Families logo

Tickling is my weakness

I am very ticklish, and when people tickle me, I give up.

By Olivia MillerPublished 4 months ago 4 min read
Like
Tickling is my weakness: I am very ticklish, and when people tickle me, I give up.

I am strong in a lot of areas. However, when a guy tickles me, they when. Tickling is my weakness, and most people know this. Even my coworkers will tickle me when I raise my arms to put up books on the top shelf. I get tickled by both men and women. Now, I do like it when people play around with me. Just don't go overboard. I did some research, and people do this to bond with others. I know my boyfriend likes to tickle me. He said it was cute to hear me laugh and see me smile. The only problem that I have tickling is my weakness. People can talk me into all kinds of stuff, and they know it. My coworkers will get me to do extra stuff. If I say no, they will start moving their fingers. I am very ticklish, so I give in.

I have read that there are ways to stop being so sensitive. I thought about trying some of those ways. However, I wouldn't want to cause I like playing around like that and cause I read more sensitive people know their bodies more. I don't think people should take it to heart when someone is playing around with them. As long as you don't go overboard. Guys need to respect when you say stop. Guys who don't want to be that sensitive shouldn't want to change themselves. I am searching for ways to be more sensitive, not less. Now, I like it when my coworkers play around with me. I know it is all fun and games. That is how I know that they like me and I do stuff to aggravate them. They know I don't mean anything by it. That is what helped us to get very close.

Tickling a very ticklish woman Photo: Tickle torture is her weakness!

Tickling is my weakness: I am very ticklish, and when people tickle me, I give up. However, I wouldn't have it any other way. Having a weakness isn't a bad thing. It is all about control. People are more ticklish with guys that they don't know or when caught off guard. It is fun to hear women say that tickles. Tickle fight can be fun as long as you keep it playful. Now, I like getting tickled, and I also like doing the tickling. It is my weakness, but I like being weak sometimes. Now, I don't like guys to go overboard. They need to know when to stop. My boyfriend and friends like to put me in situations where I am stuck so they can make me laugh like crazy. I would laugh saying that tickles. Now, I never get mad cause I know it's all fun and games.

Sometimes I wish I wasn't so sensitive, but then I think about the fun we would have. I like playing around with my boyfriend and my friends. Now, I like the look on his face when I am weak. It is so cute seeing how he likes to play with me. He is a good man, and it is fun when we can play together. Most days l like being very sensitive. Most men like a very sensitive woman. They also want a woman who is easygoing and will joke back. I don't mind joking around. Since he is a good man, I would tell him stories of my coworkers playing around. Cause I know he likes to hear stories like that. Sometimes I would make them up, just to please my boyfriend. In a good relationship, it is all about give and take. The best guy that I know.

Tickling a very ticklish feet Photo: Being ticklish is her weakness!

That Tickles:

My Boyfriend loves to hear me say that tickles. It is fun to hear a woman say that tickles. He gets me to say that tickles all of the time.

My feet are the most ticklish part of my body, and it's a good thing that my coworkers can't get to my feet. Now, my boyfriend on the other hand can. One time I had my right foot stuck and the only way that I could get my foot out was to get my boyfriend to remove my socks and shoes. So he did and he noticed that my right foot was stuck, but not in any pain. He started tickling my foot, and I said you know I am very ticklish on my feet. My boyfriend started laughing and kept ticking me. I said that tickles, and he thought it was funny. He said you know I love to tickle you and I said tickle away cause I can't do anything about it. I kept telling him how bad it tickles. He just kept laughing. True being tickled story!

Tickling is my weakness:

I am very ticklish, and when people tickle me, I give up. It's Tickle Time! So let's have some fun!

Guys like Terry McMurray and Tyler Jordan Rose know all about sensitive women. That is the type of woman they are looking for. They are the scum of the earth. It is like they have cast a sensitive spell on these women. I thought that they may have bought witchcraft magic spells from a Mystical Shop. Now, I have created a couple of articles that are worth checking out. My Psychic Reading Website Reviews article and my Mystical Auction Websites article. Now, you can also learn what guys want by reading Website Forums. I like reading Mystical Website Forums. They can help you to learn about the Mystical world. Now, I hope that you enjoy reading this Tickling is my weakness article. Please comment below and let me know what you think about this article. You can follow me for more content as there will be much more to come!

how tofeaturefact or fictionextended familyadvice
Like

About the Creator

Olivia Miller

Hello, my name is Olivia Miller, and I am here to share information about different YouTube channels. To tell you a little bit about myself. I am a girl who likes to watch YouTube videos and tell people about different videos.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.