Fiction logo

After the school was locked down, the roommate's pervert boyfriend spent 14 days running amok in the girls' bedroom

I have a weird roommate who not only takes pictures of us and sends them to her boyfriend, but also sneaks her boyfriend back to the dorm! When we tried to get rid of her boyfriend, there was a sudden epidemic and the school was closed.

By minPublished about a year ago 14 min read
Like

My name is Elvis. I'm 20 years old. I'm a sophomore.

There are four girls in the dormitory, usually good relationship.

My roommate, Nancy, found a boyfriend from another school shortly after entering the university. Every day when she returned to her dorm, she would chat with her boyfriend on video.

Sometimes we change clothes in our room, and Nancy doesn't shy away from it. The camera is pointed at our entire room.

We asked Nancy a few times about this. She smiled and said, "Pay attention later." And then it did get a little bit more subdued.

We've always been on good terms, so no one's really comfortable with this.

One night, I was getting out of the shower and getting dressed when Nancy was talking to her boyfriend as usual.

"Click."

I heard a snap snap and reflexively looked away.

The other two roommates, one is reading, the other has taken a break, only Nancy is still using her mobile phone.

Nancy saw me looking at her and panicked.

I frowned and asked, "Nancy, did you just take the picture?"

Nancy put down her phone in a panic, forced a smile and said, "Oh, I just clicked the photo by mistake."

It was normal to press the wrong phone, but Nancy's panic and cover up made me feel wrong.

But she did, and I didn't follow up.

A few days later, when I was changing into my pajamas, I accidentally turned around and saw Nancy. She hadn't put down her phone yet, and the camera was pointing in my direction.

Think of the last photo sound, I suspect that she is secretly taking me.

I was furious. How could such a person have no morals.

I approached her and asked, "Why are you filming me changing?"

Nancy's eyes flashed a little flustered, but she quickly calmed down and said with a straight face, "No, what proof do you have that I secretly photographed you? You are a fairy.

"What were you doing with your phone camera pointed at me?"

"I'm used to holding my phone like that. You're being paranoid."

"Show me your phone if you're not filming." It makes me even angrier to see her rationalizing.

She immediately put the mobile phone a hidden behind, "you crazy ah, my phone has my privacy, with what to show you ah."

The other two roommates saw the wrong, hurriedly each one of us apart, advised us to have a good talk.

Anger has been pressed over the reason, I shouted at her a few words, "you did not secretly take what you are afraid of, you are guilty. Show everyone what you have on your phone if you can."

"Couldn't hold back, he reached out to grab her phone.

She also aggrieved, while holding the mobile phone in her arms to protect, while panic said: "What do you say, but people started to rob ah, do you still want to hit people ah? Do that again and I'll call the police."

My roommate saw that the situation was wrong, and the two of them quickly pulled me out of the dormitory.

I was angry straight jump feet, could not help but also at their temper, "you pull me why? She's the one with the problem." Alice pinched my arm and winked at me again.

I knew something must have happened to her, and she was pulled out of the room, leaving Nancy alone.

"Elvis, calm down."

When we got out of the dorm and made sure Nancy couldn't hear us, Alice spoke in a low voice.

"I also noticed Nancy holding her phone in the wrong place a few times when she was changing clothes or just getting out of the shower, and I saw her smile a few times when she held her phone at us. But I had no proof, so I never said anything. If we want to know if she filmed us, we need proof."

Alice's words reminded me, "Yes, she would never admit it without proof." I took a breath in the hallway window to calm my nerves. I started talking to my roommates about how to find evidence that she could take.

Back in the dorm, my roommate and I didn't talk about taking pictures.

I pretended that the remaining anger did not eliminate the fall on the bed, two roommates are also simple advised two sentences, everyone rest.

Nancy kept her bed curtains closed, but she didn't react.

Then we began to pay attention to Nancy's phone password, which was not difficult. When Nancy unlocked the screen, her roommate across from her saw it clearly.

But how to get hold of Nancy's cell phone is a problem. It's a common problem among young people these days.

The three of us took turns paying attention, and finally God paid off.

In the evening, Nancy went down to get takeout. She left her mobile phone on her desk.

Overjoyed and a little guilty of peeking at someone else's phone, I opened Nancy's phone with my roommate.

