Fiction logo

A man's blood

I'm here, and where are you

By Jane OxleyPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Standing in the corner of the season looking back, time is in a hurry. Just bid farewell to the long days of autumn water, ushered in the winter snow flying. The winter of central Plains resembles a romantic and pure girl, eager to show her charm, early of fall to the world. You see, the snowflakes flying all over the sky, such as a thin yarn, yangyang, and like jade butterfly crystal clear, with spirituality.

In the snow season, like to close your eyes to listen to the sound of the sounds of nature, full of a bosom language, light tread thin cool, that suddenly into the bosom of the moist, also will be in quietly twittering. Standing in the snow of the dress, open arms, smiling up. Maybe, this is the relief I want.

Inexplicably like the text, like the snow in search of plum, really want that deep merlin, that is my dream, my heaven. The world is quiet, those twittering soft language, in imperceptible by gradually weathering, those countless small expectations, I was ironed into a beautiful, appropriate collection. Just long in the palm of the gentle, hatching into the heart of a group of heat, to the uncontrollable madness, latent growth......

Busy life, like busy time to play with the feeling of the text, I do not want to put the heart of unhappiness directly out, only through the text, the mood and text together jump on the paper. Afternoon, holding a cup of tea, leaning on the window and standing, watching the snowflakes fall into the world of mortals. Gradually I found that I had a cup of tea to drink tasteless, will hear a song never tired of no rhyme. Life, the heart seems to instantly become simple. No gossip, quietly, only I am a person waiting here.

Always thought, I can meet the opposite sex high mountain and flowing water meet bosom friend, such as tea not strong not weak to operate friendship, taste the world. But, lonely time but no one in the side, happy when no one to share, life sad zai. In fact, I may be wrong, because I have missed, so now has become a fault. But, anyway, I hope, don't let vanity take away our beauty.

Looking out of the window, my mood as the sky outside gradually dark, gray, whether someone is willing to, for me in the lonely and clumping snow day palm a light, and I enjoy the bleak snow scene?

The snow is still falling, but my heart is getting cold, floating on the ground, falling in my heart... A wisp of wind, through the fingertips, my happiness lost in this light fleeting time, the season really hurt people.

Standing on the edge of the window, watch an empty city, waiting for the house full of loneliness......

Having anticipation all the time hide in the bottom of my heart, for a long time never open, afraid of camouflage strong all collapse, lingering between the fingers, canthus is hiding a drop of tear, this heart is also full of persistent as snow, I am afraid of bow, afraid of that tear fall, knead broken my heart. Can anyone tell? Maybe the dark sky, the cold wind, can read my heart.

Whether sad or happy, can not stop the pace of time, I believe, suddenly look back, there will always be a smiling face to me, there will always be a friend. When the snow falls all over the sky, hold her hand, together through the snow, together through the cold days. Through the lonely years, through the vicissitudes of time. I'm here, and where are you?

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.