Fiction logo

I made a choice to deliver food to support her, and I never thought she'd go behind my back and do this at home

I was married for five years, and I was green for eight. With the recession, I'm out delivering food without telling my wife.

By minPublished about a year ago 13 min read
Like

I was married to Elvis for five years. We have a four-year-old daughter.

To be honest, I think I took advantage of Elvis by marrying him. After all, Elvis is a woman who used to be a model. You can imagine her level of appearance and figure, especially after giving birth to her daughter Fiona.

But now this running single let me put down the heart of the throat again, grinding teeth to the electric car throttle to the end: "I want to see, this is true, or prank!"

When I got to the downstairs of the community, I suddenly noticed a black Malibu parked next to my car, which was empty when I parked it before.

I opened the door in anger, and I was careful not to be found inside.

As soon as I got home, I heard a whining noise coming from the bedroom. It was Elvis!

'How dare you betray me! I flung open the bedroom door and was stunned to see what was inside.

Elvis, alone in the bedroom, blushed like a startled white rabbit and yanked the bed sheet next to her to cover her white body with the hum of an electric toy.

Her full white chest was exposed to the outside most of the time, it was also stained with a little sweat, against the light against the white skin shaking my mouth dry.

Not to mention that she covers only the key parts, her long white legs rubbing against the sheet, and Elvis's long legs clench violently with a humming sound, and the expression on his face is one of ecstasy and enjoyment.

"Husband... Would you mind getting out..." Elvis was red in the face, his black hair wet with sweat, curled against the side of her pretty face.

A pair of watery eyes stared at me, bashful and timid, if I could help it, it would not be a man!

I scanned the circle, didn't see any other men, simply straight on: "I'm your husband, how can I go out at this time?"

Elvis blushed and shyly covered mine with his hot, damp lips. As she parted, she was almost close to my ear, the tip of her soft tongue licking my earlobe as she spoke, and her low, seductive voice.

"Fiona went to my mom's today. Tonight, you can do whatever you want to me, master..."

These two words stimulate my scalp tingling, the body is rapidly heating up, where else, take off clothes directly on.

There was a noise in the living room, and I was on my guard. Before I looked back Elvis was holding my face in his hands.

By the end of my stay, it was late at night and I couldn't make my part-time job today.

But I asked Elvis about condoms anyway. "What are you doing with these?"

Elvis was a little embarrassed at first, but when I asked her, she blushed and said, "You're usually busy, and you don't come home until the wee hours of the morning. After I gave birth to Fiona, I had to figure out how to do something by myself, but I don't think it's hygienic, so..."

I was relieved to see Elvis put his toys away in a place I wouldn't normally look at.

But seeing how shy she was, I said jokingly, "You've never been with a man, have you?"

2

Elvis gave me an angry roll of the eyes and snorted, "What chance do you have if I do find another man?"

That's true.

I coax people good, stick in her ear, ambiguous said: "when rest, must be good to compensate you!"

"That's more like it." Elvis's warm body pressed up.

The next morning, I went to work refreshed, and before I got behind the wheel, the car was gone.

When the security guard greeted me, I casually asked a sentence: "Uncle, the parking space next to my parking space is sold?"

In my opinion, the security guard uncle came to do this after retirement and had nothing to do. He was familiar with all the parking owners. He was always holding a cup of tea in his hand and sipping it from time to time, which was very comfortable.

When I asked, the security guard told me all about the car.

That spot sold a few days after I bought the house and the space.

The bus usually comes in after 6:30 p.m., leaves after 10:00 p.m., especially lately, except yesterday when it seemed to be an emergency and left after 8:00.

After eight o 'clock?

I found the receipt record, and I delivered the order yesterday at exactly 8:30!

Thinking of what was going on in the living room yesterday, my heart sank and I left without saying a word to the security guard.

Maybe it's just a coincidence.

But it's been weighing on my mind, Elvis' beautiful neighborhood for everyone to see, and since I've been gone, I won't even know there's another man in the house!

So, after work, I went and bought a hidden camera.

The uncle selling monitoring looked at me with a wretched face: "Brother, things I can give you a little cheaper, later have resources can you give me a share? I'll give you a cut when I sell it."

I was surprised. "Resources?"

The boss smiled with a smile I understood and said, "Isn't that what this camera is all about? I have resources here. Do you want them? Of course, the more beautiful the higher the price, is near us, college students have wives, and that kind of very exciting......"

I can't help it. After all, it's all men.

When the boss gave me something, I also gave me an ambiguous wink: "I have what resources here, to ensure your satisfaction, I have underwear models here, I heard that is nearby residents, maybe later you also have the opportunity..."

With a jump in my heart, I pretended to know nothing and approached the boss. "Models? Have a helping!"

"Thirty." The boss held up three fingers.

So cheap?

But judging by the boss, it should be a small profit but a quick turnover.

I came home like a thief with the encrypted torrent file my boss had sent me, and Elvis wasn't home, so I set up the camera, and I went into my bedroom to watch it.

I don't know what kind of mood I was with to see these films, just watch for a while, my body began to fire, a reaction.

I took a breath and said to myself, "Seriously, why do I doubt her? She's not a lingerie model."

At this time, the last film ended, just played to the next, the beginning of the two people intertwined.

"No foreplay. Just get to the point." My eyes lit up as I stared at the hero and heroine in the video.

At first, it was like this. After a while, my attention was gradually dispersed to the environment, but how did the environment become more and more familiar?

3

I didn't pay much attention to it at first, but my attention began to study the decoration of the room.

If it's a coincidence that the decorations are the same, it can't be a coincidence that every detail is the same!

