Fiction logo

300 !

Chapter 17

By Ann Published 2 years ago 8 min read

With a "meal", I call on everyone to move each stool, came to the living room to sit and eat fruit.

There were already five cold plates of steamed stuffed bun. Li kept bringing hot dishes. Steamed stuffed bun said, "Eat first, I'll wash my hands and come."

Until the bun sat down, I was still a little stunned.

Now let's sum up the meal: The garlic was grilled by Qin Shihuang, the rice was panned by Jing Ke, the eggs were beaten by Han Gaotzu, the gas canister was changed by Xiang Yu, the overlord of Western Chu, and the hostess was Li Shishi, a courtesan. To compare this meal to a movie, it would be like Tom Cruise, Brad Pitt, and Marlon Brando, but the producer and the director are different. They are two mixed son "number several" pawnshop manager small strong and a soup steamed stuffed bun shop door to welcome a steamed stuffed bun miss.

A few years ago, the media reported a news that someone spent 360,000 yuan for a meal in a star-rated hotel, which caused an uproar in the whole society.

My meal cost 180 yuan, but in terms of historical significance, I reckon the bean sprout that fell to the ground and got trampled by the bun was more than that.

The steamed stuffed bun knocked on the table: "Hadron, you send what leng?"

Then I noticed that all the people at the table were looking at me, and no one moved their chopsticks. I said to the First Emperor in a strange way, "Brother Ying, why don't you eat?"

Qin ShiHuang Dwen Dwen chopsticks said: "Zha (said) you are also the host of mouth (this), formal occasions hungry also have to give you a face."

Together with a table of imperial heroes are waiting for me to start, I gave myself a mouth sober up, pick up a rape with chopsticks said: "eat, eat."

Liu Bang said in surprise: "You eat this and this rule?" He slapped himself, then picked up a slice of beef and popped it into his mouth.

Qin Shihuang: "I didn't know before I was hungry." Slap yourself and eat.

Xiang Yu: "It's very strange." Slap yourself and grab a hairtail.

Jing Ke: "..." Slap yourself and eat cauliflower.

Li Shishi, smiling: "Is it national custom?" Touched his face and ate shrimp.

Steamed stuffed bun stunned, smiled: "You can be too noisy." Eat straight away. A table of people Qi Qi angry refers to her, steamed stuffed bun had to smile to give himself a little, and then put two bottles of three grain liquid and a bottle of champagne on the table, the white handed me: "pour wine for everyone." Li Shi Shi busy take over the past, first to fill a cup of steamed stuffed bun, smile: "cousin sister-in-law toiled for a day, should be respected first." Then he looked around at them with the bottle in his hand and said, "Everyone here is..." I stared at her nervously, and she felt it too. She glanced at me, then looked at the bun, paused for a moment, and then said, "... Distinguished people (where do you think she learned that?) The teacher... I'll pour them out in the order in which we know each other, but don't be unkind." Said to Jing two silly fill: "Jing brother is always the first hero in my mind." Then smile to win fat man: "or that sentence, win big brother see the world, is also a hero."

Steamed stuffed bun listen silly: "Xiao Nan you are not a model?" Foolishly, he asked Xiang Yu, "What's your surname?" Li Shi Shi smiled at her and turned to Liu Bang, whose nose was not a nose but an eye. "As for Brother Liu," he said, "there is no talent in employing people." Liu Bang smacked his lips and nodded.

Li Shi Shi faced me with flowing, playful eyes. I held the cup up to her and said, "Don't say anything, cousin, fate." This hateful woman, dancing on the blade, playing heart beat with me, Baozi if school would not skip class, not to help.

Li filled both my cups and her own, and the bun said, "I didn't think my cousin could drink white. I bought that bottle of wine for nothing."

I stood up with a cup: "Everyone, it is destiny to get together, live in my territory for a while, and then we go our separate ways (I would like to add never meet each other), in case we can meet again in the future, or friends."

Steamed stuffed bun barely smile way: "Hadron is really more say more outrageous..." Of course she heard that I was being a bit of a jerk and was helping me out.

No one was there but her, and I was telling the truth.

Steamed stuffed bun said: "The first cup of wine, let's go one, Xiao Nan you can slow down." And he followed through.

Why is the bun long so ugly that I still can't leave her? Usually lost face on the dinner table almighty give me back, to in the past, steamed stuffed bun this wine, which friend shall not pick big finger, anyway, today there is no...