Not only did Nancy take a picture of us, she sent it to her boyfriend, and we talked about which of us had the best bodies.

The blatant language is outrageous!

My roommate and I were so angry after watching it. In our whole life, we have never met such a bottomless person.

I look at the temples straight out, I wish I could immediately beat these two bastards.

The roommate was breaking down and kept saying, "Animals, animals. This should call the police! Call the police!"

The remaining calm allowed me to hold back my anger for a while. He sent screenshots of the photos and chats to his phone, and then, just to be safe, sent a copy to his roommate's phone.

No sooner had she done this than Nancy came back.

She looked at us with her phone in her hand, and as soon as her face changed, she grabbed the phone without even putting down the takeout.

The three of us tossed our phones in her face. "Aren't you going to explain?"

Nancy took one look at the picture on my phone. She began to shake and her lips turned pale.

She dropped her head and sat down slowly, holding the back of the chair, her knuckles white with exertion.

We can't see her face, we can't tell what she's thinking.

Nancy's silence only added fuel to our anger.

"We'll go to the teacher and tell the whole school what you've done." I couldn't hold the fire any longer.

The roommates responded, "Yeah, you know that's illegal, don't you?"

"Everyone is a girl, how can you do such a shameless thing? Have you no shame?"

I was so angry that I pushed Nancy on the shoulder. Nancy raised her head with tears on her face.

Did she even cry?

One of my roommates picked up her phone and said, "Stop talking to her. We'll call the police."

Nancy got up and grabbed my roommate's hand and said to us in a sincere tone, "I'm sorry, I'm really sorry, I sincerely apologize to you. I'm the one who got carried away by love. All this is to help my boyfriend, or he's gonna break up with me, and I really like him and I just sent those pictures to my boyfriend, so I promise I won't spread them around, so don't call the police, okay? "

What? A boyfriend? What's going on here?

Under our questioning, she finally revealed the reason.

It turns out that a month ago, Nancy's boyfriend suddenly wanted to see our naked photos and threatened to break up with Nancy if he didn't take them.

When we see Nancy like this, we feel a little soft, but we still feel angry.

"Nancy, we are so close. How could you do something like this for your boyfriend?"

"Yeah, you listen to everything he says. Don't you have your own sense of right and wrong?"

"Are you stupid? Did you get your head kicked by a donkey? Is that something we can cooperate with?"

Nancy cried even harder, "I promise it won't happen again."

"I know it's wrong, but I don't know what's wrong, but if I don't do it, he's going to break up with me, and I just don't want to lose him. He said he was just curious, he meant no harm, and he wouldn't have distributed the photo. I was wrong, I was really wrong."

"I know it was wrong and I promise it won't happen again."

To be fair, the four of us have always been on good terms. We've lived together for two years and never had a problem.

We love each other very much and help each other with everything.

My English is not good. When I took the CET-4, Nancy helped me to train my listening skills and brush questions with me in the study room. We have a very strong relationship.

If it hadn't been for this, I always thought we'd be friends for life.

Seeing Nancy like this, we feel distressed and angry, "such a bastard you still don't break up with him, keep the Spring Festival dinner?"

"Yes, such a person, no moral line, just a scum. What do you have to part with?"

'Three-legged toads are hard to find, and two-legged men run everywhere. Of all the good guys out there, you're looking for this scumbag. I know he's scum, and I can't break up with him. Your books of the past ten years have gone into the belly of the dog."

The three of us, one word at a time, surrounded Nancy and tried to persuade the "lost girl" to turn her back.

I kept looking at Nancy, but her eyes were loose, like she was lost in memory.

After the three of us finished talking, Nancy said slowly, "I'm sorry, but I really can't lose him. I've been looking for him for two years, but I finally found him. You can't just let him go."

"I promise not to spread those photos. I deleted them and I promise not to take them again. Is that OK?"

It was bad for our reputation, and I felt sorry for Nancy, so I agreed to her request.

Nancy took out her phone and deleted the photo in front of us.

Nancy asked us how we could forgive her, and we asked her to delete it in front of us, which she did immediately. We double-checked to make sure nothing was left behind.

I asked her, "What about the ones in your boyfriend's phone?"