However, the woman in the video does not show her face at all. The whole film seems to be taken by the man's body camera, so the Angle of the woman's face is not visible.

I was so angry that the sound of the door opening interrupted my thoughts as I turned off the video and watched Elvis come back from outside with Fiona asleep in his arms.

"Are you at home? I thought you were delivering." Elvis has the right amount of surprise on his face, and he doesn't look like he's meeting an adulterer in his house when I'm not there, does he?

The anger is slowly subsiding, but I can't do anything until I have definitive proof that the woman is Elvis.

But seeing Elvis like this, it's killing me, too.

I didn't want to see Elvis, so I packed up my things, ducked past her, and said, "I'm just coming to get something. I'm going out."

Elvis seemed surprised at my sudden indifference and tried to stop me from behind. I hurried out and was confronted by a man.

I looked up and realized it was a man I didn't know, the owner of the building I would at least know the face, right?

But when the elevator opened, I had to hurry out, and when I got to the garage door, I remembered that I needed a battery car.

When I got to the security office, the old man was still at work.

"Uncle, you have been working long hours." "I joked.

Uncle happily holding a cup of tea: "This building is my family, see their own building can also get paid, who would dislike to work long hours ah."

It turned out to be an invisible millionaire!

I smacked my lips to realize that a janitor was so rich.

But I was curious and asked, "Uncle, did Malibu just go in? Is it a man?"

Uncle looked at me: "Yes, you met?"

I didn't pay much attention: "The parking space next to me, maybe upstairs neighbors."

After I left, the more I thought about it, the worse it got.

I've never seen that guy before, and no one lives next door to me.

I can't focus on my food delivery, I hear a lot of cranky horns, and I almost get hit by a car.

I secretly blame bad luck, colleagues let me go home to rest, wait for a good rest again.

I have no choice but to go home.

Before I went home, for some reason, I called Elvis and said, "I'm not feeling well. I'll be home in a minute. Turn on the water heater for me.

I parked my scooter outside and made my way to the underground parking lot, where I hid and watched the elevator coming down the stairs.

I scold myself too much, but still can not help!

The elevator came down quickly.

"Ding!

I was relieved that the person who came out was a woman and our upstairs neighbor.

Only a short time later, the elevator went up again, and as I was staring at the door on the way down, I saw the man get out of the elevator with a look of discontent on his face and walk straight to the black car next to me!

I clenched my fists and warned myself not to make a sound!

"Damn bad luck! The man thumped the steering wheel and drove off.

After the man left, I stepped into the elevator and stared at the flashing floor. I wanted to see how Elvis would explain it.

4

But when they got up there, Elvis greeted them with Fiona.

"Fiona was screaming for you to come back when she knew you weren't feeling well." Elvis looks fondly at Fiona.

I was totally blindsided by the whole thing.

Fiona's still awake, so that man wasn't at my house?

Just in case, I asked, "Has anyone been in our house?"

Elvis looked at me strangely. "What man?"

Fiona had been waiting for me to come back to the limit. She fell asleep as soon as she fell into my arms.

Seeing no sign of Elvis acting, I relaxed and reminded him, "I just saw an unfamiliar car coming out of the underground garage. I'm afraid someone else may have come in. Be careful when you go out with Fiona."

Elvis was worried and picked him up. "Doesn't the community care? It would be a problem if it was a human trafficker."

I read her every little expression without a trace, and was relieved to see that her fears were not fake.

I guess I'm just being paranoid.

I gave Elvis a kiss on the cheek and said, "Okay, I'm in charge of all this stuff. Just don't go out with Fiona."

Elvis gave me a look and said, "You can't worry about it. What if something really goes wrong?"

I laughed and lulled people to sleep.

A piece of his body accidentally cut Elvis's waist.

I thought it was all right, but Elvis said it was uncomfortable and asked me to take a look at it when I went to bed, and I found out she had a skin cut on her back.

"Are you all right? I was not careful before. I will buy you a gift to make amends after two days' pay." I apologize guiltily.

Elvis laughed. "You paid me, don't you remember? Well, I don't feel much. Sleep."

I was gonna buy a gift to apologize, and Elvis doesn't know what I did, but I feel bad about it.

I've been so busy delivering food for the next few days that I haven't had time to look at presents.

I just didn't expect the owner of the camera store to remember me, and when I went to pick up the order, he looked at me with a smile and a hint in his eyes.

I cried and laughed: "Boss, I just bought something to go home as a monitor, really not what you think."

The boss was obviously disappointed, but didn't forget to ask me, "What did you think of that lingerie model I gave you earlier?"

I thought of my doubts and blushed with embarrassment, but my boss took them the wrong way and insisted on sending me the latest video.

"This is from the man who sent it for two days. Enjoy it."

"I..." I quickly tweeted the video, after all, my wife is a former model, can still touch, why do I need these videos?

But the boss iron heart of the same, see I don't want, simply plug my pocket directly: "and don't you money, you excited what?"

I watched him stupefy as he patted my pocket before returning.

"Boss, isn't that how you get paid?"

The boss waved his hand carelessly: "Some of the people who come to me to sell things are actually for that purpose, so this is to give you hush money, remember not to give out the information of the customers in the future, OK?"

I've never seen anything like it.

But it does make sense, you know?

Instead of saying no, I secretly opened the video while Elvis took Fiona to his classmate's house, ready to help with the evening's work.

When the video opens, it's pretty much the same as before, with basically no foreplay, and the two are glued together.

I watched it with fascination, staring at the women's bodies, watching the clock, hoping Elvis would come back soon.

It's just that in the middle of my excitement, the two people in there suddenly change positions.

Young AdultShort StoryLove
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.