Fiction logo

As long as you know, that is the mood

Happiness is hidden in every encounter, and every encounter should be like a blossoming flower.

By Celia R MuellerPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
As long as you know, that is the mood
Photo by Ray Harrington on Unsplash

  Happiness is hidden in every encounter, and every encounter should be like a blossoming flower. It's just that you occasionally choose to avoid it and keep the sadness to yourself. Maybe you just temporarily forget, because happiness is the original color ah, dusk should be in the happy song gradually fall curtain. I want your hair, the fragrance left behind in my cheeks, I want your eyes, the softness of a thousand reveals a bright yearning. I think of your smile, like a spring breeze, bringing me laughter and surprise. You are a smiling person, leaving me memories, either deep or shallow. Memories of you that shine brightly. A passion for life that exceeds my love for food. You have to live your life like a picture, life never treats you anything wrong, nor should it. Maybe you have also had uncertainty, and loss, every cell of your body is occupied by fear. But you don't need to be afraid, it's just God taking a nap. Every day is a gift from God. Give, sometimes we will sit at the rattan chair table, the sun is bright, I look at you you look at me, deep love. Raising the coffee on the table, we clinked our cups and drank. Thank God for the hospitality and celebrate the poetic life of the day. The people should be like birds of prey, independent and free, persistent and brave. Joy, slowly come.

  Summer is cool and passionate, and love comes one after another. After the heat is over, enjoy the pleasant summer breeze in the afternoon when the sweat is gone. But I still want to like autumn. Not as passionate as the summer, but with the colorful romance in autumn. Time is colored here, and if you come, I will take you to experience the mountain breeze and listen to the wind singing and dancing in the valley. The wooden house at the top of the hill has been abandoned for a long time, and the matte oxidized wood grain tells the story of this lonely time. In the sunset, the wooden fence outside the landscape, there is the warmth of the evening sun, but also my deep love for you. Maybe it is a rainy day, this beauty week after week after the rain stopped to rectify some re-release, at first glance as the first time.

  If you can still see tomorrow's sunrise, it must be that I think of you all night long until dawn. If you have any secrets, then speak up ah, the wind to come, take away, closed mouth.

  You are the surprise given to me by the heavens, on the midsummer night. A bright woman, clothed. You are a gift from the heavens to me, in the crisp autumn, the evening sun reflects your body, charming and enchanting. The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these. So at the lake, reflecting on the night, I took off the mask. I woke up to the fact that the soil of the Manjusar is full of feelings, and it will eventually be consumed and wither away. I saw your tears, shimmering in the sunset.

  We all need to go through the baptism to learn to say goodbye, maybe in the July wind, maybe at the bottom of the sea that has been silent for years. I am drunk with wine and grapes, the road is long and long when to return.

  I want to meet you again in the autumn wind. No one knows, not about the wind and moon. I like the way you look at me, soft as water.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Celia R Mueller

Read a million books, travel a million miles

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.