Jing Ke and Xiang Yu probably never seen such a small cup to drink so cow B, two people sucked up the wine, at the same time looking at the bottle, two silly life is a similar proletarian rogue alcoholic, the head is estimated to drink bad, Xiang Yu surrounded that night also drink all night, finally can kill to the river, it is likely that he is the legend of the "two Jin".

Qin Shi Huang and Liu Bang were not used to being toasted before each other. Li Shi Shi finished his glass and frowned, but said nothing.

The steamed stuffed bun picked up the bottle and smiled: "Seems to be able to drink some?"

Driven by the steamed stuffed bun, 3 rounds of wine only took less than 10 minutes. Qin Shi Huang, who had not drunk such a high purity wine, was obviously a little high. He put his arm around Jing Ke's shoulder and said: "Crooked (that) hungry silk (is) wrong, you should not be so hungry..." I quickly took over. "We won't talk about the unpleasant things."

The bun asked me what was going on, and I made up my mind: "Those two used to make a band and fall out."

Li Shi Shi whispered to Xiang Yu that she admired Yu Ji very much. After drinking a little wine, her thinking was short. She asked Xiang Yu for Yu Ji's photo.

Among the people, the most like with my nature is actually Liu Bang, Liu Bang of mixed birth after drinking wine is a very good person, he hugged me, with the tone of big brother to brag B, said he was how how, drink two two he will say: "later something to find you brother Liu, other we can not, fight called a few hundred thousand brothers or some......" Just like me!

Then I heard someone downstairs calling me, lying on the windowsill to see Liu Lao Liu looked up, parked beside a taxi, in his side - there is a person!

I lit a cigarette and rushed downstairs with a murderous look on my face. When I got out of the door, I looked at the man beside Lao Liu. He was a thin little middle-aged man with very white skin, wearing a set of golden apples. I thought of a famous person in history who was so weak and pale. I grabbed him and said, "Hou Zhu Chen? Emperor Xian of Han Dynasty? Your ancestors are drinking right above me."

Thin man put my hand open, jump aside in horror, I hey hey laugh said: "small sample, no wonder you can't keep it."

Liu said slowly, "He's a taxi driver -- I don't have any money."

...

I gave the driver 10 dollars more, a lot of anger reduced, I still look around uncomfortably, no one.

Lao Liu said, "Don't worry, I won't bring you people one by one."

I quickly pulled out a cigarette and gave it to Lao Liu. "You have a conscience," I said in a refreshed voice. Liu old six angry, spitting smoke said: "recently the underworld made the most ferocious 300 Yuejia army and Liangshan 54 heroes, a single temporary are afraid to grab places with them, those heroes can only wait for the next batch."

I forget a breath inverted, smoke fart smoke into half, I use very calm very calm voice said: "What do you mean?"

"I can't help it. Haven't you heard that it's easier to shake a mountain than it is to shake a family?" As Yue Fei's special forces and dead soldiers, these 300 men attacked Jin's 500000 army and almost succeeded in decapitating them. Although none of them survived, the old Jin was turned to dust and killed more than 200 li by Yue Fei. These men were sent to Cao Cao in a group, and now they are trying to go back together.

I said, very quietly, very quietly, "Are you lying to them?"

"Of course not, but you still have a month to prepare for it, and the formalities are almost done. It is also possible that Yue Jiajun and the heroes of Liangshan will come together. Haven't I told you that I won't bring people to you one by one?"

"Then you can't shoot" 300 "here, ah, and Liangshan big Juyi, I can stand it? How can we sleep when they get here without eating? Sleeping standing up on shifts? I can't afford to feed the five upstairs. Today I spent more than 2000 yuan, and I have more than 70 yuan left in my card. The ATM only spits out 100 notes. I was furious, pulled Liu Lao Liu, very emotional said, "you immortals are born and raised by mom and dad, can't do so? The Bai Qi buried 400,000 Zhao soldiers alive, the 400,000 people also played together, they want to make you how to do? There are only a million people in our city..."

The old god was smoking a cigarette, and then he said, "We won't go that far. But Yue Jiajun and the Liangshan brothers have already agreed, and we can't change it. You can figure out how to do it yourself.

I immediately closed my hand to my heart, and my eyes were full of twinkling stars.

"Er... You'll have to figure it out yourself."

I see it. "I removed all the nearby tiles," laughs Liu.

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.