Fiction logo

As a married man

But I fell in love with another man

By Parton BTangPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

As a married man. I was in love with someone else's guy. Because of this matter a while ago and her husband divorced, the husband agreed. But I never thought that when I went to look for my lover, I did not think that he had done something to make me miserable behind my back. After finding my husband, I was very poor, and then I suddenly thought of my husband, after all these years of ups and downs. Should I go back to him or not? Can I go home?

I am 33 years old. I am the manager of a company. My annual income is about 250,000 yuan. Our husband has been married for eleven years.

Mr. 37 years old this year, is doing engineering construction, to put it bluntly is to drive forklift and excavator. When I first married him, I was introduced by a friend. My parents heard that he worked in construction and didn't have much money, so somehow they agreed to the marriage.

I graduated from college and my husband is only a secondary major. I speak carefully and gently, my husband does things carelessly, always feel that we are not at the same starting line.

I used to be just an ordinary worker in the factory, but then I was promoted to sales staff. My salary also increased. There are sales all over the country.

I wanted a divorce more than once, but my husband didn't make any mistakes. He was very honest and gave me almost all the money except for cigarettes and cigarettes every month. He did not play cards. He did not play, but he was reluctant to give money, saying he wanted to save for his son.

I wanted to leave, but I did not find his fault, did not find a proper opportunity and reason to divorce. I've been waiting for my chance.

Five years ago, I met Zhang Wen on a business trip, who was also the technical backbone of our company. In our company, Zhang Wen is a famous handsome man, a few years younger than me.

When I met him, he had just got married. That night, we had a barbecue on the beach and talked a lot. I haven't opened my door like that since we got married.

There was a bond with Zhang Wen and he showed great interest in my older sister as well. That night, it was love at first sight. We bonded. Something happened that shouldn't have happened.

Zhang Wen is really nice and very romantic, and she talks a lot with me every day. Besides, we both have a lot of business trips, so give us more opportunities.

Nearly a year into our relationship, I became pregnant with my first child. Zhang Wen was so happy that he said he would divorce his wife immediately to show his gratitude.

However, I did not have a showdown with my husband because of my unwillingness to give up my son. Finally, Zhang Wen accompanied me to the hospital to abort the child.

Since then, Zhang Wen has been waiting for me for more than three years. I was torn between my husband and Zhang Wen, and I couldn't make up my mind. Zhang Wen and I really love each other, but my husband always makes no mistake.

Once, when I was looking at Zhang Wen's mobile phone, I saw his chat record with other girls, although not ambiguous, but very common, I felt the crisis has come, I think Wang Lei must be waiting for me, have a new goal.

At that time, I was afraid of losing him. Although he repeatedly explained to me that the woman was just the man of his family and that the person he loved most was me, I was still afraid.

So I went home and had a showdown with my husband, and explained to Director Wang what had happened in recent years.

My husband was very angry, but finally agreed to my request, I don't want children, don't want a house, don't want a car, just want to leave the house, can immediately be with Zhang Wen, and marry him.

I was free and could pursue our love with Zhang Wen. I went to him excitedly, but Zhang Wen's attitude was obviously different.

May Day holiday, Zhang Wen don't know where to go, I tired to choose to work overtime, but my boyfriend sent a photo: Zhang Wen's wedding scene, I suddenly exploded, hit the car on the past.

Many of my colleagues were there, so I didn't dare to do it again. I chose a corner and sat quietly. I couldn't stop my tears, and I had to explain to others that I had a cold. At that time, I was completely in a state of confusion.

Zhang Wen still saw me, dragged me to the stairs secretly, explained to me: I have been waiting for you for 5 years, you have not said anything, now the family forced urgent, I also have no way.

I was very angry, hit him a slap, asked him: you can't, you want to get married, you tell me ah, I did not object, I did not do the formalities? For you, not my son, not my car, not my house. Why are you doing this to me? What am I supposed to do by sneaking around and marrying another woman?

In a word, I sat on the ground crying, unable to extricate myself. See me cry, Zhang Wen looked at me cry, also not comfort, I see in the eyes as if only to see him sneer at me only said: today you don't make trouble, make off for you, for me is not good!

So Zhang Wen abandoned me and left to the place where he got married. And that bride is not me.

After crying for a long time, I slowly moved back to the office and stayed there until the early morning without eating or drinking. I could not help but call Zhang Wen's husband and say that Zhang Wen would get married today.

About half an hour later, my husband drove to the office to pick me up and take me home.

Mr. Special asked for a day off to accompany me at home, but also for me to cook a meal for me to eat, my husband saw my pain, he said: you come back, don't think about the past, you come back, we are a family.

Mr. Sincerely said, but I was hesitant in my heart, if the husband does not know me and the matter, we still have a chance to go back, but I have a full disclosure when the divorce, now really want to come back? What face to turn back to? How am I supposed to face life with him and my son.

Young Adult
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Salomé Saffiriabout a year ago

    It is a curious story read, visceral at times. honest and raw emotions I wonder if it was translated in google. it is difficult comprehend the sentence logic and the punctuation. maybe a little editing would help?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.