Fiction logo

blowjobs for food

The soldiers' words were true

By Ebrahim mohammadiePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
 blowjobs for food
Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

The soldiers' words were true. Wu Zixu took advantage of the chaos when they were holding Huangfu Ne, got out of Zhaoguan, and hurriedly ran down. After walking for a few hours, he saw that there was a big river in front of him, blocking his way. When he couldn't think, a cloud of dust flew up behind him, as if thousands of horses were coming after him. He picked up Gongzi Sheng and ran down the river in a hurry, finding a place with reeds to hide. When he looked around, he saw an old man, a fisherman, coming with a small boat. Wu Zixu hurriedly shouted, "Master, please ferry us across the river!" So the old man rowed the boat over. Wu Zixu and Gongzi Sheng got into the boat. In less than half an hour the boat reached the other side and they were relieved.

Only then did the old man who was playing fish say, "General must be Wu Zixu. I've seen your portrait hanging at the gate a few times. I heard that the king of Chu had killed your father and brother, so everyone here is worried about you. I am relieved that I have brought you here today." Wu Zixu was so grateful that he said, "Thank you for your kindness in saving me. If I am successful in the future, it will be because of your grace." He took off his sword and gave it to him, saying, "This sword was given to my grandfather by the late king. It has seven precious stones on it and is worth at least a hundred taels of gold. This is all I have to give you as a gift, at least as a token of my gratitude." The old man smiled and said, "The king of Chu has drawn a shadow figure and offered a heavy reward to arrest you. I don't want the reward of 50,000 kokus, nor do I want the title of doctor, but I want your sword! Besides, this sword is of no use to me, but it is of great use to you." Wu Zixu was greatly moved and asked him, "May I ask your name, sir? Let me repay your kindness later." I didn't expect that the old man would be upset. He pointed at Wu Zixu and said, "I sent you here because of your filial piety. But you said, 'A hundred taels of gold, and 'I want to repay you in the future. Wu Zixu hastened to apologize, saying, "Of course, you don't want to be paid, but how can I forget you? Tell me your name so that I can remember it." The old man said, "I am a fisherman, today here, tomorrow there, even if you know my name, you cannot find me. If we meet again, then, I will call you 'man in the reed' and you will call me 'fisherman'." Wu Zixu took the sword, thanked him, and left.Wu Zixu took Gongzi Sheng to the border of Wu and walked another 300 miles to a place called Wu Xie. There, he saw two big men fighting, one of them was very strong, the man next to him tried to pull him, but he scolded him, his voice was like a thunderclap so shocking that the man who persuaded him to fight fell backward. An old woman stood at the door of the hut on the left. As soon as she saw the fight, she shouted, "Monju! Don't hit anyone!" The strong man stopped immediately and went home. Wu Zixu was puzzled and asked the man next to him, "Why is he so afraid of the old woman?" The man next to him said, "He is our Hercules here, who loves to fight for justice. When he loses his temper, no one can stop him. That old lady is his mother. As long as she says, he can become quite honest even if he has a bullish temper." Wu Zixu thought, "So he is a warrior."

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Ebrahim mohammadie

Go for a walk. Get to know more about the world. Want to go on adventures?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.