Nancy: So I called my boyfriend and told him all about it. And asked her boyfriend to take it down too.

Her boyfriend was nice, apologizing over the phone.

She said she was out of curiosity and lost her mind for a while. It will never happen again. Please forgive Nancy.

She swore she'd delete the photos from her phone right away. And sent us a video of the photo being deleted.

Nancy: I'm sure it won't happen again.

We didn't want to make a big deal out of it. Seeing them like this, the matter was settled and we didn't pursue it any further.

The rest of the day was uneventful and everyone went back to their normal lives. Nancy was careful to stop video chatting with her boyfriend in her dorm room.

I thought two people are really reformed, did not expect more bloody things happened.

One day, when I returned to my dorm after class, I found that Nancy's bed curtain was closed, and from time to time, there were some squawking noises.

"Nancy?"

Nancy stuck her head out of the curtain and said, "Elvis, you're back. I was a little tired, so I rested."

I was sure it was Nancy in bed, so I didn't think much of it. I just started reading.

After a while everyone came back and we were going to dinner. We asked Nancy if she wanted to bring her food.

Nancy still only showed a head, smiling and said to bring two fried noodles.

I joked with my roommate about how much Nancy could eat.

When we got back to the dormitory in the evening, everyone washed up and Nancy didn't come down to eat noodles.

I thought she was asleep, so I called to her not to forget to eat.

Nancy answered at the curtain of the bed, then smiled and said, "Elvis, can you pass my noodles?"

I put the noodles to her, asked strangely: "How can you eat in bed, not inconvenient?"

"I'm a little tired today. I really don't feel like moving."

Nancy smiled and held out an arm to meet me. I looked through the gap in the curtain and saw the figure of someone else.

My scalp tingled and I pulled back Nancy's bed curtain.

Sure enough, there was not only Nancy in it, but also a boy!

We were all stunned.

What do you mean, jaw drop? I kind of experienced it.

Nancy panicked even more, looking from us to the man as if she didn't know what to do.

The guy was relaxed with the three of us. "Hi, I'm Nancy's boyfriend, Jack."

All right, all right you big head!

We are all a little overwhelmed by this sudden situation.

Nancy and Jack got out of bed. Jack sat down in front of Nancy's desk and ate noodles.

Nancy came and took my hand and whispered to us, "I'm sorry, I really am, but I had no choice. Jack came to see me specially and said that he never wanted to be apart from me for a moment. I thought that he could stay in our dormitory for a while. I promise not to put you to any trouble."

"Is this a matter of trouble or not?

I was the first to react and threw Nancy's hand away.

"Yeah, he's a guy, and he lives in our girls' dorm."

"Absolutely not. That's disgusting. What are you two thinking? Besides, couldn't you get rid of the hotel? Wouldn't you have more freedom?"

Nancy gave her boyfriend a hard look. The man finished his meal and looked at Nancy.

Nancy gritted her teeth and turned to us. "We don't have enough money for a hotel. It's a dead end. I know it's not a good idea, but it's too late today. The dormitory doors are locked. If I am found sleeping with a boy by the dormitory administrator, I will be reported to the school and I will be expelled. Just help me, I promise he'll be gone tomorrow."

We were angry, but we knew she was telling the truth.

While we were hesitating, Jack, who had been watching, spoke up.

"I'm sorry to interrupt you today, but I'm seeing Nancy once, and I really don't want to be apart from her for a moment. Rest assured, I promise to leave tomorrow."

When we saw him say this, we saw Nancy next to us begging for help, so we could only agree with him.

After turning off the light, everyone went back to bed and tightened their own curtains. Thinking of the previous photo incident and the fact that my bed and Nancy's bed were next to each other, I pressed the bottom edges of the curtains with bedding. After confirming the battery power of my phone, I put my phone next to my pillow, ready to fall asleep.

I was tired after a day of classes, but the thought of a creepy man sitting in the bed two layers away from me made it difficult for me to fall asleep.

I just turn on my phone and read a novel. At about one o 'clock in the morning, I was too sleepy to open my eyes and was trying to fall asleep when I heard an indescribable noise in Nancy's bed.

The whole bed began to shake with their ambiguous gasps.

Young AdultShort StoryLove
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.