Fiction logo

Beast & The Beauty

I always wanted to remix the Beauty & The Beast Disney Sequel. I thought this challenge prize running, Under A Spell, would give a chance to venture that. Here’s the reverse of innocence being cursed for hurting a lofty coven leader and choosing a commoner. It’s perfect pact.

By MIXHAELI MENTEPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
1
Beast & The Beauty
Photo by Brian McGowan on Unsplash

Oh ancient spell bring the intrigues for a slaves hell, A little drop of oil potion mixed with a little herb from the gardens green ocean floor, and with the token of a coin the splitter of a hair, this portion so pure will eliminate her sir.

Now she is destined for the air of great wealth and all lofty things, Cursed to materialism and all the worlds mundane.

Who can break a covens bind a lock itself so pure, Pure as the finest quality of an old ancient wine yes I do insure, Now she will roam drunken and destined for the longing of her sir, I’ve curse a girl to the beauty of life by a single string from her hair.

Once so pure an innocent yet now so grabby and mean, She only wants and wants what cannot be cured although it may seem, Unsatisfied and ungrateful may her days forever be, Like the witch that cursed a beast to find his beauty he couldn’t see,Today I cursed a beauty to find a beast that will never be.

No longer will she be captivated by the simple things of life, No longer attractive by the innocence of her ways, She will rage in ego all the rest of her days.

If she found the beast that ruled many lands, So should she save herself only if he can, Forever in a marriage he must accept her ungrateful hand, It must be accompanied by a kiss of a fiery love so untamed, This should turn the tides and bring her the pains that I now feel the same.

A hurt to my soul a hurt to my life, A broken heart only brings unhappiness along with strife and it’s grieving, Who now can cure to save the pain of my soul by my lost innocence and her leaving.

To lose and be rejected in a time of great assurance, Tell me who can understand to know my unknown endurance, Miserable man now, miserable man I am.

If she knew who I was would she have rejected being my lofty hind, If she knew the power I yield would she of left my interest for another kind.

I thought she loved the feeling of prestige and power, The scenic roads and dinner feasts with men of great riches in high tower, So ashamed I am so ashamed, Who really in this mistaken idea could I have blamed.

I should of checked her interests and those that knew her most, I should of locked her down as I usually do to show my upscale boost, The city and it’s jingles a coven of thirteen was it’s great parade, The nation and it’s direction I influence everything they persuade, A coven horse head with the power of locks is my kind of breed, A leader of coven leaders royal as the land of the old Medes.

Thirteen colonies like a nation in its birth, Thirteen suited colonels is like the way we ruin this earth, Soul Society a coven of its own, With fire flames and darken oils poured downward we set on lofty thrones, I leave only ashes and the trace of her beautiful conjure, So she has oh yes she has deceived a man by the innocence of her lure.

I question my folly I question the invisible night, So intrigued she seemed as I accepted the nightmare of her human right, My world is gone my prestige and my respect, I just could not sit by while around wallowing amongst the circle of my sect.

No more answered calls no more hello and smiles, Just left and lost it’s going to be some time I know awhile.

Screams and rage bullies through my day, I will feel no regret when her world wonders explainsnation of things they could not say, I see no sunset I see no sky, I see only fury blaring up again for what has been taken from I.

I could of been wicked an I could of been evil, I could taken her to chains an invisible bonds as I pleasured how so it was legal, Yet innocence bit and my kindness robbed my soul, So stuck and stumbled like a nail walked on under the toe.

I will not worry nor bother what is done is done, My kind stand encircled all around like an army of the devil nun.

I treasure now only my shared beliefs traditions of my thirteen membered kind, A coven so unknown it’s like living in the world of the living blind, Till ashes and flames over flames so she now is no more, Spell bound spell bound oh ancient spell of my fury oh do so roar, Bring to this girl the intrigues of a slaves hell forever and forever more.

Fan Fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    I love this! Very creative coven story!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.