believe you can do it yes yes I promise you that I will take care of them and this Kingdom well have a nice sleep my dear friend we will meet again at a place where there were no pain and full of flight

huh

from that moment

Helen and Selena grew up with a great

care of their Foster mother Sarah they

loved her so much and considered her as from the day that they were just kids

their mother

Ellen used to be an outgoing girl who loved to communicate with others on the other hand Selena was too shy and she barely spoke that's why everyone was more comfortable when talking with Helen and about Selena with her shyness she couldn't make friends with anyone

why do everyone always surround Helen

and ignore me like that that's so unfair

time passed by the two little princesses turned 18. and Sarah held a lavish birthday party for both of them at the party people surrounded Helen they talked and smiled with her but no one remembered that Selena was also there this made herself pity and immediately

leave the party

Selena just sadly wandered and thought until she got lost into a dark Forest she was like being attracted by

something

she went deeper and deeper into the

forest

and saw a woman with a weird figure half human half snake with a bat wings on her

back the woman was frightened while seeing her don't be panicked I have no

bad intentions I won't harm you why do you hide here deep inside this Forest the kingdom is celebrating a grand party today with the presence of everyone why don't you attend I'm Kendra I was born with a weird face

so everyone always stayed away from me

they even hit me and chased me away so I had to hide here in the middle of this

Forest

I know you're feeling although I am the princess of this Kingdom everyone also stays away from me they all love my

sister more I totally understand that

sad and lonely feeling

princess you are the daughter of our esteemed

Queen Gloria

yes

talking about the queen it always makes

me hurt the poor Queen was harmed by her

own best friend best friend you mean my foster mom Sarah

yes it is her she is the one who harmed the queen then blame me for this making me live in Shadow like this no way don't say nonsense words my mama Sarah would never do that bad thing

I know that you won't believe me so I

have this thing you need to see to prove it Kendra took out a globe and let her see the things inside a group after seeing the images inside a globe Selena was so angry that she immediately went back to find Sarah

you

have you been I've been searching for don't pretend to love me say it is that you harm my mother huh what are you talking about who told you this untrue huh oh my God Selena where did you get

story

this story my mom Sarah would never do that bad thing

you're on the same side I saw all the evidences from kadra I will never

believe your lies I hate you after unloading her anger Selena quickly left despite the intervention of her foster mother and her sister the thing I worried about finally comes kedra is back maybe she's controlling Selena I'm really worried for her we need to find

her Helen

Sarah and Helen was searching for Selena everywhere but they could find her nowhere so they had to go back to the palace and think about the way to save

Selena

since I was a kid people have always stayed away from me no one wanted to be

my friend even my sister did the same she chose to believe the wicked Sarah but not me maybe you are the one who understands me the most

little princess don't be sad I will

always be here by your side but you're supposed to sit here watching them keep on doing evil things we have to take revenge for Queen Gloria as well as

sister

prove that you're stronger than your you're right I have to stand up and

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Aashi

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.